Jesse Curtis Rose’s Reviews

Jesse Curtis Rose

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. HELPFUL

    Posted by MS,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Rose.

    Phillips & Associates Law Firm was phenomenal in handling my case. Mr. Jesse Rose was very through and resolved my case in a timely manner. He was also knowledgeable, good listener, answered all my questions, returned all phone calls, empathetic and honest with me in regards to my issues. All staff members were very courteous whenever I visited the office. I recommend him highly to anyone that needs assistance with employment/labor matters.

  2. DEDICATED

    Posted by Ingrit,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Rose.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.

    Mr. Rose answered all my phone calls and questions. He made me feel my case was important to him. Represented me with professionalism, knowledge and was well prepared for my trial. I am very satisfied with the manner he handled all my case. He is an attorney who works from the heart. I am very grateful to him for his hard work and dedication!!!

  3. Amazing experience with Jesse Rose

    Posted by Jeffrey, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Rose.
    • I hired Jesse 6-12 months ago.
    • Jesse handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I contacted Mr. Rose due to an issue that I was having at work and he responded quickly and after asking me the proper questions, he felt that he was able to help me. Before I was able to get to his office for a meeting, my company offered me a deal so I contacted Mr. Rose, who told me that the deal was something that I should take so that I could receive the most compensation. Mr. Rose answered my questions quickly and gave me advice, even when he knew that I would most likely not be using him anymore for my issues. It is hard to find a good attorney that will think about the client/possible client before thinking about his paycheck and I greatly appreciated that. If you are looking for someone who will respond quickly with knowledgeable information and will put you first-I highly recommend that you reach out to Mr. Rose.

  4. Highly Recommended

    Posted by J.W, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Rose.
    • Jesse handled my Discrimination matter.

    I would highly recommend Jesse Rose of Phillips & Associates to anyone with their legal needs. He was very knowledgeable, responsive and professional with my discrimination case. He was also very patient with me and made sure that all of my million and one questions were answered.

  5. Excellent Legal Assistance

    Posted by Johnny, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Rose.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

    I highly recommend Phillips and Associates lawyer Jesse C. Rose to anyone with at work harassment issues. He is an excellent attorney with the employment law , very Professional, understanding and carring on moral issues. All I wanted was to stop being harassed at work but also continue working within the same company, after a forced resignation I seeked legal advice from F&A where I was greatly helped thanks to Mr. Jesse Rose the harassment has ceased and I am still with the company


    Happy Holidays to you & yours Jesse thankfully yours- Johnny

  6. Great Employee Discrimination Lawyer

    Posted by Nancy, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Rose.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Discrimination matter.

    I would definitely recommend Jesse. He was professional and always contacted me with any updates or to answer any questions i had on my case. I had a really great experience dealing with him and his firm. I would recommend him highly.

  7. If you are looking for help contact this firm!!!!

    Posted by Barbara, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Rose.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I walked into this firm not knowing what to do. I was upset, scared and embarrassed until they welcomed me with open hands and the up right most respect. I knew every step of everything that was going on with my case. Every time I called they answered right away. They have taught me so much about the right i have. I will recommend the firm to everyone I know. This whole firm is full of amazing people from the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out. They helped me face my problems and made me feel as I was family. If you are looking for a lawyer to fight till the end for you, this is definitely the firm for you!!!!!! Thank you so much for everything!!!!!
    THANK YOU
    BARBARA

  8. Jesse Rose Is Attentive And All Around Excellent

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Rose.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jesse Rose handled my lawsuit and I could not have been more pleased with his handling of the case. I was suing for wrongful termination and Jesse fought for and achieved the best possible outcome for me, in the shortest amount of time.

    From the beginning of my case, Jesse kept me informed, was always available to answer my questions, would call me to keep me posted and never seemed not to have time for my case, even though I am sure he was dealing with other cases which were likely to make him and his firm more money-- I never felt that way.

    I can only assume that Jesse treats all of his clients as though they are important and does everything in his power to ensure the best possible outcome for his clients, because that's all that I've ever seen from him.

    I recommend him highly and if I ever knew a friend or loved one to have encountered a situation similar to the one for which I sued, I would recommend Jesse in a heartbeat.

    1. Jesse Curtis Rose

      Jesse Rose

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you so much for the high praise! I strive to provide the same kind of representation to all of my clients and the recognition does make it feel very rewarding!

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  9. Sharp, Honest, Aggressive, Knowledgeable, and Hard Working from start to successful finish.

    Posted by "Fired while out sick", a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Rose.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rose was always straight forward and honest with me, diligent and creative with the case and aggressive with the defendant. He did an excellent job right to the end where we had a satisfactory resolution.

  10. ''The Master mind''

    Posted by a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Rose.
    • I hired Jesse more than 3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had been involved in a seemed, to be difficult discrimination case at times, but when Mr. Rose came on board, the ups and downs of the case immediately smoothened out. Mr Rose is very smart man. One of his greatest attributes is that he listens well. I believe, this allows him to take charge of his cases. He pulls the opposition into his ballpark and blows them out. He's definately in charge. In my case, Mr. Rose was confident, respectful, trustworthy, responsive,knowledgeable and kept me infomed through out my case. He's "Top Gun" .
    P.S.
    Mr. Rose,
    Keep up the fantastic job that you do! Your going to be a famous attorney one of these days.