Muhammad Salman Ravala’s Reviews

Muhammad Salman Ravala

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Handling My Personal Injury Case With Excellence

    Posted by Raisa, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Muhammad Ravala.
    • Muhammad handled my Personal Injury matter.

    After my car accident in 2013 I was at a loss of how to proceed with the financial and legal matters until Attorney Salman Ravala was recommended to me. I spoke to other lawyers about my case but none showed the confidence and compassion that I required to handle my case as he did. Salman Ravala was honest, straight forward, and used strong knowledge in the letter of the law to build a foundation for the case and complete it to the end. I am highly satisfied with Attorney Salman Ravala and would strongly recommend anyone to hire him for legal representation.

  2. Review of Services

    Posted by Salma, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Muhammad Ravala.
    • I hired Muhammad 6-12 months ago.
    • Muhammad handled my Immigration matter.

    Extremely friendly and professional. Very helpful and proficient with regards to all matters asked. I would definately recommend Mr. Ravalas services to anyone in need.

  3. Attorney Ravala is an Experienced Rising Star. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Johnny F, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Muhammad Ravala.
    • I hired Muhammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Muhammad handled my Business matter.

    I would highly recommend attorney Ravala for your business and contracts needs. I work with numerous attorneys and really enjoyed working with him. He was thorough in his assessment of my case from the start (and a 100% correct in his initial review) and provided me with clear and practical options. We were able to finalize a great deal for my business, saving thousands of dollars. May I add, alongside himself being very knowledgeable and solution oriented, his staff is courteous and prompt in following up with the deliverables we set at the beginning. A true rising star indeed!

  4. Excellent Experience

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Muhammad Ravala.
    • Muhammad handled my Business matter.

    Salman’s guidance not only got me a satisfied deal but also resulted in saving one of the most important relationship. It was simply an excellent experience with him and the firm.

  5. A relief to have found such good lawyer!

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Muhammad Ravala.
    • I hired Muhammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Muhammad handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Salman was very helpful from the start and followed up diligently, that's the main reason I chose him. He wasn't pushy and was very informative about all the options available, I felt very comfortable discussing all details with him about my situation. He was able to get me a more than expected settlement without having to go to court and he's a very well mannered and diplomatic individual. Highly recommended!

  6. Corporate Law, Commercial Contracts, Franchise Agreements, Labor Law Issues

    Posted by Asad, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Muhammad Ravala.
    • I hired Muhammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Muhammad handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Ravala and his law firm advise our various businesses with respect to commercial real estate contracts, franchise agreements, business contracts, Insurance and labor law issues. Mr. Ravala is a trusted resource who is prompt and knowledgeable about court room procedures as well as business transactions and more importantly understands clients position and find ways to resolve legal matter professionally and resonably. Our business is very comfortable in relying upon his advice.

  7. Attorney you can count on

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Muhammad Ravala.
    • I hired Muhammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Muhammad handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Salman is a preferred attorney of choice for our non-profit school. We are able to count on him for prompt follow-up, realistic solution-centered problem solving, and knowledgeable advice on everything from simple to complex transactions, employment issues, and business related matters.

  8. Good with Financial Data & Corporate Documents

    Posted by Trisha B,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Muhammad Ravala.
    • I hired Muhammad more than 3 years ago.

    Excellent with financial data, Mr. Ravala weaved comfortably through the complicated New York state agency procedures as well as my bank and wealth advisory company documents to obtain the results I wanted. He showcased attention to detail and clear understanding of complicated matters as well as the ability to get the job done promptly.

  9. Mr. Ravala, a delighted, knowledgeable, and trustworthy professional

    Posted by Mirza Tihic, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Muhammad Ravala.
    • I hired Muhammad more than 3 years ago.
    • Muhammad handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had the privilege to work with Salman in different settings and relationships. Salman's work is the reflection of his character, which describes him as a diligent, enthusiastic, and trustworthy professional, who has tremendous sense for social justice and responsibility. Salman is great colleague, mentor, and legal representative who always goes the extra mile to delight his clients, partners, and team members. I highly recommend Salman if you are looking for a professional, who, in addition to providing great services, is also innovative and proactive.

  10. Professional, prompt, courteous!

    Posted by Tanweer, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Muhammad Ravala.
    • I hired Muhammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Muhammad handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Ravala did an excellent job on my case. I have no hesitation in going back to him when I need a lawyer again. I highly recommend him.