Jeffrey Mark Adams’s Reviews

Jeffrey Mark Adams

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Dedicated to your self interest not his!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Adams.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Personal Injury law suits can be a highly emotional protracted process adding to the physical pain of an already serious injury. You want an attorney that actually understands this, looks out for you, and doesn't treat you or your condition as another $$$ sign. Jeff will make recommendations and decisions based on your best interests not his. Don't hire an attorney looking out for him/her self and not you. As a retired law enforcement professional is was refreshing to know that attorneys like Jeff are actually out there and represent you as a person and not just another number. Jeff is an attorney I trust and the first person I call in any legal matter to get advice or recommendations...

  2. Consummate Professional

    Posted by Jonah, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Adams.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Would I recommend, Jeff? I already have, and plan on doing so again and again. Jeff knows his business, and it is abundantly clear that he is working for you. A stand out value of his, is managing expectations. He won't promise anything he can't deliver on. As a client, I want real information and not fantasy talk of a windfall settlement. Because of this, you will never feel like he is SELLING you on his services. You are getting a top notch attorney, who will maximize your situation for the best results possible. Hire him.

  3. Jeff Adams Review

    Posted by Javier, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Adams.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was recently in a accident and needed help. I was recommended to Jeff by a family friend and when i met jeff i could tell he was gonna be able to help me. Jeff is an honest very educated lawyer who not only is your lawyer but also helps you as a friend would, I recommend Jeff to anyone who is in need of a good, hardworking and determined lawyer you will not regret it. He keeps you up to date on all the information regarding your case and does whats in your best interest.

  4. Thank you Mr. Adams!

    Posted by Todd, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Adams.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Litigation matter.

    Mr. Adams represented me in an acrimonious case involving damages and injury. He was highly professional and represented me very well. The case entailed both court appearances and substantial negotiations among the parties' lawyers. Mr. Adams demonstrated himself to be highly experienced and proficient throughout the process, kept me apprised of everything going on, and ultimately resolved the case to my great satisfaction.
    Mr. Adams has also provided legal advice to members of family on numerous occasions, and has always been highly responsive and diligent in his guidance. If needed I would surely use him again.

  5. Dedicated and caring advocate

    Posted by Cindy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Adams.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was a little hesitate to contact him do to his discipline. I'm glad I gave him a chance. He exceeded ny expectations and truly cared about me.

  6. Knowledgeable and Trustworthy

    Posted by Brian Pascale, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Adams.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I consulted with Mr. Adams on a professional matter. He was extremely knowledgeable and provided an answer which demonstrated his expertise as a litigator. As an attorney this is something I value myself. I would not hesitate to refer a client to Mr. Adams.

  7. My personal injury experience

    Posted by Anna, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Adams.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After being injured, I was very concerned that my medical expenses and bills would be overwhelming. Mr. Adams made sure my expenses were paid and lost wages were received very quickly. The idea of being involved in litigation was daunting. My lawyer kept me informed, asked me for my opinions and kept my stress to a minimum. He was able to settle my case pretty quickly and I was very satisfied with the money compensation. Jeff was a caring and dedicated advocate. I highly recommend him.

  8. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and compasionate

    Posted by Howard, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Adams.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Adams has handled several cases both for myself and members of my family, all with great success. From depositions to trial, Mr. Adams was always available to take my calls, was sensitive to my emotional needs, and his success at negoiting a settlement was better than I ever could have expected. I would recommend Mr. Adams without hesitation to anyone who has a personal injury matter.

  9. personal injury

    Posted by darren, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Adams.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    very attentive and maximized my case.

  10. Client Review

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Adams.