Adam D. Zucker’s Reviews

Adam D. Zucker

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A true Champion in the Courtroom

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This man is nothing less than outstanding in his line of work. He's been my attorney for the past year and a half and through that time he was able to protect me from being put away in jail for a very long time. Initially when i was in Jail. My family had a difficult time looking for a criminal defense attorney because of the ridiculous prices they were asking for upfront. But through the Grace of God, my family found Mr Adam Zucker. I cant find the words to describe how awesome, marvelous, spectacular, amazing he is in the court room. Throughout the judicial process the district attorney tried his very best to keep me in jail and to put me away. I remember our first court appearance when bail was to be set the DA was arguing to set a high bail for me, but Mr Zucker was able to reduce my bail and i was finally free to go back to my home with my family. He is well known in his community, the bail bonds agency that we worked with gave us a reasonable price only for the fact that Mr Zucker was our attorney. Throughout the entire process Mr Zucker kept me and my family well informed, kept me calm, and well prepared all the way until the bitter end. Finally came sentencing day the day that i dreaded. There were other people being sentenced that day and all the other attorneys seemed ill prepared compared to Mr Zucker. The District Attorney tried very hard to ensure i was given the maximum sentence . Mr Zucker fought for me diligently brought in professionals to testify on my behalf and in the end I got the best thing that I hoped for.... probation. Now i can finally move on with my life and not have this dark cloud hanging over my head. I can no longer look at Mr Zucker without holding back my tears of gratitude because of the exceptional work that he has done for me. The Courtroom is a battlefield and when you step into battle you're going to need a champion. This man was my champion.

  2. " MORE THAN A LAWYER & HIGHLY RECOMMENED"

    Posted by Chip, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam Zucker was referred to me by a friend and highly recommended to handle my DUI case. I have multiple DUI's. I met Adam twice before making my decision. Adam was very professional and showed compassion towards my situation. He was straightforward in his approach and kept to the facts. No lawyer should promise his client anything. They don't make the final decision. Adam made no promise. He kept me informed throughout the process with phone calls, letters and emails. I couldn't ask for more. I felt very comfortable around him.
    As far as my case went, I met Adam at my preliminary. He was prompt. He conversed with the judge and the arresting officer. All agreed on whether or not I could stay out of trouble until next court date. I did and charges were dropped. Unbelievable! I also fired a lawyer and hired Adam instead. I have complete trust in knowing that Adam Zucker is on my side. What else do you want me to say?

  3. Montgomery County Criminal Defense

    Posted by Dave, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam was able to keep me from going to Jail "Thank Goodness" Thank you again Adam!!!
    Adam's working knowledge of the law and his years of experience with the local Magistrates in Montgomery County helped to reduce some of the charges against me. He knows the District Attorneys office and how they work and got me a good deal. He was on top of everything, kept me informed, knew exactly what to do. I'm very happy with my outcome. Adam was a genuine good man to have on my side!

  4. Confident!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Zucker is an excellent attorney who is very confident. I cannot say enough about him. He is right on about everything. Not only did he represent me, he was also my mentor. I would definitley recommend him to anyone who is dealing with any kind of legal issue. Mr. Zucker will go the extra mile for you.

    Thank you Mr. Zucker!

  5. Michael L

    Posted by Michael,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would have to say that after my case was finished I had serious charges, including felonies, reduced to misdemeanors which allowed me to continue advancing in my career field. I can not state enough how happy I was with Adam's representation of me.

  6. Exceptional service & dedication to his clients and cases

    Posted by Kevin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I enlisted Adam's services for a host of misdemeanor charges that most likely would have caused me to have a criminal record for the rest of my life. Through his persistent contact with the courts, commitment to my case, and relentless desire to achieve the best possible solution, Adam did just that. I am well on my way to eradicating all offenses from my arrest record permanently and it is all thanks to my lawyer. I will forever be grateful for his services and recommend him to anyone looking for a lawyer whose qualities of exceptional service, knowledge, and devotion to his cases is unparalleled.

  7. What a difference a good lawyer makes

    Posted by John, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After hiring Doylestown's "best" attorney who basically did nothing for my family or my son except take our money, I decided to find another lawyer as the case came to a close. What a difference. My confidence level in the ability to win the case jumped 10 fold after one meeting with Mr. Zucker. He would not speak badly about the other attorney, but after dealing with Adam, it was clear the other lawyer was very poor in his handling of the case.

    We won a lame underage drinking citation in that case. In another case, we were able to get the officer to change some possession charges to something with a less intrusive penalty, allowing our son to continue his commute to school. And preserve his otherwise good record. Definitely consider hiring Adam for your case.

  8. LAWYER THAT KNOWS THE LAW

    Posted by NICK, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    ADAM, DEFENDED ME IN COURT AND BECAUSE HE KNOW THE
    LAW WELL, IT WAS THROW OUT OF COURT .I THINK HE IS A FINE LAWYER AND I WOULD USE HIM AGAIN AND RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHER PEOPLE.

  9. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Zucker recently handled a Criminal case for me and I would like to say he is not only compassionate, but incredibly proffesional. He guided me through the process and was knowledgable about all aspects of the case. He treated me as an individual and not another client in his schedule. I felt safe and secure trusting him with my case and I believe that there is not another lawyer who could have done a better job.

  10. Mr. Zucker was terrific

    Posted by Scott, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Knowledgeable and very helpful to say the very least. I had many questions about my case and Mr. Zucker answered all of them. He was very upfront and honest about what may or may not happen in my case. I felt confident the day of my hearing that I was well represented by Mr. Zucker. I would recommend Mr. Zucker very highly.

610-832-0100