Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 9 client reviews

Exceptional Legal Representation

Posted by: Cheryl, a Slip and Fall client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Goldner

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My Mother was injured in an accident during her residency at a Nursing Home and I could not have asked for a better attorney to represent my family during this very difficult time. Andy kept me informed through out the entire term of our case. Because of his legal knowledge of the Health Care Industry, I was confident that he would get us a fair settlement. I could not have chosen a better Lawyer to represent us and I would highly recommend Andy Goldner to any one in need of professional legal representation.

The Best Lawyer in the World!!!!

Posted by: Autumn and Henry, a Personal Injury client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Goldner

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andy Goldner is a great attorney. He goes above and beyond for his clients! He's not just a great attorney but he also is a kind, caring and good man. He keeps you well informed of your case status. Andy Goldner and his team are wonderful!!! They are the best in their field!!!!! We are very happy with our outcome! Thank you Andy Goldner and team!!!! :)

Andy excels in his profession

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Goldner

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew made an outstanding presentation of our case, with details and examples - brought the essence of our ordeal to the table. Showed great compassion and sincerity, The outcome was to our benefit and we are grateful for all his hard efforts - he kept us updated and give us guidance to assist us in making the right decisions and best avenue to take. His professionalism and ability to execute is without a doubt beyond the norm. Truly had faith in Andy and would recommend his services.

Hard Working, Professional

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Goldner

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After being involved in an injury accident, I went to Mr. Goldner on the recommendation of a family member. Having never been involved in a lawsuit of any kind, I had no idea what to expect. Andy explained all of our options, possible ramifications of our actions, and probable outcomes. Following his advice and experience, we were able to make the correct decisions to arrive at a timely, positive outcome. We were well informed and involved in the entire process.

Andrew Goldner

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Goldner

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I needed to find an attorney and I was so lucky to find Andy. At a time in my life when I didn't know who to turn to for assistance, we found Andy. He was informative and caring. There was never a time I had to question how things were going, he kept me informed at all times. He's informative and dedicated and I am very satisfied how he handled this matter.

Andy is so effecient...

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Goldner

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I needed an attorney and Andy was there for me and my family. Going through a time when life was not normal anymore. Andy helped my family and I with information about what was happening and what to expect. There was never a time I had to call to find out...Andy kept me informed. I feel confident with Andy and trust his decisions and advice. I have no complaints and can't say enough good things about him. I recommend him to all my friends.

Went the Extra Mile to Win My Case!

Posted by: Ursula, a Medical Malpractice client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Goldner

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew Goldner, in partnership with Steve Goldner, worked extremely hard to get a positive resolution to my malpractice case, which involved the loss of one of my eyes during surgery. While other attorneys told me all the reasons why my case was difficult to pursue, the Goldner team saw the injustice and kept digging and digging to bring the truth to light and to make sure that I received justice. Because of them, we reached a sizable settlement in October of 2007. Andrew in particular, uncovered extremely valuable information that was a turning point in my case. Not every attorney cares enough, or has the tenacity and drive to do what he did for me. I would not have had a successful result in my case if it had not been for all of his hard work and legal skill. I will forever be grateful and would highly recommend Andrew Goldner!!!!

Great Results - Timely Outcome

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Goldner

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Once Mr. Goldner took my case, it was only months before we were able to reach a settlement. He met with me and collected all of the facts. He was very personable and easy to work with. Thank you for your quick and honest work.

Mr. Goldner was Godsend for Mother-in-Law

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Goldner

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Goldner took the time and respect to ensure that my mother-in-laws medical malpractice case was handled both in a manner to meet her specific concerns and give her future protection to ensure she has means to care for herself. Mr. Goldner was wonderful to ensure that the whole family new what was going on throuout the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone that has a serious claim of medical malpractice and wants to ensure that it is handled in an assertive, yet professional and respectful, manner that will allow a client to remain comfortable receiving care from medical persons with whom they have grown to trust - but may have association with the legal matter at hand.