Alexus Paul Sham’s Reviews

Alexus Paul Sham

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Green Card application assistance

    Posted by Chris, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexus Sham.
    • I hired Alexus 1-6 months ago.
    • Alexus handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Alexus did a great job in assisting us with my wife's Green Card application and guiding us through the rather cumbersome process. There are a lot of forms and without his help, we could have easily filled something out incorrectly and the process would have been delayed. But Alexus made sure that didn't happen and once everything was sent in, the process was a breeze! I was glad we used him and you will be too.

  2. Alexus is a Great Attorney

    Posted by Wally Kane, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexus Sham.
    • I hired Alexus 1-6 months ago.
    • Alexus handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Alexus Paul Sham is awesome! I went to see him regarding a problem my in laws had with their immigration status. He was very kind, knowledgeable, caring. He went out of his way to make sure that our issue was resolved on our first visit. Thank You Again Alexus.

  3. Immigration Assistance

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexus Sham.
    • I hired Alexus 6-12 months ago.
    • Alexus handled my Immigration matter.

    He is very knowledgeable and I felt more confident about my citizenship interview due that I had some issues in the past. He clearly let me know what I could expect from it. It really help me out.
    Thank you

  4. Clear, Competent, and personable

    Posted by MR, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexus Sham.
    • I hired Alexus more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexus handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Sham is an impressive man. He has a an extensive knowledge base about various aspects of immigration. He presented options for us that would benefit our family, and not necessarily the options that would be the easiest or the most profitable. He was ready to take on our deportation case. Many attorneys will not do this. We were lucky in that Mr. Sham came recommended by a friend. They say good things happen to good people. I hope that is the case for him. We came accross alot of misinforation and costly fees before meeting Mr. Sham. I wish him well. He is a fair and trustworthy man.

  5. Outstanding

    Posted by Mauro Clerici, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Alexus Sham.
    • I hired Alexus more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexus handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Alexus was professional and very responsive during the preparation and execution of my immigration case that recently resolved successfully. I would gladly hire him again for other jobs in the future.

  6. immigration case

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Alexus Sham.
    • I hired Alexus more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexus handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Alexus is very responsive and personal in the handling of the cases, which I really appreciated. He was always available when we needed him and kept us informed all the way. I would recommend him.

  7. Peace of Mind

    Posted by Charlotte, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexus Sham.
    • I hired Alexus more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexus handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Sham was my lawyer for my adjustment of status case. Even though my case was simple and pretty straight forward, Alexus patiently explained every detail until I understood everything and was very comfortable with the process. When the IRS sent me a letter with a question, Alexus immediately wrote a concise letter resolving the confusion, and my case was back on track!
    It took me only 6 months from meeting with Alexus to having my green card in hand! I'm glad I chose him instead of other lawyers/paralegals.

  8. Alexus is a great lawyer

    Posted by Veturia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexus Sham.
    • I hired Alexus more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexus handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Alexus was my lawyer in a deportation case. His knowledge, professionalism, and trustworthiness were unsurpassed.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

281-296-5770