Fadi N. Minawi’s Reviews

Fadi N. Minawi

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceeded Expectations

    Posted by Joseph,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Minawi.

    Words cannot describe the relief that I felt when I obtained an E-2 Visa. Fadi's tailored advice really helped and I am thankful that it was him that worked with me on this.

  2. Great lawyer. Highly recommended!

    Posted by Donald, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Minawi.
    • I hired Fadi 1-6 months ago.
    • Fadi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Very detail oriented practitioner. Was able to help with an E-1 visa application that occurred swiftly and without any complications.

  3. Great business immigration attorney!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Minawi.
    • I hired Fadi 1-3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I can't thank Fadi Minawi enough for the way he helped me. Not having a Fortune 500 company as some lawyers made it sound like you need in order to be approved for an L-1A visa, Fadi displayed confidence from start to finish with the results to prove it. I highly recommend his services.

  4. success with corporate immigration matter

    Posted by Client, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Minawi.
    • I hired Fadi 1-3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Handled my complex case with ease and professionally so. I was refused initially after having another lawyer help me but thankfully, my company put me in touch with Mr. Minawi of Niren and Associates and he was able to successfully assist me within a quick turn around period.

  5. A great immigration lawyer for help with immigrating to the USA from Canada!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Fadi Minawi.
    • I hired Fadi more than 3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Very good, overall - I wish I had been a bit better informed about one aspect of my daughter's immigration case, but other than that Fadi Minawi and his firm handled everything professionally, responded quickly, and helped my family and me immensely with one particularly complicated legal issue.

  6. Applied for a TN Visa

    Posted by Aga, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Minawi.
    • I hired Fadi more than 3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He was very personable. THe role play we did, with him being a US border agent, helped me in the interview at the Fort Erie border.

  7. Fantastic

    Posted by Eyvonne, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Minawi.
    • I hired Fadi more than 3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Extremely thorough and informative. Fadi, walked me thru all the different scenarios that were applicable for my visa application and explained what was expected as well as my rights.
    I definitely recommend Fadi's services.

  8. TN Visa Success

    Posted by Erin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Minawi.
    • I hired Fadi more than 3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Fadi was fantastic! He answered my many questions promptly and with unending patience. Fadi worked within my time constraints and with an employer who was not particularly easy to work with. I felt confident submitting my application for my visa at customs after our meeting.

  9. US Border Problems

    Posted by SJ, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Minawi.
    • I hired Fadi more than 3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I worked with Fadi on very tight timelines to gain entry into the USA. He was very helpful and knew exactly what to do to make my case strong and gain me entry. Fadi and his team worked with me to make sure my application was iron clad and did get me entry into the US. He is professional, fast, and efficient. I highly recommend him.

  10. Client rating

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Minawi.
    • I hired Fadi more than 3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Fadi was very reliable and professional. It seemed he was as concerned about my case as I was and he put a lot of effort into producing a positive result. I would recommend him to others based on his legal aptitude and work ethic for his clients.