Kevin Michael Seibert’s Reviews

Kevin Michael Seibert

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Attorney for speeding ticket.

    Posted by Glen, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Seibert.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Seibert was very responsive and was able to get my ticket dismissed when other lawyers I called said they could not help. Great experience...I highly recommend.

  2. Ace Attorney at Law!

    Posted by Debbie, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Seibert.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had been anonymously reported as neglecting my parent, and as per DSS a case was opened. I knew nothing on how to proceed, my rights, or my families. I was put at ease within the 1st minute speaking with Attorney Seibert. His knowledge and experience dealing with DSS cases assured me that I made the correct choice in contacting him. I was advised on my options and knew the course of action that would best suit my situation. He went out of his way to contact me with information even prior to officially being hired! In my book, that's a gem! My family and I will sleep better tonight, thanks to Attorney Kevin Seibert.

  3. VERY GOOD LAWYER!!!!

    Posted by John, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Seibert.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Seibert is a very professional, friendly and strategic lawyer. I would highly recommend him. He is very understanding, knowledgeable, realistic, thorough and helpful. Mr. Seibert guided me to each step of the divorce process and probable outcome, while not in the state.
    Their is no such thing as 8-5 for him. He gets back with you immediately.
    If your looking for a hard working lawyer with talent, look no more since Mr. Seibert is the best.

  4. Surprisingly Good Attorney

    Posted by Marcus, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Seibert.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    When I called, he personally answered the phone 90% of the time even in non 8-5 hours! Best ever answering phone and responding to my questions of any of the approximately 50 attorneys I have used over 40 plus years. My phone contact was frequent. He kept me informed of where the case was at the time, and what to expect at that step. Brought case to its close at retainer paid. Expect the same treatment. I called him and he had no idea who I was.

  5. Kevin Seibert is an exceptional attorney

    Posted by James, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Seibert.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I was blind sided by a lawsuit my first instinct was to panic. I spoke with several attorneys and they all told me my case was hopeless and expensive. Mr. Seibert, on the other hand, gave me the possible outcomes, and even formed a plan to attack the lawsuit in stages. He allowed me to pay him in installments since a part of my suit involved lump sum payments, and Mr. Seibert stayed in contact with me, and was always available to explain specifics for me. I've had lawyers in the Charleston area before, and none of them were as knowledgeable, competent, and purposeful as Mr. Seibert. If I ever need an attorney in the Charleston area again, I will definitely employ Kevin Seibert. He was able to help my family navigate a very complicated, difficult period in our lives, and worked for our best interests.

  6. divorce/visitation case

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Seibert.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Seibert definately tries to keep you comfortable during the whole case time . He was responsive to my concerns and made me feel reassured . I have a very difficult situation and he was able to fit my concerns and needs . I would recommend Mr. Seibert to others !

  7. Awesome Attorney

    Posted by Dave, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Seibert.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    The Seibert law firm in particular Kevin Michael Seibert is an awesome attorney.

    I received a speeding ticket and the State Police Office was kind enough to reduce it from 4 points to 2 points but I wanted to see if there was a way to not get any points so I hired Kevin. He went to court on my behalf and managed to get the ticket completely dismissed. This is the attorney for you if you need help.

  8. A great Attorney

    Posted by Sharyn, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Seibert.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I live out of the state of South Carolina where I got a traffic violation. I am thankful to have found Attorney Seibert. He immediately worked on my case and kept me informed through out the process. He obtained a most favorable results. I will recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney.
    Sharyn Menzies

  9. Great, Understanding & Helpful Divorce Lawyer

    Posted by Lindsay, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Seibert.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin was great in assisting with getting my divorce rolling. It was a difficult situation to begin with that he was able to provide much clarity to and made a hard situation much easier. I am greatful for all of the work and time he put into my case. I would highly recommend him and would use him again in the future if needed.

  10. Spectacular Results

    Posted by J.Garcia, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Seibert.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    As a concern parent of a teen who had gotten into the wrong crowd and made some bad decisions and consequently got the Law and the Courts involved. I am all about accountability; however, I had an obligation to protect my teen from the judicial process that is supposed to run fair and unbiased. I however, soon discover that in this state (which shall remain nameless) had a tendency to lock up its youth as a fix all.
    Kevin and I work closely on the many court dates to find the best approach and recommendations to the courts. Kevin’s professionalism and mannerism earned him respect in the court room as he tackled each charge with insight and confidence. This allowed my teen to answer for his poor judgment without the endangerment of being labeled, imprisoned and frankly lose all future opportunities in later life.

    Thanks again Kevin, for a job well done!
    J.Garcia

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

843-554-0686