Jason Stone’s Reviews

Jason Stone

Average Rating

Based on 39 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent!!! :)

    Posted by Gerald Laurent, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was my first time working with Jason Stone injury Lawyers and I have to say it was a great first impression/experience. They got back to me on time if I missed their call or they missed my call. The office kept me informed on what was going on with my personal injury case. I would definitely recommend Jason Stone to family or friends if they needed a lawyer.

  2. A JOB WELL DONE

    Posted by Orialis, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I just wanna make this short, if you need a personal injury lawyer but don't have any money to pay for it, Jason Stone and Associate is the one to call. Their promise: If they don't win the case, you don't need to pay them, otherwise, you get the settlement and they get paid a portion of it, no need to pay them out of your pocket. My case was resolved, I got the proper medical assistance and a very satisfying settlement and all without spending any dime. (Well, except for the gas going to my Chiro but I don't think it was even a lot for the place was just close to my place)

  3. Recommendation Letter

    Posted by Camille, a Environmental client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Environmental / Natural Resources matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It is my privilege to recommend Jason Stone Injury Lawyers from 55 Franklin Street 3rd Floor.Boston,Mass 02110. For there exceptional skills in handling my environmental accident last November of 2013.I strongly encourage you to consider this law firm.I've been extremely pleased with with their performance an ability to identify situations where new skills can be applied.This company doesn't hesitate to contact the client with up dated information about there case.They get back to you in a timely manner with a response to any questions you may have.They have a strong team of attorneys working for you at all times.I've been very happy with the out come of my case and will continue to work with Jason Stone and his law firm until my case has been resolved.

    Camille.

  4. Stress Away

    Posted by David, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was so overwhelmed and stressed out when I was involved in a car accident. When I found the law firm of Jason Stone, it seems all my stress and all my frustrations we able to be lifted from me. He promised me he would take care of everything and help relieve the stress that I was dealing with from this car accident. And did he and his staff fulfill all my needs. They kept me informed of every step of the way to help things go so smoothly for me. Michelle and Emily were so helpful if I had any questions they were always there to answer them for me. I would , without any doubt, highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of an attorney.

  5. Auto Injury

    Posted by Ebony, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My whole experience went really well. They kept me informed, I never had to call them once to inquire about my case. There were no surprises, when it was time to settle and sign the paper work. I am overall satisfied and would contact them again, should I seek legal services.

  6. STONE COLD GUARANTEE OR THE SERVICE IS FREE

    Posted by MaybelleC, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jason Stone and his associates clearly cares about advocating for people in need/going through a difficult challenge. Him and his associates have been exceptionally helpful in resolving my case.
    They even remember holidays, they will send you a card with everyone's signature in it and never fails to keep you updated with what's going on with your case. To cut this short, I was highly satisfied with their service and will definitely recommend to everyone I know who needs a personal injury lawyer.

  7. Awesome Attorney

    Posted by Tova, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Stone is an excellent young attorney. He is a dedicated professional lawyer that gets the job done. He fights very hard for his clients. He is my lawyer for life.

  8. Couldn't have asked for a better Attorney to handle my car accident case

    Posted by Tara, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After my car accident, I was overwhelmed with the amount of lawyers that were out there, and I was just too stressed out to investigate who I should turn to. Fortunately, I had a friend refer me to this practice. I received a phone call that first day from Attorney Stone, and went over the specifics of my case. The phone call took about 20 minutes, and it took away all my stress. I exhaled after I hung up the phone and just knew everything was going to be okay.

    Emily Weisberg became a contact for me from the beginning. I received constant updates via email, and phone from her throughout the entire process. In December, I received a holiday card from the office as well. It's the little things like this that truly make a difference and makes this team stand out from the sea of attorneys available to choose from.

    If I ever need the services of an attorney again, I will be calling the office of Jason Stone and you should too.

  9. Tijuana green

    Posted by Tijuana, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i was in a car accident and I call Jason stone .They were very kind to me.They answer all my question,they get back in touch with you with me with anything I need.

  10. Jason stone law

    Posted by Andrea, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Stone law is a firm that I highly recommend to anyone that has suffered a personal injury. My husband suffered a broken neck for falling on ice and our lawyer at this firm worked very hard and spent many hours getting this case settled. We were kept informed and they always took my calls when I would call with any questions.