Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 8 client reviews

Knowledgable and Honest

Posted by: Karoll, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Stolzberg

Robert handled my Child Custody matter.

Called for a free consultation and Attorney Stolzberg was able to take my call very promptly. He listened to my story and didn't rush me through it. Gave me solid and honest advice on my situation, although it wasn't exactly what I was hoping to hear. Thank you Attorney Stolzberg for your kind attention and knowledgable input on my case.

Timely Consultation very Knowledgable

Posted by: Louis over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Stolzberg

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Responded to my claims with useful information. He was generally concerned with my situation and was very knowledgeable.

Very honest and common sense Lawyer

Posted by: a Employment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Stolzberg

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Thank you Robert for explaining my options clearly and precisely. I went to a few lawyers about my situation and none of them were as helpful as you.

Bob Stolzberg

Posted by: Alan, a Contracts client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Stolzberg

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bob provided sound legal advice regarding a complicated contract and separation agreement. His guidance lead to a positive resolution without litigation. I am deeply indebted to Bob for his direction through the negotiating process which ultimately saved time and expense for all parties involved.

Saved us a lot of money

Posted by: Richard, a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Stolzberg

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

My company was involved in a contract dispute with a larger outfit, who was a longstanding customer.  I felt we were completely right, and intended to bring suit and not compromise, as advised by our then current attorney.  A friend who had used him before suggested we check with Bob Stolzberg for a second opinion.  Bob very quickly grasped the complexities of the case, and, as much as we didn’t want to hear it, pointed out factors that could make our potential suit costly to pursue and less likely to succeed than we had assumed.  Instead, he helped us negotiate for a settlement that gave us a high percentage of what we felt we were owed, while also defusing the anger on both sides such that we are talking again about future business.  I think that part of the reason we were able to settle on such favorable terms was that it was quickly apparent to the other side that Bob was on top of all the intricacies and nuances of the facts and law, and would have been a tough opponent in court.

Talented and very intelligent litigator

Posted by: Jacqueline, a Litigation client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Stolzberg

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I worked with Robert on a case and he was always perceptive, dug deeper than other lawyers do and came up with an original and focused strategy. He is excellent and I cannot recommend him more highly.

He's Tops

Posted by: Mel, a Litigation client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Stolzberg

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

When you need an attorney who “gets it” quickly and who will professionally represent you as the case may be, Bob Stolzberg is The Man. He has represented me a few times over the past ten years, and I am confident you will be more than satisfied the way he handles your interests.

smart, diligent, effective

Posted by: Donald, a Litigation client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Stolzberg

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bob is the best! My first case with him was a complicated and tough. He he got a couple of counts thrown out right at the start. He then planned a strateghy that won before the jury. In the second case, he represented me in a divorce. I didn't want to give a penny, but he convinced me to settle. I wasn't happy at the time but I did it because I trusted him. Since then, seeing what has happened to some of my buddies, I know that it was the right advice. What makes it particularly impressive is that he was on an hourly fee, so by settling he was reducingmy legal fees by a huge amount. Use him!