Back to Justin’s Profile

Justin has received 5 client reviews

An Intelligent and Patient Approach

Posted by: Richard, a Divorce client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Kelsey

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Justin Kelsey and his office handled my divorce between 2011 and 2014. Due to the circumstances the divorce was a lengthy process. Throughout that process Justin remained level headed and thoughtful. By refraining from any overly emotional responses the communication remained level-headed and rational. Justin is a well studied and informed lawyer that has an acute sense of details. I'm very grateful for his hard work and intelligent approach. I'd recommend his practice in a heartbeat.

Pragmatic, confident representation

Posted by: Mary Ann, a Child Support client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Kelsey

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my Child Support matter.

I hired Justin Kelsey to facilitate a support modification. In addition to his unquestionable understanding of the law, it is his pragmatism and clear thinking that is so impressive. Justin diligently managed the negotiations; kept us out of Court; and in the end enable a result that was satisfying to all, but most importantly protective of our kids. I would not hesitate to retain him again.

I am a current very satified client.

Posted by: Clare, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Kelsey

I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.

Justin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Justin Kelsey has represented me for my divorce since 2005 and is currently still providing legal assistance. He is very responsive, knowledgeable and most importantly has my best interest in mind. He is fair and always explains both sides of the situation which has been extremely helpful in my very contentious arrangement. I can sincerely say he has never steered me wrong. Justin was co-counsel for me during the two day divorce trial - yes I am one of very small percent that actually had a trial. While I do not recommend a trial - there was no option for me with my particular situation. Justin provided a very keen financial perspective and his attention to detail was a huge asset which was reflected in the judgement. I cannot say enough positive things about Justin. I would higly recommend him and have.

Excellent Lawyer!

Posted by: Julie, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Kelsey

I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.

Justin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I used Justin Kelsey for my recent divorce. He did a great job at explaining the whole process, my choices, and possible consequences for those choices. During the entire process he was very in tune with my needs, empathetic, and really did a great job at making the process go as fast as possible. During negotiations his style was great and achieved the goals we had discussed with the least amount of friction possible. Perfect!!!!

Family Lawyer

Posted by: a Family client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Kelsey

I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.

Justin handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I recently used Attorney Justin Kelsey for a family court matter. From the initial free consultation on through the courtroom interactions, he was practical, straight and efficient. Attorney Kelsey knew the law, and knew what would and wouldn’t fly in the courtroom. It is easy to let emotions run high in these sorts of matters; Attorney Kelsey always had my best interests in mind, and kept me grounded and focused on my desired results. I have no hesitation in recommending Attorney Kelsey.