L. Anthony Bompiani’s Reviews

L. Anthony Bompiani

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. worst experience in my life

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend L. Bompiani.

    If I didn't have to check a star, I would have left it empty, that's how bad of an attorney he was. Not to mention he asked me to do things and I would and he would never follow through. He cost me more then money! 95% of the time I had to go to courthouse and file my own paperwork. He wrote up a paper to have the other party to sign it. He never mailed it and I had to have the other party sign it. Needless to say when I tried to have the paperwork enforced, Bompiani NEVER took it to the judge to be signed, AND CHARGED ME FOR IT! Never returned my calls. 'Not even a secretary in the office to answer me or at the office if I needed help with something. To top it off, he never even met with me until the night before my hearing for 3 hours even after I called multiple time months ahead of my hearing! Definitely not enough time to prepare for a hearing! I lost A LOT of money, for nothing. Now I have to start all over, with a FANTASTIC attorney, and pay all over again! What a horrible person, attorney, with no heart at all! I WOULD NEVER REFER ANYONE TO HIM....DON'T FALL FOR IT!

  2. A VERY EXCELLENT LAWYER, THAT CARE !!!

    Posted by par. W.H. for, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend L. Bompiani.
    • I hired L. Bompiani 1-6 months ago.
    • L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Bompiani is a lawyer that is concerned about the clients he represents. He show he cares and understands how people feel. He fights for the best outcome for his clients and he understand that a lot of things in this world doesn't make sense, but he helps you get through it for the better. He is a excellent lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone who is need of a excellent lawyer that cares.

  3. Cannot thank him enough

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Bompiani.
    • I hired L. Bompiani 6-12 months ago.
    • L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I searched a long time for the right attorney who would fight for my case. After calling multiple attorneys, I finally decided to give Mr. Bompiani a call. He was the most personable attorney that I had spoken to. I put all of my trust in him and I couldn't be happier that I did. He genuinely cared for fighting for me and I was able to put my past behind me because of him. I would recommend Mr. Bompiani to anyone searching for criminal defense.

  4. Mr. Bompiani had my back from the start!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Bompiani.
    • I hired L. Bompiani 1-3 years ago.
    • L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was charged with some very serious crimes including aggravated assault and robbery. Mr. Bompiani aggressively defended me and we worked out a very favorable plea deal. Highly recommend.

  5. The best of the best

    Posted by C.R., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Bompiani.
    • I hired L. Bompiani 1-3 years ago.
    • L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr Bompiani is a class act attorney. He is very good at what he does and is a man of his word. Mr. Bompiani was kind enough to take my case out of the kindness of his heart, he represented me as a private attorney with no concern of payment at all. I would have been more than happy to pay that man thousands for his representation but he shook my hand at the end of my trial and said don't worry about it. The man got me off 3 major felony drug charges, he embraced myself an my family as if we were his own. We are very very thankful to Anthony Bompiani and if you want an attorney who cares more about the person than the dollar you will pick him as your attorney. If I could recommend any attorney to anyone it would be Anthony Bompiani, he's worth more than any fee you may have to pay to obtain him.....I am and always will be truly thankful to have had such good representation. Pick this man, he will help you with more than just your legal troubles. Most attorneys want your cash and are heartless, Mr Bompiani is a man of integrity and I thank him to the fullest for his kindness an legal services.

  6. Mr. Bompiani fought hard for me....and we won!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Bompiani.
    • I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.
    • L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was wrongfully charged with very serious crimes that would have ended my life if I was convicted. I was facing many, many years in prison. Unfortunately, the DA believed there was enough evidence to convict me and would not back off. Luckily, I had Mr. Bompiani on my side. After a long jury trial I was acquitted of all charges. I owe my life to Attorney Bompiani

  7. Incredible Representation!!

    Posted by Jason, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Bompiani.
    • I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.
    • L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Bompiani gave me great representation in my recent felony criminal matter. He really helped me get through the court system and I ended up getting an incredible plea deal just before trial. He kept me patient and informed. I would highly recommend him.

  8. Very pleased

    Posted by Robert, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Bompiani.
    • I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.
    • L. Bompiani handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have had the opportunity to work with Anthony on muliple occassions in a wide scope of different arenas. His professionalism and knowledge in the field is obvious and apparent, yet he holds a remarkable ability to dissect and explain the complexicities of terms into simple words for anyone to easily understand. In the intricate field of law, there is no need to look any further for an attorney.

  9. No one else compares

    Posted by Kenneth R., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Bompiani.
    • I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.
    • L. Bompiani handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with many attorneys in the past few years and no one has even come close to doing a job like Bompiani. It was greatest thing that could happen when my cousin reffered me to him. He helped me with so many issues in nmy divorce and custody matters. I can't thank him enough.

  10. Just Incredible!

    Posted by Marcus M., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Bompiani.
    • I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.
    • L. Bompiani handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I just had to find this website to give Anthony a testimonial. He handled our car accident case and was wonderful to work with. He always kept us informed and he did a great job in getting us every penny we deserved.

Contact us today for a quick response.

724-925-9600