Jeffrey M. Reiff’s Reviews

Jeffrey M. Reiff

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Better than the rest!

    Posted by Byron,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Reiff.

    He's a person of integrity and values that he will never compromise.He's a great family man who puts his family first and protect them with his own life..A person willing to help anyone that needs help.Come torrential down pours or nor'easter snowstorms he's there when called.Always helping never hurting.He's more than an attorney,he's my friend.

  2. The best lawyer i ever had

    Posted by Christina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Reiff.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Hi I was an actual client that was helped by Jeffrey Reiff. He was an excellent attorney that went above and beyond all means to make sure that I got the maximum amount for my auto accident. This lawyer really knows the law and brings the client justice. The case I had was settled in a quick but very efficient manner with an amount that even I couldn't believe I was getting. This is coming from a single parent working hard everyday so I was extremely pleased with the results. In fact I referred my girlfriend and she too was quite please with the way the attorney jumped right on top of her case getting all the necessary paperwork done in such a timely manner. I honestly believe that word of mouth is the best way to have this attorney to continue to go even farther in life. He is truly a wonderful and pleasant man besides being just an attorney.

  3. The Consumate Professional

    Posted by Mitch,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Reiff.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jeff is the consumate professional and a top notch litigator. He's the guy you definitley want on YOUR side. I have known Jeff my entire life, and deeply value his friendship.

    1. Jeffrey M. Reiff

      Jeffrey M. Reiff

      Lawyer Comment:

      Mitchell:
      I very much appreciate the review that you posted on AVVO.
      It goes without saying how much we have enjoyed our professional realtionship with you. I am happy to say that clients such as you are the sweetners of life. It is nice to have a client who feels this way after more than three decades of working together .

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

  4. One of the Top Personal Injury Attorney's in the Country!

    Posted by Mark H., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Reiff.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thoughtful, professional and personable Jeff Reiff is an outstanding personal injury lawyer that is loved by clients and admired/feared by his peers nationally. He is a dedicated, compassionate and exceptionally gifted lawyer that understands the long term implications serious injuries have on individuals and their families. He has great case instincts knowing when to settle and when a trail is the best option. Jeff and his team of professionals know how to handle complex cases with ease while remaining very informative and focused on the end game – something you just can't find in other lawyers today. It is without reservation that Jeff gets my highest recommendation.

  5. When you need a fighter in your corner, go with a heavyweight...

    Posted by MLeggett, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Reiff.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jeff is the kind of lawyer that a client has to seek out, than vice versa.
    Initially, I was drawn by his blog, lending particular insight in to the laws relevant to my case.
    Though never a big claim, Jeff accepted to fight the crooks and the good fight.
    He was not swayed by lowballs and pressed ahead.
    In the end, his approach maximized my remedy without escalating the hassle.

    1. Jeffrey M. Reiff

      Jeffrey M. Reiff

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your most kind words.We always try to devote our best efforts to each client on a case by case basis. We refuse to be bullied or "low balled" by insurance companies,corporations and their attorneys who attempt to minimize and delay paying claimants their due.
      Since 1979,I have learned that each client sustains a loss of their hopes and dreams after an accident which may have life altering consequences and it is important to aggressively fight for justice.
      I remain passionate about my clients and work and am thankful for the opportunity to assist and work with them.An added benefit is that many become lifelong friends in the process.
      Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to represent your legal interest.

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

  6. Thank-you

    Posted by a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Reiff.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dear Mr. Reiff:

    I wanted to thank you and your entire staff for basically saving and changing my life and giving me a new start on everything. After my nightmarish accident, as I lay being diagnosed with brain damage in a hospital and rehab center, I did not know who to turn to. Thankfully one of your past clients recommended me to you and you were able to confidentially guide me and my family to a successful outcome beyond my dreams. You took time out of your busy schedule to meet with me many times in the hospital, rehab center, and at home and took a deep interest in the care of my children and looked after my husband during this troubling time. I now understand why you continue to receive the highest ratings as an attorney and are listed among the top trial lawyers in America and Philadelphia.

    On behalf of myself and my entire family, I wish to thank you and your staff for everything you have done. I know that you are very passionate and loyal to your job and others which is a great quality to have, and I surely look up to you. I know that you are golden to lots of people and your friends and clients are lucky to know you. Withstanding the continued tributes you do, I know that you are a kind and caring soul and do such good for others. I can tell your heart is definitely in the right place. I appreciate all of your trying efforts for us. I feel as if I met a real friend. Thank you for being a believer.

    Best wishes,
    AK

  7. The best attorney for personal injury in Philadelphia!

    Posted by JOAN, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Reiff.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    First, I just want to thank God that I found you Mr. Reiff. When I first met you, I was extremely impressed with the Beasley Building. After meeting with you, I found you and your staff to be extremely knowledgeable and professional when finding out what had happen to me in my car accident. I had tried to find other attorneys that could handle my case effectively, and treat me with dignity and respect. However, after reading all the other reviews, no one had better review than Mr. Reiff.

    When it was time for settlement, Mr. Reiff told me that he spent more time and energy with my claim adjuster to get the justice I deserve since the person who had hit me did not have any auto insurance, and the person was driving a company van. Therefore, Mr. Reiff worked diligently and countless hours to finally get the right settlement for me. For that, I am eternally grateful.

    I would highly recommend Mr. Reiff for anyone with a personal injury. He is professional, kind, honest, and his staff is just awesome. His firm has treated me like a family since they are just so friendly. Thank you for all you guys have done.

    Joan Cheng

  8. Great result!!...Great Guy!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Reiff.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sometimes by the book and sometimes off the cuff, he was always a true professional and very effective. When something goes wrong, it's nice to know someone is able to get you some justice.

  9. Amazing Lawyer

    Posted by Dorothy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Reiff.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr Reiff and his staff are very decicated,compassionate, well knowlegeable in there work.You and your staff made us feel welcome and inform from the very first day of meeting you. You are an excellant attorney. We would recommend you to all of our family and friends.Thank you all for doing an excellant job my husband car accident.

  10. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Irina, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Reiff.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    "We don’t have the words to show the full extent of our gratitude for Jeffrey Reiff.  Whether it was fate or luck that let our paths cross, Mr. Reiff saved us. With the relief that we were originally promised by another attorney, we literally thought that our lives were over. Thankfully Mr. Reiff took over our case, as without him we don’t know where we would be right now… I don’t even want to think about it. Mr. Reiff, and the staff at Reiff and Bily were able to help us throughout the whole ordeal—they took care of everything.  Again, I lack the words to say just how grateful we are for everything that Mr. Reiff and his incredibly friendly staff at Reiff and Bily did for us."
    My husband and I owe your our lives.
    Thank-you,
    Irina