Meg Arnel-Rudansky’s Reviews

Meg Arnel-Rudansky

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Elder care -- the first step

    Posted by Christina,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meg Arnel-Rudansky.

    The first things family members should do once a parent can no longer live alone (or, ideally, long before) is gather the necessary documentation and then find a good attorney. Meg Rudansky has been in our corner since 2006, guiding us through the Kafkaesque ins-and-outs of elder care law and estate planning with unfailing warmth and compassion. Our experience with her has been thoroughly first-rate and I am confident that any other confused and harassed caretaker would benefit greatly from her services.

  2. wonderful human attorney!

    Posted by Carolyn, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meg Arnel-Rudansky.
    • I hired Meg more than 3 years ago.
    • Meg handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Meg not only handled my late husband's legal affairs with professionalism and excellence, but with grace, kindness and friendship. Meg has since handled other matters for me that were thorny and difficult, and she has been a real help in every way.
    She is a great lawyer and a very special person. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

  3. Artist

    Posted by M Schon, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meg Arnel-Rudansky.
    • I hired Meg more than 3 years ago.
    • Meg handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My experience with Meg Rudansky was excellent! Working with her during the difficult and painful moments of my separation and divorce made the process less frightening and stressful. I found her to be
    a knowledgeable, attentive and caring professional. Her advice and guidance was helpful, clear and straight forward. I never felt rushed during my office visits. Meg was a patient teacher, taking her time to explain and help me understand the legal language and complexities of matrimonial divorce. I recommend Meg Rudansky's services without reservation!

  4. more then satisified with results

    Posted by william, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meg Arnel-Rudansky.
    • I hired Meg more than 3 years ago.
    • Meg handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Meg treated my parents with true concern on both a personal and professional level which left me feeling i was with someone i could trust with the wishes of my parents.
    I had gone to other attorneys to seek their views on the way Meg was handling this, only to return to Meg to have her straighten everything out.
    She was open minded and listened to my accountant, taking in what he had to say and considering it before she made decisions.
    I would recomend her over and over again to anyone seeking estate planning advice.

  5. It's always good to hire professionals who love what they do; Meg's work is her passion.

    Posted by Rose, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meg Arnel-Rudansky.
    • I hired Meg more than 3 years ago.
    • Meg handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have worked with Meg for my personal estate planning and she creatively and conscientiously planned for many complicated family issues. I have known Meg for more than 15 years and have worked with her as she has guided many of my friends through the maze of elder legal planning. Her integrity is very high. Her fees are very competitive. I have always felt I was in good hands under her guidance. She is very dedicated to staying on top of legal changes in documents and laws. And she is easy to talk to.

  6. Smart, thorough, efficient

    Posted by Patricia, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meg Arnel-Rudansky.
    • I hired Meg more than 3 years ago.
    • Meg handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have used her services for various types of work - incorporation, estate planning, wills, power of attorney, setting up a not for profit. Meg knows the law and handles all matters in a highly professional and cost effective manner.

  7. Rating for Meg Rudansky

    Posted by Helen, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meg Arnel-Rudansky.
    • I hired Meg more than 3 years ago.
    • Meg handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I first saw Meg Rudansky two and a half years ago in connection with estate planning. My case is extremely complex and Ms Rudansky was innovative, patient, always supportive and understanding. She is a fine human being, a talented lawyer, and I count myself extremely lucky to have found her. My previous estate attorning was a nice person but lacked the experience and brilliance of Ms Rudansky.

  8. Professional yet personable

    Posted by Carlie, a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meg Arnel-Rudansky.
    • I hired Meg more than 3 years ago.
    • Meg handled my Elder Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms Rudansky has always been knowledgeable, helpful and
    available. She has provided services to several members of my
    family, and we all appreciate her: she is patient, smart and very
    caring.

  9. Review for Meg Arnel-Rudansky

    Posted by Kathleen, a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meg Arnel-Rudansky.
    • I hired Meg more than 3 years ago.
    • Meg handled my Elder Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It has been nothing but a pleasure dealing with Meg Rudansky and her staff. They are all truly like working with family. They are all knowledgable and compassionate. Every question or concern we had was always addressed in a timely fashion. I don't know how we would have ever managed everything without Meg and her staff.