Konrad Bartlomiej Jarzyna’s Reviews

Konrad Bartlomiej Jarzyna

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Won my disability case

    Posted by a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Konrad Jarzyna.
    • I hired Konrad 1-3 years ago.
    • Konrad handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Konrad helped me to win a very difficult disability case. I am not sure what I would have done without him. He is honest and truly cares about his clients. More than that, he knows the law and knows what to focus on in order to win. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney.

  2. Trustworthy & Honest

    Posted by a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Konrad Jarzyna.
    • I hired Konrad more than 3 years ago.
    • Konrad handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Konrad is a very honest person. He will give you all side of the issues, layout all your options, and kept you well informed. After having several representatives in the past that would continue to waste my time, and loose track of pending issues, it was very refreshing to work with Konrad.

  3. Great repesentative

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Konrad Jarzyna.
    • I hired Konrad more than 3 years ago.
    • Konrad handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This attorney made a fool out of the plantiff. He picked up so many of the false statements made by the plantiff and made issue to his written complaint that he had to withdraw part of the case. He is fully knowledgable on the laws. I would fully recommend Konrad in any case with his credentials. He will treat you as a friend and with full honesty,

  4. Definitely recommend

    Posted by Chris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Konrad Jarzyna.
    • I hired Konrad more than 3 years ago.
    • Konrad handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Konrad is very knowledgable about the criminal aspect of law. He kept me well informed of the court procedures and upcoming hearings. He was very helpful as far as negotiating a positive outcome.

  5. Helped me with unemployment issue

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Konrad Jarzyna.
    • I hired Konrad more than 3 years ago.
    • Konrad handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was let go from my job unexpectedly and had concerns about whether my former employer would fight unemployment benefits. My friend recommended the O'Keefe and Sher office. I got help from Mr. Jarzyna there. He was very understanding and very helpful. He knew how to handle it, and I felt a lot more confident about being able to get benefits after I met with him. (I have never applied for unemployment before or needed the services of a lawyer, so this was all new to me). I thank him very much!

  6. Bob highly recommends Konrad and his firm

    Posted by Bob, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Konrad Jarzyna.
    • I hired Konrad more than 3 years ago.
    • Konrad handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Konrad and his firm. My family has used their services for several different law suits. More than just a legal advisor, Konrad and his firm are men of integrity. They do what is right, not just what is easy.

  7. An intelligent, empathetic and exceptionally prepared attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Konrad Jarzyna.
    • I hired Konrad more than 3 years ago.
    • Konrad handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had the unpleasant experience of being electronically stalked and harrassed by a psychopathic young man whom I did not know, but who had paranoid delusions about a person with whom we both shared an acquantence. Despite calling my local police, the calls/texts persisted. Calling the number back to warn this nut I was going to call the police led to me being charged with making a harrassing call. Mr. Jarzyna was immediately responsive to my need for his expertise, prepared thoroughly, was clear about all my options, and negotiated a settlement that was acceptable to all. I would not hesitate to use him again (though one experience like this in a lifetime is enough).

  8. A Lawyer that cares.

    Posted by Wesley, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Konrad Jarzyna.
    • I hired Konrad more than 3 years ago.
    • Konrad handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This is a lawyer that cares about the people he helps,he will go the extra mile for his clients.He understands your concerns and stress related with going to court.Konrad has answered emails @ 9:00pm at night,just so I might sleep without stressing all night,I do not know of any other lawyer that would do that.
    Konrad helped me in my custody case and did a super job,he is a father himself and really cares and that shows in the way he helps his clients.
    Bottom line if you need a lawyer you,get Konrad ! You will be glad you did.

  9. My Rock

    Posted by Dawn, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Konrad Jarzyna.
    • I hired Konrad more than 3 years ago.
    • Konrad handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was truly blessed when I found Konrad. Over the past year he has been my rock. My husband became ill with pancreatic cancer July of last year. We were devastated. During this time Konrad was there for me. His compassion was amazing. Not only did he handle all of the legal issues we were dealing with at that time but he cared about what we were going through. He is down to earth and very easy to talk to. My husband passed away in March of this year. I could not have gotten through that nightmare without KJ. I cannot thank him enough.

  10. Dale's Review

    Posted by Dale, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Konrad Jarzyna.
    • I hired Konrad more than 3 years ago.
    • Konrad handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In my opinion, Konrad is the best attorney around. He is unbelievably honest, trustworthy and reliable. I especially like the fact he is very down to earth. He talks to you like a person, not like most stuff shirt attorneys. I highly recommend Konrad to anyone who needs an attorney they can trust.