Back to Victor’s Profile

Victor has received 59 client reviews

Divorce Client

Posted by: Mike 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Rotolo

I am proud to have had Vic Rotolo represent me in my divorce. He immediately understood that my number one priority was getting 50% parenting time with my children. Vic advised me from day one that I was going to get equal parenting time and I would just have to stay the course. The Family Court system in NJ is a complete disaster, however, Vic expertly navigated me through the court system and against a very difficult adversary. He truly cared and often times called me on weekends and took me to dinner in order to ensure that I was ok. In the end, our adversary folded like a tent and I received a fair financial settlement and terrific parenting plan. There is nothing pleasant about this process but Vic stood shoulder to shoulder with me through the entire process. I am proud to call Vic Rotolo a friend.

For Legal Issues, You Only Want Victor Rotolo!

Posted by: Alyssa, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Rotolo

I hired Victor 6-12 months ago.

Victor handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Divorce is traumatic enough. When you have children it never seems to end. In fact, post-divorce issues can be even more stressful. I used the Rotolo Law Firm for my post divorce issues. Victor and his associate Steven Karch where extremely knowledgeable, completely understood my needs with genuine care, and responded immediately to my phone calls. They always made me feel better during my very stressful ordeals. I will continue to use them for all of my legal issues. I referred them to a friend in which they won the case and my friends where very pleased with their services. I will continue to refer the Victor Rotolo to everyone I know in need!

Exigent Hero

Posted by: JONATHAN, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Rotolo

I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.

Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My first encounter with Mr.Rotolo has been an enduring memory of mine, one of which I believe encapsulates the excellence he so genuinely embodies, as well as how his personal character transcends and permeates his professional demeanor. My brother and Victor drove an hour to meet with me in a hospital. I knew that my newly retained attorney would be accompanying my brother but by happenstance my brother had walked into the room ahead of Victor. When I saw my brother I broke down with tears and he quickly came to me and consoled me. As my brother and I eased our embrace and thus began to separate, I turned to my right still very upset and without fully being cognoscente of this man in a soft maroon sweater, he just was there with his arms wide open and I hugged him as I did my own brother. I had lost track of whom anyone else was in the room the second I saw my brother, meaning I had no idea who he was nor the fact that he was my attorney. He was anticipatory in assessing that this was no time for formalities or handshakes, he just consoled me and reassured me that he was there and that in essence I wasn't alone. Victor Rotolo and his firm are the pinnacle of sincerity as their consideration and watchfulness extend beyond the threshold of the attorney client relationship leaving no doubts that with Vic your never alone; unnecessarily I add that the magnitude of character and professionalism he and his firm exude are never imperil as result of their intangible compassion. Victor immediately took control of the situation the second he and I sat down upon first meeting. I never had a moments hesitation from the instant we meant that he was as good an attorney there is. Most of all he has never steered me wrong nor has he ever even disappointed me. Thank You Vic and all those you depend on at your firm.

Strong and Fair

Posted by: Mitch, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Rotolo

I hired Victor 1-6 months ago.

Victor handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Victor's firm handled a straight-forward divorce for me. Straight-forward to a lawyer, perhaps, but not to me. Nevertheless, the staff at the Rotolo Law Firm made what had the potential to be a tortuous and painful situation for me into a straight-forward process. And though I know my case probably wasn't the be-all and end-all for his firm, I never once felt as if it didn’t receive all necessary care and due diligence. A firm is a reflection of it's leadership, and the Rotolo firm is strong and fair.

Best Criminal Defense Lawyer and a Great Man!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Rotolo

I hired Victor 6-12 months ago.

Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Recently I found myself in a situation that I never imagined could possibly happen, facing criminal charges, feeling alone and helpless. I decided to hire Vic to defend me, and I am very pleased to say it was one of the best decisions I have ever made in my life! From the very first time we met to discuss my charges, I knew that I found the best possible person to represent me. At our first meeting Vic spent a lot of time discussing the details of my case to make sure he understood what I was going through, and giving me a clear picture on what to expect. Even more importantly, Vic took the time to get to know me as a person, showing that he truly cared about my welfare and happiness with his compassion. Through ever step of my case, Vic always took the time to show he cared, giving me priceless advice about life, keeping me positive and focused on building a better quality of life for myself, and to once again find the joy I needed. This caring nature of Vic's also extends to his entire legal team. Throughout my case, Vic always proved time and time again that he was the BEST, most competent and professional lawyer for the job. The nature of my situation required someone to be prepared to fight very hard, and that is exactly was he did. Vic and his team made sure that they knew my case inside and out and were prepared defend me in every possible way, keeping me well-informed every step of the way. In the end I could not be happier with the result. Vic won for me the best possible outcome for my case! I am now on my way to a happier life, much of which I owe to Vic. Thanks Vic! I consider you a friend for life.

Awesome Awesome Awsome!

Posted by: Kyron, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Rotolo

I hired Victor 6-12 months ago.

Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Vic and Steve took a traumatic experience and completely turned it all around for me. Not only diligent and dedicated in working my case, but caring and comforting as well. I feel I have a lawyer and a friend for life after this experience. A truly great team and awesome law firm. Thanks!!

Would definitely use again!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Victor Rotolo

I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.

Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I liked his honesty with my son. He was very knowledgeable of our situation and was like talking to a friend. I would definitely recommend him.

Excellent Results

Posted by: a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Rotolo

I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.

Victor handled my Family matter.

I previously hired Victor Rotolo to help me with some post-divorce and custody issues. The results were outstanding – so much so that I recently hired him again to help me with subsequent legal matters in municipal and Superior Court. Victor and his team have once again proven to be reliable, efficient, communicative and successful in achieving my goals. I hope that I will not need future legal assistance; however, if I do I will again hire Victor Rotolo without hesitation.

Great person who gets the job done

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Rotolo

I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.

Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Victor and his staff were very professional and always kept me up to date. He spent a good amount of time our first meeting figuring out what was going on and he laid out the best course of action. There were no problems and everything worked out like he told me it would. He was extremely knowledgeable and I felt that I was in good hands from day one. This was the first time I've needed a lawyer, but I don't see how it can get any better than Victor.

Talanted Divorce Master.

Posted by: Gregory, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Rotolo

I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.

Victor handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Victor was the obvious choice in my situation. He was professional, informative, and has a calm caring nature that even exuded to his staff. Emails/correspondence were very prompt, detailed and accurate. This was my first time with an attorney and his knowledge of the law and courts streamlined many phases of my case. I even recommended Victor to one of my friends who is now using him and very satisfied as well.