Adam D. Zucker’s Reviews

Adam D. Zucker

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Won't find a better attorney!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.

    If you are looking for a defense attorney in Conshohocken there is no one better. Adam took a potential life ruining situation and got me the best case scenario. I could not have asked for a better result. He knows the law, detectives and district attorneys. He is extremely honest and works hard for his clients. I was facing a felony for intent to delivery marijuana as well as possession of other substances. Through his knowledge and experience Adam was able to help me get that knocked down to a misdemeanor and subsequently a record clearing probation. Please do yourself a favor and contact him if you have a drug related charge!

  2. Drug Charge

    Posted by Samuel, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam provided us with the best guidance regarding our case. He was extremely reliable and patient. He is very knowlegable attorney and was honest and realistic about our case. He was able to get us the best resolution to our case. I would highly recommend him.

  3. Hardest working criminal defense attorney you will ever meet!

    Posted by John, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I hired Adam Zucker to represent my son who was charged with a serious offense that carried a minimum mandatory two year incarceration if found guilty. My son was a student at Villanova and was the victim of over zealous prosecution in spite of compelling evidence that vindicated him. Adam Zucker and his team put more work into preparing my son's first appearances than I've seen other attorneys prepare for an actual trial. Adam Zucker believed in my son's innocence and told my wife and I that this was a case that kept him awake at night and he was going to see this through until the right outcome. In the end the State relented, dropped all serious charges. My son was able to plead guilty to a minor offense and received a short probation. The right attorney can make all difference between a ruined life/career and justice. Adam Zucker saved my son's future and I can never thank him enough for that. Anyone who finds themselves in the position where they need a defense attorney to protect their or their family's rights to should hire Adam Zucker.

  4. Drug charge

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.

    Adam competently guided us through the legal system and was extremely reliable. He worked diligently for the best possible outcome. Honest and realistic, would highly recommend him.

  5. A true Champion in the Courtroom

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This man is nothing less than outstanding in his line of work. He's been my attorney for the past year and a half and through that time he was able to protect me from being put away in jail for a very long time. Initially when i was in Jail. My family had a difficult time looking for a criminal defense attorney because of the ridiculous prices they were asking for upfront. But through the Grace of God, my family found Mr Adam Zucker. I cant find the words to describe how awesome, marvelous, spectacular, amazing he is in the court room. Throughout the judicial process the district attorney tried his very best to keep me in jail and to put me away. I remember our first court appearance when bail was to be set the DA was arguing to set a high bail for me, but Mr Zucker was able to reduce my bail and i was finally free to go back to my home with my family. He is well known in his community, the bail bonds agency that we worked with gave us a reasonable price only for the fact that Mr Zucker was our attorney. Throughout the entire process Mr Zucker kept me and my family well informed, kept me calm, and well prepared all the way until the bitter end. Finally came sentencing day the day that i dreaded. There were other people being sentenced that day and all the other attorneys seemed ill prepared compared to Mr Zucker. The District Attorney tried very hard to ensure i was given the maximum sentence . Mr Zucker fought for me diligently brought in professionals to testify on my behalf and in the end I got the best thing that I hoped for.... probation. Now i can finally move on with my life and not have this dark cloud hanging over my head. I can no longer look at Mr Zucker without holding back my tears of gratitude because of the exceptional work that he has done for me. The Courtroom is a battlefield and when you step into battle you're going to need a champion. This man was my champion.

  6. " MORE THAN A LAWYER & HIGHLY RECOMMENED"

    Posted by Chip, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam Zucker was referred to me by a friend and highly recommended to handle my DUI case. I have multiple DUI's. I met Adam twice before making my decision. Adam was very professional and showed compassion towards my situation. He was straightforward in his approach and kept to the facts. No lawyer should promise his client anything. They don't make the final decision. Adam made no promise. He kept me informed throughout the process with phone calls, letters and emails. I couldn't ask for more. I felt very comfortable around him.
    As far as my case went, I met Adam at my preliminary. He was prompt. He conversed with the judge and the arresting officer. All agreed on whether or not I could stay out of trouble until next court date. I did and charges were dropped. Unbelievable! I also fired a lawyer and hired Adam instead. I have complete trust in knowing that Adam Zucker is on my side. What else do you want me to say?

  7. Montgomery County Criminal Defense

    Posted by Dave, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam was able to keep me from going to Jail "Thank Goodness" Thank you again Adam!!!
    Adam's working knowledge of the law and his years of experience with the local Magistrates in Montgomery County helped to reduce some of the charges against me. He knows the District Attorneys office and how they work and got me a good deal. He was on top of everything, kept me informed, knew exactly what to do. I'm very happy with my outcome. Adam was a genuine good man to have on my side!

  8. Confident!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Zucker is an excellent attorney who is very confident. I cannot say enough about him. He is right on about everything. Not only did he represent me, he was also my mentor. I would definitley recommend him to anyone who is dealing with any kind of legal issue. Mr. Zucker will go the extra mile for you.

    Thank you Mr. Zucker!

  9. Michael L

    Posted by Michael,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would have to say that after my case was finished I had serious charges, including felonies, reduced to misdemeanors which allowed me to continue advancing in my career field. I can not state enough how happy I was with Adam's representation of me.

  10. Exceptional service & dedication to his clients and cases

    Posted by Kevin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zucker.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I enlisted Adam's services for a host of misdemeanor charges that most likely would have caused me to have a criminal record for the rest of my life. Through his persistent contact with the courts, commitment to my case, and relentless desire to achieve the best possible solution, Adam did just that. I am well on my way to eradicating all offenses from my arrest record permanently and it is all thanks to my lawyer. I will forever be grateful for his services and recommend him to anyone looking for a lawyer whose qualities of exceptional service, knowledge, and devotion to his cases is unparalleled.

610-832-0100