Mark E. Murray’s Reviews

Mark E. Murray

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I'd trust no one else!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Murray.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

    Mark Murray and The Murray Law Firm have consistently provided excellent legal guidance in every matter. Mark Murray takes every case seriously, is passionate about the law, and really works tirelessly to help you reach closure or a settlement.

  2. Excellent Lawyer!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Murray.

    From start to finish The Murray Law Firm was a class act. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services.

  3. A great law firm!

    Posted by Kathryn, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Murray.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    The Murray Law Firm represented me with my workman's comp case. They were very helpful and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend them. They were not only professional, but got to know me on a personal basis. I have since settled my case, but they still help me whenever I need anything. I had the same lawyer from the beginning to the end. Mark was always available to talk to me or got back with me very quickly. Thanks Mark and Myra for all your help. My family truly appreciates you for all you have done for us.

  4. Car accident

    Posted by Daniel, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mark Murray.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Overall my experience from working with Murrary law firm was great. They help me with all that needed to be done, and kept me inform over my case. They will be my first choose of lawyers if needed later on.

  5. A calming influence

    Posted by Chance, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Murray.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In the days following my wife's car accident we were confused, overwhelmed, and unsure about what we should do. She was badly injured and spent nearly three weeks in the hospital. Thinking about all our legal worries took a back seat to working on her physical recovery. We had attorneys calling us and offering their services but putting enormous amounts of pressure on us to retain them NOW or our rights could be infringed. Fortunately, a close family friend strongly recommended Mark so I called him. He calmly informed me of the decisions we needed to make, but gave me and my wife plenty of room to breathe.

    Mark and his team were able to explain complex legal terms so that we always felt that we understood decisions before we made them. He also made recommendations for how we should proceed, but never pressured us into a decision. He worked quickly to get the results we hoped for and remained in constant communication. He was quick to return phone calls and emails even when there was no update to be given and he always called soon after new information came in.

    We're so grateful to have had Mark on our side. We can't recommend him highly enough!

  6. Delivers Great Results

    Posted by Otis, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Murray.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    All i have to say about Mark Murray . Is that he asked us what we wanted and got us more great attorney. Thank you

  7. My Great Experience with The Murray Law Firm

    Posted by Emanuel, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Murray.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When I had my car accident I was hesitant to hire an attorney, however, my opinion completely changed once I called The Murray Law Firm and discused my case with Mark. He answered all my questions and I immediately felt I could completely trust him with my case while I focused on getting back on my feet. It was very easy to contact him and his legal team at any time and I am confident that I received the best result possible.

  8. Reliability!

    Posted by Steven, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Murray.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark is a very dilligent lawyer who follows through on his work. He took over my case and quickly went to work with a VERY difficult claims adjuster at GEICO who insisted on a very low settlement on a car accident i had zero liability. Mark presented a strong defense of my case and in the end i got a very fair settlement. A plus i liked was Mark always kept me informed,gave me his personal cell # and had all my medical bills ready to go. I hope never to get into another accident and all the goes with it, but Mark will be the lawyer i call if it happens again!

  9. I highly recommend this attorney

    Posted by Donna Rittiner, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Murray.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Wrongful Death matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He handled my lawsuit promptly and always kept me informed. Ultimately, my case settled for a confidential, favorable amount. I highly recommend Mark Murray and The Murray Law Firm. In my opinion, his law expertise places him as one of the top attorneys in Georgia.

  10. Satisfied Client

    Posted by David Burciaga, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Murray.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great attorney, he obtained for me the maximum compensation available. He was very helpful, answered all my questions and overall provided me with a great service. I would definitely recommend him.