Bradley A. Coxe’s Reviews

Bradley A. Coxe

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very responisve!

    Posted by Debbie, a LLC client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Coxe.
    • I hired Bradley 6-12 months ago.
    • Bradley handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.

    We had a very short turnaround time to close on a real estate offer. We contacted Mr. Coxe, hired him and within a month he had prepared a rental contract, answered all questions we had concerning the seller's foreclosure status, drew up an operating agreement, created the entity to hold the real estate, and contacted a closing attorney to assist us. Emails were answered within a couple of hours. The most responsive professional we have had the pleasure to work with in many years!

  2. Review and recommendation of the legal services of Mr Bradley A. Coxe.

    Posted by Eric, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Coxe.
    • I hired Bradley 1-6 months ago.
    • Bradley handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

    I had a legal matter that I needed to consult on and after doing some online research came across Mr. Coxe's website. An article that he had written and posted on his website caught my attention as it was directly related to my issue. He was very quick to respond to my email communications as that was the method of communication that worked best for me. I found his consultation and advice very to the point of seeking resolution to my issue. When further assistance was needed he quickly gave additional advice as to options to resolving my issue. The hourly rate he charges for the quality of service he provides is very reasonable. I highly recommend his counsel if you need legal services on areas of law that his practice covers.

  3. Sharp, Conscientious Attorney

    Posted by Lois, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Coxe.
    • I hired Bradley 1-6 months ago.
    • Bradley handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Bradley Coxe is sharp, efficient, knowledgeable, and has impeccable integrity. He is prompt and thorough in his communication. He was focused and prioritized my contract issues when I was in a time crunch, thus enabling me to expedite completion--which was a huge help.

  4. Appreciative for Mr. Coxe's help

    Posted by Larry, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Coxe.
    • I hired Bradley 1-6 months ago.
    • Bradley handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Mr. Coxe helped my son in law with a situation with a phone conference. After their talk, the issue was resolved quickly.

  5. what a waste of time

    Posted by mike,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Bradley Coxe.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    this guy (coxe) tells me to fax in my info on a contractual dispute i have. he said he will look it over and get back to me in approximately 5 days. 7 days later i get a call to pick up my packet with zero response except he is busy. why did he ask me to waste my time and money to fax and gas to come get it. zero help or response; i find it arrogant and not caring at all when your dealing with someone's home. i wouldn't reccomend this firm to anyone he is too "busy" for you. no one knew anything dont waste your time.

  6. Client

    Posted by Valorie, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Coxe.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bradley Coxe was wonderful to work with, he kept me well informed and was very quick to answer my questions. He made me feel convident in my case when he said "he was always thinking and coming up with more arguments" I would recommend him to anyone.

  7. Excellent Customer Service!!

    Posted by Sherry, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Coxe.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Bradley came on board for our case very late in the game, and he took the time and resources he needed to get up to speed very quickly and represented us very well. I would recommend Bradley and his firm because they care, and they are willing to go the extra mile to assist you. He doesn't sugar coat the truth, he tells it like it is but gives you all the facts so you can make an informed, unemotional decision based on his experience.

  8. Bradley Coxe was a tremendous help.

    Posted by Kim, a Copyright Application client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Coxe.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Copyright Application matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He was a terrific help with rewriting my terms of agreement for my business.

  9. Real Estate Contract

    Posted by Gary,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Coxe.

    Bradley Coxe helped me when I was involved in a real estate matter involving a breach of contract. I called him for advice. He understood the situation and took the time to explain my legal rights in this matter. Within a very short period of time, the case was settled to my complete satisfaction. Bradley was easy to work with and he and his staff were knowledgeable and professional at all times. I would highly recommend Bradley Coxe to anyone who is seeking legal assistance.

  10. Wonderful to work with!

    Posted by Kristin, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Coxe.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bradley recently helped me reach a fair settlement with a service provider I was in a contract with. He turned what could have been a long and difficult situation in to a painless and quick event. I am extremely pleased with the results Bradley negotiated on my behalf. I completely trust Bradley to handle any legal situations. He is extremely knowledgable in all aspects of the law. I highly recommend him to anyone needed support!