Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 682 client reviews

Happy Camper!!!!

Posted by: Damita about 18 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

The best decision I ever made was contacting Yaniv & Associates, for an affordable and quick divorce. I've been living in limbo for many years because I didn't think I could afford to get a divorce, Was I ever wrong. I would recommend this firm to anyone. Thank you very much!

Painless & Hassle Free + Súper Fast!!!

Posted by: Vivian 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

If you need a real quick divorce Yaniv & Associates are the best, they are always available for you and very prompt to answer any question or doubt you may have... You won't be disappointed, I'd definitively recommend them and use their services again. Thank you Yaniv & Associates.

Could not have asked for a better Attorney. Excellent in every way.

Posted by: a client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

My wife and I had amicably decided to divorce and we worked out all the details ourselves. We just needed a competent lawyer to help with the filing. We interviewed several local attorneys, all of whom tried to create discord between us and asked for exorbitant fees. Not only did Daniel Yaniv provide excellent legal service, he also provided thoughtful guidance, understanding, and unlimited patience. He answered all of our questions thoroughly, clearly, completely, and then followed through with flawless execution. I highly recommend Daniel Yaniv.

Quick and Painless process

Posted by: carly 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

Daniel was pleasant to deal with and explained everything perfectly. He was able to have my divorced papers within a few days and I'm now officially divorced only 48 days, and that is with all the holidays in between too! They are helpful and only have your best interest in mind. I referred a friend and will refer plenty more should they need these services.

stefan treacle

Posted by: stefan 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

They did a outstanding job with my legal issues. When i need advice or info they were always there to help me and they guided me threw my.divorce and gave me multie options. I will always recomend yaniv and associates for and matramonial legal issues!!!!!

Amazing legal services!

Posted by: Melissa 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

Yaniv & Associates made my divorce process a breeze! They always kept me updated and were always available at times I had questions. Everything was made so simple. This whole process could be overwhelming, but they took that feeling away. Any paper work that had to be completed on my end came with instructions. They made this process so stress free, I can't even believe how fast it's over! Thank you so much Yaniv & Associates!!!

Made Divorce Easy

Posted by: Victoria 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I'm glad to have chosen Yaniv to take care of my divorce. He and his staff were competent, polite, and efficient. They gave a pleasant edge to an unpleasant process.

The right lawyer for you

Posted by: Rasheedah, a Divorce client 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I like the fact that he was personable and spent time with me over the phone on the initial consultation. He answered all of my question without frustration. He also was not afraid to take a call personally even after the initial consult. He also is frequent in sending emails and keeping you up to date on everything with the courts and finalizing re divorce. Easy, Easy, easy. And the price was right.

Professional, helpful and attentive

Posted by: Keri, a Divorce client 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The divorce process can be stressful and emotional Daniel yaniv made it bearable. All the paperwork was completed for me removing the stressful burden of ensuring everything is completed correctly. The whole process what quick and I was kept informed throughout the legal process. Overall great experience considering the circumstances.

amazing!!

Posted by: korrine, a Divorce client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very happy with everything. He kept me updated on everything, and always let me know what needed to be done. I highly recommend them. I'd use them again in a heartbeat if I had to