Jason Stone’s Reviews

Jason Stone

Average Rating

Based on 37 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Recommendation Letter

    Posted by Camille, a Environmental client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Environmental / Natural Resources matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It is my privilege to recommend Jason Stone Injury Lawyers from 55 Franklin Street 3rd Floor.Boston,Mass 02110. For there exceptional skills in handling my environmental accident last November of 2013.I strongly encourage you to consider this law firm.I've been extremely pleased with with their performance an ability to identify situations where new skills can be applied.This company doesn't hesitate to contact the client with up dated information about there case.They get back to you in a timely manner with a response to any questions you may have.They have a strong team of attorneys working for you at all times.I've been very happy with the out come of my case and will continue to work with Jason Stone and his law firm until my case has been resolved.

    Camille.

  2. Stress Away

    Posted by David, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was so overwhelmed and stressed out when I was involved in a car accident. When I found the law firm of Jason Stone, it seems all my stress and all my frustrations we able to be lifted from me. He promised me he would take care of everything and help relieve the stress that I was dealing with from this car accident. And did he and his staff fulfill all my needs. They kept me informed of every step of the way to help things go so smoothly for me. Michelle and Emily were so helpful if I had any questions they were always there to answer them for me. I would , without any doubt, highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of an attorney.

  3. Auto Injury

    Posted by Ebony, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My whole experience went really well. They kept me informed, I never had to call them once to inquire about my case. There were no surprises, when it was time to settle and sign the paper work. I am overall satisfied and would contact them again, should I seek legal services.

  4. STONE COLD GUARANTEE OR THE SERVICE IS FREE

    Posted by MaybelleC, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jason Stone and his associates clearly cares about advocating for people in need/going through a difficult challenge. Him and his associates have been exceptionally helpful in resolving my case.
    They even remember holidays, they will send you a card with everyone's signature in it and never fails to keep you updated with what's going on with your case. To cut this short, I was highly satisfied with their service and will definitely recommend to everyone I know who needs a personal injury lawyer.

  5. Awesome Attorney

    Posted by Tova, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Stone is an excellent young attorney. He is a dedicated professional lawyer that gets the job done. He fights very hard for his clients. He is my lawyer for life.

  6. Couldn't have asked for a better Attorney to handle my car accident case

    Posted by Tara, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After my car accident, I was overwhelmed with the amount of lawyers that were out there, and I was just too stressed out to investigate who I should turn to. Fortunately, I had a friend refer me to this practice. I received a phone call that first day from Attorney Stone, and went over the specifics of my case. The phone call took about 20 minutes, and it took away all my stress. I exhaled after I hung up the phone and just knew everything was going to be okay.

    Emily Weisberg became a contact for me from the beginning. I received constant updates via email, and phone from her throughout the entire process. In December, I received a holiday card from the office as well. It's the little things like this that truly make a difference and makes this team stand out from the sea of attorneys available to choose from.

    If I ever need the services of an attorney again, I will be calling the office of Jason Stone and you should too.

  7. Tijuana green

    Posted by Tijuana, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i was in a car accident and I call Jason stone .They were very kind to me.They answer all my question,they get back in touch with you with me with anything I need.

  8. Jason stone law

    Posted by Andrea, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Stone law is a firm that I highly recommend to anyone that has suffered a personal injury. My husband suffered a broken neck for falling on ice and our lawyer at this firm worked very hard and spent many hours getting this case settled. We were kept informed and they always took my calls when I would call with any questions.

  9. E jackson case

    Posted by esther, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Jason Stone is a very good lawyer. His staff informed me about my legal right as a client. I would tell anyone to seek Jason and staff to provide the best legal advice.

  10. Satisfied 100%

    Posted by Lorraine, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Stone.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I definitely will go back to Jason Stone's office for future cases and will recommend him to others. I had a personal injury case that was told I should take my loss, but when I went to Jason Stone's office they guaranteed me that they could help and they did! Their team kept me up to speed on every transaction/communication between parties and informed me of my expectations. I was never given the run around and always felt they were going above and beyond rather than settling to close my case out as soon as possible. My daughter is the one who recommended me because of how the case was handled and the settlement was beyond what she was told from other firms. For that reason I decided to try and Im glad I did. They work as a team with you rather than without you.