Brian C. Pascale’s Reviews

Brian C. Pascale

Average Rating

Based on 30 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Injury attorney

    Posted by Veronica, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Pascale.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I Had gone through a couple attorneys and was discouraged about finding someone to represent me who did not see me as a number but a person.

    Did I luck out when I found Mr. Pascale. Wonderful people person who listens attentively as if you matter then goes to work on your behalf. Exactly what you want in an attorney.

  2. Wonderful person, Best Lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Pascale.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.

    Back in June 14' I found out my Ex boyfriend made a revenge porn website about me making false accusations and completely dragging my name through the mud. I was devastated.
    Brian Pascale went above and beyond to have this page removed. He kept me up to date daily and explained everything to me. He made me feel like his most important client and seriously gave me back my peace of mind. The website was removed in about a week and I haven't had any issues with that tool since. This is the Lawyer who is much more than a lawyer, He is a saving grace.

  3. God sent an angel my way

    Posted by Rhiana, a Internet client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Pascale.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Internet matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Recently my vengeful ex boyfriend posted a website with very personal photos Of myself
    along with private information and lies about me to ruin my reputation. Completely devastated, i contacted Brian for help. He imediately contacted the website host and had the site removed within just a few days. He reassured me everything would be taken care of and it absolutely was. I can't thank him enough for restoring my peace of mind. I highly recommend Brian, he will restore your peace of mind as well.

  4. OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL AND MORE THAN A LAWYER

    Posted by Donna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Pascale.

    I would recommend Brian to anyone who is looking for an attorney who is super professional , human , honest , compassionate and compare so many others he thinks out of the box and has amazing ability to analyze the events and the big picture
    Brian is very responsive and trustworthy attorney
    Thanks very much for the legal advices that you gave me

  5. my experience and satisfaction with mr brian pascale

    Posted by frederic, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Pascale.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Litigation matter.

    Brian Pascale is an excellent attorney who was always on top of our case. Sadly I find that many attorneys do not respond to clients in a timely manner; causing frustration and leaving a bad taste in their mouths.



    Mr. Pascale is a true professional that kept us informed, educating us on the situation as it progressed. He has always found the time to return calls and to reply with information timely. Besides being on top of each situation, perhaps more importantly he got us results!



    Having dealt with numerous attorneys and law firms in many different areas of law, I can say with confidence that Mr. Pascale is the ultimate professional and I have no problem whatsoever giving him the highest of recommendations.

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Rose, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Pascale.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Brian ia a professional, caring, diligent attorney. He represented my 9 year old daughter in a personal injury case in which she sustained a severe burn. He was kind and understanding with my daughter and took the time out to make her feel comfortable and secure. Brian communicated with me regularly throughout the case and was always available to take my calls and answer any questions. The personal attention I received was exceptional. I am truly grateful to have Brian as my attorney. He is an excellent attorney and I highly recommend him.

  7. Exceeded my settlement expectations

    Posted by Michael, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Pascale.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was referred to Mr. Pascale when I was injured in a car accident. From day one I was impressed by Mr. Pascale's professionalism and strong client advocacy skills. He instilled the utmost confidence in me because, although he was extremely busy, he gave me the respect to explain everything that was going on in the case; always answered all my questions with pinpoint accuracy; and always included me in every decision. I have used attorneys in the past that either would rarely call back or when they did, made me feel as though I was bothering them or talked legal mumbo jumbo when I asked questions. I never felt rushed with Mr. Pascale. In addition, I feel that his performance driven work ethics were instrumental in obtaining a settlement that exceeded my expectations by more than 60% and he did it in about a year and a half. Fast, efficient, professional, knowledgeable and successful. You can't ask for more from someone representing your interests. I hope I don't need his services any time soon but even if I don't, I know I've made a friend for life.

  8. Brian Pascale is an honest, experienced attorney that actually listens to his client's and shows that he cares.

    Posted by amber, a Internet client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Pascale.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Internet matter.

    I would recommend anyone that's looking for an attorney that will actually take the time to listen to you, and keep in contact with you about your case, To contact him. He was very open and honest and listened to all of my concerns and explained everything that was going on to a point that I could understand, If I had question's or didn't understand something he answered and explained everything till I understood what was going on. If ever I need an attorney again I will defiantly be contacting Him.

  9. Brain Pascale is a knowledgable and compassionate lawyer.

    Posted by Jenna, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Pascale.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Personal Injury matter.

    A family member recommended Brian Pascale after I was involved in an auto accident last year. I was rear-ended at a high speed by a driver operating a rental car on a suspended license. The impact threw my vehicle out of control. I collided with the vehicle in front of me and eventually was thrown into a guard rail. My car was totaled and I sustained neck/back injuries. After spending hours on the phone with my insurance company and the rental car company, it became clear that I needed legal assistance. Brian Pascale was very straight forward and explained everything. He always kept me informed as details emerged in my case and promptly returned phone calls to answer any questions I may have had. Brain was not only knowledgable, but he was also very organized, which I feel is important when dealing with legal matters. As a client, I really appreciated the compassion that Brian showed and I feel that is what sets him apart from others in his field. I would absolutely recommend Brain Pascale to anyone who is in need of legal counsel.

  10. EXCEPTIONALLY EXCELLENT

    Posted by Daniel, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Pascale.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Most highly recommended! Brian gave my family topnotch advocacy. His legal strategies and actions
    were dynamic and successful. Great professionalism, integrity AND friendliness. Extremely know- ledgeable and versatile: outstanding expertise in General Practice law, but our complicated case required him to navigate through Family Law, Estate Law, Tax Law, Wills & Trusts, Fraud, Credit
    Card Disputes, Debt Collection and Settlement, Contracts, Elder Law, Elder Abuse, and Healthcare.
    Renaissance Man attorney Pascale! He generously gave us a great deal of consultation & counseling,
    and he totally disposed of our case. Brian was on top of it. He not only kept us well-informed and
    up to date, but he consistently was very responsive to our questions and needs, as well. Brian's
    excellent legal communication skills extended to human relations too. He was compassionate and
    sensitive to personal and family issues, especially elder care, working gently and skillfully with my
    90 year- old ,mentally-challenged mother who was pre-Alzheimer's. Brian is eminently honest,
    trustworthy, forthcoming, and direct; attentive, solicitous, and understanding; diligent; accessible;
    prompt and timely; and totally reliable. In conclusion: my family and I enthusiastically know that
    Mr. Pascale is CONSIDERABLY more than just another lawyer. The overall feeling you get from
    working with Brian is that you are in good hands---the best of hands---and then when he delivers
    the goods with his expertise, you know our feeling was right.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

516-280-4716