Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 7 client reviews

SHIRLEY ;AUTO ACCIDENT

Posted by: SHIRLEY, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Kuehner

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WAY KEVIN HANDLED MY CASE. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CARING. KEVIN RETURNED MY CALLS AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS PROMPTLY. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME OF THE CASE.

Susan, Automobile Accident

Posted by: Susan, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Kuehner

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would definitely recommend Kevin Kuehner as a lawyer. Kevin showed me concern and caring about me and my feelings, along with my family. He always responded to my phone calls within a reasonable time, and he kept me updated on my case either by phone or by email. He thouroughly investigated and researched my case to show proof of why I should receive what we were asking for in damages. Kevin I thank you from the bottom of my heart, you not only were my lawyer but you treated me as if we were equal.

Personable and Accessible

Posted by: Jerry, a Motorcycle Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Kuehner

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin was on top of my case from beginning to end and he obtained a very good outcome. I was kept informed during the process, and he included me in all decision-making. He responds promptly to phone calls and emails. He is personable and professional. I will certainly retain him again, if the need arises.

If you are looking for a great lawyer.......

Posted by: Nikole, a Medical Malpractice client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Kuehner

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin was a great lawer! Our specific case was a very difficult one for our family and I am soo soo glad that we had Kevin. Without him, I dont think that I would have made it through the last 5 yrs and still kept my sanity. I would recomend Kevin to ANYONE whe needed a GREAT lawyer!

Very Happy

Posted by: Dean, a Commercial client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Kuehner

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I am very happy with the services of Mr. Kuhner. He handled the matter in an honest and professional matter. He clearly had my best interest in mind, and worked diligently at obtaining the resolution that was legally and morrally correct. He didn't let the other "big city" lawer push him around, but at the same time was always professional. One of the most impressive things was his willingness to answer any and all quesitons thoroughly as well as fully explain pro's and cons as well as court procedures. This gave me the confidence that I was not only working with a work iwith a excelleent attorney, but that I was on the right path for a resoluton. I would use Mr. Kuehner again and recommend him as without hesitation. He is by far the best attorney I have worked with in matters of this nature.

Assante Design Inc.

Posted by: Leonard, a Business client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Kuehner

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Solid approach, direct answers, attentive & ALWAYS reachable. I could not ask for a better relationship with an attorney. Top notch.

Caring, competent and proactive.

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Kuehner

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have been working with Kevin on my case for over two years now and could not be happier. He has exceeded our expectations both professionally and personally. We have worked with other Lawyers and have found the norm is you contact them because they won't contact you. This is not the case with Kevin. We have received many phone calls and emails from Kevin that have not been prompted by us. He has kept us informed and is willing to take as much time as you need to be comfortable and understand your case.