Back to Rachel’s Profile

Rachel has received 34 client reviews

An attorney you can trust

Posted by: Jay 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Rachel Elovitz

I recently finished my divorce which Rachel helped me with. Legal documents are difficult to understand in the right frame of mind, much less at a time when there is so much mental and emotional turmoil. The relief it gave me knowing I had someone extremely knowledgeable I could trust to protect me and my interests during this time is difficult to express. Meeting Rachel and realizing just how good of an attorney and person she is felt like one of the few good things that had happened to me in months. Thank you so much Rachel!

I recommended Rachel Elovitz

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rachel Elovitz

I just finish my case and she helps me a lot. She is really nice and trustworthy person as a lawyer. She is my friend that I can share my stuff to her after she finish my case. I recommend her as a lawyer to choose and if you have a child she is the one that get your child to you no matter what. She will tell you what is right and what is wrong. I really like her because she do not say and write any lie to other lawyer and I do not like to do that either. She is the best. Me and my daughter both love her.

Lawyer who gives you 100%

Posted by: Kay about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rachel Elovitz

This was not an easy situation for me. However, Rachel's hard work and commitment to my case as if I was her only client, made things easier to deal with. Rachel knows what she's doing and will make sure that her client is treated fairly in every matter.

The Epitomy of Excellent Counsel

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rachel Elovitz

Rachel has been working with us on a case for two years. The other side has been appalling and dragged these proceedings out, however Rachel has stuck with us and fought for us. She is passionate and cares about her clients and her cases. She believes in her work and will believe in you. If you are looking for a trustworthy attorney, who is knowledgeable and will work with you to accomplish the end result you are seeking then look no further. Rachel has spent countless nights researching, reviewing and preparing. She has treated this case as if we are family and we know she would do the same for you.

Grateful for help with a difficult situation

Posted by: CA 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rachel Elovitz

Rachel was very helpful through the duration of my experience with her and quick to respond. Fortunately we were able to avoid going through a contested or combative process, but things could have gone the other way as well and I was glad to have Rachel's counsel throughout.

Excellent Representation

Posted by: Charles 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rachel Elovitz

Rachel is no nonsense, experienced attorney that I would recommend to anyone anticipating a difficult divorce case. She is honest, hardworking, compassionate, and diligent at getting the best results for her clients. Divorces are painful enough and anxiety over the future is very consuming. The burden of it all is reduced knowing you have top notch representation. Thanks for all Rachel! Charles S.

Rachel ROCKS!

Posted by: Ralph, a Child Support client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rachel Elovitz

I hired Rachel 1-3 years ago.

Rachel handled my Child Support matter.

Rachel Elovitz is a gift, I would recommend her for all your child support needs. I have worked with her over the past number of years and I couldn’t have been more pleased by her prompt responds to my calls, emails and need with my case. I trusted in Rachel’s ability to see my case through to the end and give me the best advice for my needs. Because of her, I can rest better know she is on my team.

Rockstar Lawyer- Nearly 2 Decades of Experience and IT SHOWS!!

Posted by: a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rachel Elovitz

I hired Rachel 1-3 years ago.

Rachel handled my Child Custody matter.

Without a doubt I would recommend Rachel Elovitz for your child custody lawyer needs. When we reached out to her we were at our wits’ end. She was a fresh breath of air! From the first meeting, she has provided her honest expert opinions about my fiancé’s paternal legal rights and options from the first time we walked into her office. She has kept us apprised of any developments, and responded promptly to all phone calls and emails. Because of her, we are putting a stop to the unfairness of the maternal ability to inhibit the relationship between father and son.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Bing, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rachel Elovitz

I hired Rachel 1-3 years ago.

Rachel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Rachel is a very smart attorney and she can help you to choose a right way to deal with your divorce. This is the key point to avoid making your divorce nasty. Every time she was patient with me even my first language is not English. She has an uncanny ability to look at the facts and circumstances and act in the best interest of her client. Moreover, she was the one person who gave me hope during a hopeless situation. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Could not ask for better

Posted by: Sheilla, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rachel Elovitz

I hired Rachel 1-3 years ago.

Rachel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Rachel helped me with a divorce after a lengthy separation and I was amazed at how efficiently she handled it and how quickly and easily it was resolved. I would recommend her without reservation.