Arik Tzvi Ben-Ari’s Reviews

Arik Tzvi Ben-Ari

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Powerful DUI Attorney in Media, PA

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arik Ben-Ari.
    • I hired Arik 6-12 months ago.
    • Arik handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Arik Ben-Ari is phenomenal at his profession and very dependable. Arik was quick to respond to my inquiry regarding my legal issue. He gave me the a thorough edification on what to expect with my particular situation. He also informed me of everything he would be doing to during the process. I found him very personable and understanding of my predicament. As bad as I felt, he was reassuring and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him to anyone needing assistance if they are confronted with a DUI.

  2. Top Notch!!

    Posted by Pete, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arik Ben-Ari.
    • I hired Arik 1-3 years ago.
    • Arik handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    i hired arik after i got misrepresented by another lawyer..i asked arik if he felt my case was winnable he was upfront and let me know it was and he was right on point..he surpassed that and then some ..i got a DUI and arik got me a NOT GUILTY verdict he is super knowledgeable!! i would recommend this lawyer to anyone..thank you arik you are the best!!

    1. Arik Tzvi Ben-Ari

      Arik Ben-Ari

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for posting this review. Within the challenges of criminal defense, we are proud of our record and our ability to get the results our clients want and expect.

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  3. Great result in my Criminal matter

    Posted by Mitch, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arik Ben-Ari.
    • I hired Arik 1-3 years ago.
    • Arik handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Arik and his staff did an excellent job in my criminal case. The result was better than I expected. I would use this lawyer again if the need arose.

  4. Helped with my DUI

    Posted by Eric, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arik Ben-Ari.
    • I hired Arik more than 3 years ago.
    • Arik handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was referred to Mr. Benari's team by another attorney that was handling my divorce when I got stopped for a DUI. I have to say they made me feel better immediately. It was relieving to know I was being represented by guys that really knew everything about my case, all the options ahead of me, and how to get me the best results. They got me onto a program where I didn't lose my license and have no record. i couldn't ask for more.

  5. All I can say is thank you. I can't imagine where we would be if we hadn't found you.

    Posted by Melinda, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arik Ben-Ari.
    • I hired Arik more than 3 years ago.
    • Arik handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Benari to handle a case for my son where he was looking at seriuos jail time and I would have had to support my grandson on my own. I don't know how he did it, but he got most of the charges dropped and worked out a deal for probation only. I still can't believe my son is home with me.

  6. Don't trust anyone else with your case.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arik Ben-Ari.
    • I hired Arik more than 3 years ago.
    • Arik handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Arik's team really made a difference for our family when we needed help. By defending our son and keeping him home with us instead of sitting in a jail somewhere, Arik kept our family together and gave us back the future we thought we'd lost. I never expected to be treated with such professionalism. Thank you guys... for everything.

  7. No points - No fines! Yay!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arik Ben-Ari.
    • I hired Arik more than 3 years ago.
    • Arik handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Arik put the cop on the stand and beat the case! I couldn't believe it! It was just like on TV! I'd recommend him to anyone.