Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 603 client reviews

NYC Divorce July 2014

Posted by: Leslie, a Divorce client about 19 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Yaniv and Associates handled my divorce with utmost professionalism. They were very knowledgeable about New York filing procedures and timelines. I went with express 30-day service and the judgement was granted as promised in one month. They have a streamlined process for keeping you informed and, in my case, will go the extra mile to assist. I highly recommend Daniel Yaniv and Associates without hesitation.

Astounding service!!!!!

Posted by: Remi Zagari, a Divorce client about 22 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel < 1 month ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Yaniv & Associates, PC were so fast and easy! I really want to thank them for their amazing professionalism and thoughtfulness while going through this hard process. I am grateful and will surely recommend them to anyone!

Excellent Service FAST & Low Price

Posted by: Christopher S., a Divorce client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I could not be anymore pleased with the services I received from Yaniv&Associates. Daniel was very helpful answered all my questions gave me different options for my uncontested divorce and managed to finalize my divorce fast. The price was excellent always available to answer my questions and very reliable. I`m very satisfied with the service and will recommend Daniel to anybody who wants a fast uncontested divorce at a low price.

Mr Yaniv and his team were wonderful! Highly recommended!

Posted by: a client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

Mr Yaniv and his entire team were AMAZING!!!! I was married to a French national and was residing in NY. Mr Yaniv was able to advise me and walk me through the process of this international divorce. The process was simple and painless! My ex husband is also grateful for this experience! Thank you all of you!

Quick divorce

Posted by: Marco, a Divorce client 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel < 1 month ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very please with Daniel Yaniv law office, I saw them on line, I was kind of scared to go along with them, but base on their great review, I decided to take my chance as well, and I'm so glad I took that chance, they are very polite, accurate, and very professional, they kept me inform with every step till the end, they told me it will take me about 30 days after I completed all of the requirement forms, it did. No court appearance needed, I didn't even have to take any days off from work, they take care everything for me, I will definitely recommend people to them. I could actually say that, the money is worth it. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy .

Abraham Weiss

Posted by: a Divorce client 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would like to thank Abraham Weiss, for all his help during this time in my life because it was hard getting this done but he ensured me that everything would work out and in a timely fashion and it did for me to move on with my life. Again thank you

The Best

Posted by: Marsha, a Divorce client 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Would I recommend this Lawyer? Well I already have. Daniel is a breath of fresh air during a scary time. He answered all my questions without hesitation, and started the case quickly (It seems as soon as I hung up)I thank you so much for your help.

Great Experience

Posted by: a Divorce client 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My husband and I wanted to very amicably complete this process with minimal headaches and Daniel Yaniv made that happen. We had tried to complete the process on our own, but it was stressful so we decided to go with Yaniv and Associates and it was a VERY simple and easy process. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. He was helpful and direct and made me feel at ease with the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone in this situation. It was an extremely positive experience considering the circumstances.

Smooth, Easy Divorce! HIGHLY Recommended!

Posted by: Ken, a Divorce client 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I began my uncontested divorce proceeding in January of 2014 after finding Yaniv and Associates via a Google search. They were helpful every step of the way and very accommodating with some changes needed to the original terms and paperwork. The communication was always excellent and now in July of 2014 I am pleased to report that my divorce was granted and finalized. This was even a couple of months ahead of schedule by my original estimation! Yaniv and Associates delivered on expectations, were affordable, and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking an uncontested, budget-friendly divorce.

Free 30 days later

Posted by: Michelle, a Divorce client 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired them in June for my divorce and I got 30 days divorce and I'm happy to say I that thanks to yaniv 30 day later I'm free lol.. I will recommend them to everyone.. Thank you for all your help