Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 8 client reviews

Heaven sent

Posted by: Troy, a Criminal Defense client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Stoddard

I hired David 1-6 months ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was BEYOND satisfied of Mr Stoddard's services. Of all attorneys I've encountered over the years, my highest regards goes to Mr. Stoddard.

Took the time to advise !!

Posted by: Barbara 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend David Stoddard

He hasn't represented me, but has advised me several times through email; I only wish he were in my county so I could hire him. It would be wonderful if all divorce lawyers had the care and integrity this man has! I'm in a horrible situation on SSD not able to keep paying and paying for a divorce...pro-bono service won't help, and neither will legal aid! It's very sad someone has to lose everything they have because of lawyers being unwilling to help with fees...it's so unfair. Thank you for all of your free and considerate advice! Truly wish I could hire you!

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Jerry Campbell, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Stoddard

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

David Stoddard is an attorney with high moral values as well as strong work ethics, he kept me informed with any changes to my case good or bad, he gave me honest advice on the best way to meet my needs & timeline. I think David would make a great choice for all your legal needs plus legal advice I think he is very knowledgeable of the law and is a top choice. Thanks David

custody

Posted by: CoreyZentzLittle, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Stoddard

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David is the peoples attorney, he has had a huge impact on my life. An I'm sure he's not even aware of it. David fought hard for my daughters and I years ago. He won me my children, they are college graduates now an leading a productive full filling life. Who knows where there life would have gone if he didn't fight so hard from a man who's headed to prison now. He's now my roommates attorney, bad car wreck. He's come to our home to see her..that in itself is amazing. He returns all calls in a timely manner. He talks to you an explains everything. I've seen other peoples dealings with other attorneys an I'm proud to say David is my attorney even tho I might not need him again, but its a good feeling to know if I do he's a call away. I recommend him to all my friends. Thank you David for actually caring an being a awesome lawyer. Truly gifted.

Completely satisfied!

Posted by: Andy, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend David Stoddard

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Stoddard and his assistant Joan were great to deal with. I had a legal matter arise and needed an attorney. I called several and they all left me with a feeling that they just didn't care about anything more than how fast I could give them a check or credit card. Then I came accross Mr. Stoddard's firm. I talked to his legal assistant first and I knew I had the right attorney. I would gladly use him again.

David Stoddard's review

Posted by: Harold, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Stoddard

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

David stoddard is very service oriented. Performs well even with little preparation time. As an out of state client, he's been responsive, competent and fair in his billings. I recommend him for any legal needs.

You Can Put Your Trust In David F. Stoddard

Posted by: Wayne, a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Stoddard

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hi, my name is Wayne, I live in Anderson, SC. My wife was being harassed at work, and also singled out by fellow co-workers to be disciminated against. My wife was constantly getting write-ups, and even a three day suspension for actions that she never did. You get the picture,,, life was bad at work for my wife! When I called and talked to David F. Stoddard, his advice and recomendations for actions we could take , turned things around, and leveled the playing field at work for my wife! Exellent advice Dave! My wife and I can't thank you enough.

advice on a custody matter

Posted by: stephen j, a Adoption client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Stoddard

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Adoption matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

David responded to my inquiry promptly and stated the issues in plain english. He also presented alternatives to resolve my issue through negotiation or counciling. I thought his input was extremely relevant, going to the heart of the matter I am currently facing.