Aiman Ibrahim’s Reviews

Aiman Ibrahim

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Provided the Help I needed with my Family Court Case

    Posted by Mazen, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aiman Ibrahim.
    • I hired Aiman 1-6 months ago.
    • Aiman handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in and out of family court with what seemed like a new lawyer every time. Between the costs and the time and the stress, I almost gave up fighting. I was referred to Aiman Ibrahim by colleague who had used him in a similar situation. Aiman put an end to all those needless court appearance and was able to get me the rights I was entitled to have. When someone asks me about my lawyer, all I have to reply with is that I trust him with my family.

  2. My small business no longer needs multiple attorneys to handle our legal needs.

    Posted by Rudi, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aiman Ibrahim.
    • I hired Aiman 1-6 months ago.
    • Aiman handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I own a small business that requires legal representation on a regular basis. I used to need multiple attorneys to handle all my legal needs. Now I only use the Ibrahim Law Group, Aiman and his staff have the experience and knowledge that I rely on to handle all my legal needs at one law firm. Over the past two years he has provided me with excellent and reliable legal representation, I recommend him to all my business associates.

  3. Hired the Ibrahim Law Group for a complicated divorce.

    Posted by Frederick, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aiman Ibrahim.
    • I hired Aiman 6-12 months ago.
    • Aiman handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was having problems moving my divorce along, it was not a cut and dry case. After hiring Aiman Ibrahim, I was put at ease. He knew exactly what needed to be done and he was able to get me divorce faster than I had dreamed.

  4. Bankruptcy

    Posted by Ms. Santelises, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aiman Ibrahim.
    • I hired Aiman 6-12 months ago.
    • Aiman handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was hesitant on filing bankruptcy and didn't feel comfortable when I attempted to file with some other attorneys in the past. But when I met with this attorney, I was amazed on how rapidness and the efficiency that I got, I have recommend Mr. Ibrahim to all my friends.

  5. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

    Posted by Shirin, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aiman Ibrahim.
    • I hired Aiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Aiman handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I really had a great experience with Mr. Ibrahim! He spoke my language and really understood my problem. He was very polite and very helpful and patient!! I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Mirtha, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aiman Ibrahim.
    • I hired Aiman more than 3 years ago.
    • Aiman handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had an excellent experience with this attorney and his firm. I went to his office for bankruptcy, I was very scared because I knew I had to file for bankruptcy and I didn't know how. He took the time to explained the process and after talking with him for 30 minutes, I knew I came to the right place. I will recommend this attorney to all my family and friends.

  7. Mr. Ibrahim handles all my legal needs.

    Posted by John, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aiman Ibrahim.
    • I hired Aiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Aiman handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    A colleague recommended Aiman Ibrahim when I needed to hire an attorney. He was able to resolve my matter and the outcome was better than I could have wished. I am a small business owner and had been using various attorneys, but since I retained Mr. Ibrahim for that matter 3 years ago I have continued to use him for all my legal needs. I feel confident that whenever I have a legal issue or need advise, I can rely on Mr. Ibrahim.

  8. Immigration

    Posted by Ayman, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aiman Ibrahim.
    • I hired Aiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Aiman handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with the attorney was great! I came in to inquire about an immigration matter and I left his office with a great sense of relieve!! I am so grateful for his advise regarding my immigration matter and I will gladly recommend him to my friends and family.

  9. Limited Liability Corporation (LLC)

    Posted by Ayman, a LLC client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aiman Ibrahim.
    • I hired Aiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Aiman handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I came in to his office as a walk-in with a prior client that recommended him to me to set up a Limited Liability Corporation (LLC). I didn't have to wait long before for him to see me. he addressed all my legal issues and concerns. I will not only return to him for any legal matter but I will highly recommend him.

  10. First time at an attorney's office, it was great that they had someone who spoke my language.

    Posted by Hamza, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aiman Ibrahim.
    • I hired Aiman 1-3 years ago.
    • Aiman handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am from Tunisia, I needed legal help with my visa. I asked some people from my area and they recommended Mr. Ibrahim. I just went to his office without an appointment. There were many other people there, but Mr. Ibrahim personally came out, spoke with me and stated if I would wait a short time he would fit me in. I didn't even wait for 15 minutes and one of the very helpful staff told me I could see the attorney. With a brief explanation he knew exactly what I needed done. I am happy that I was lucky enough to be referred to Mr. Ibrahim. I will definitely recommend him as he was recommended to me.