Kristina Jarrett McKennon’s Reviews

Kristina Jarrett McKennon

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Better than all the free advice found on the internet. Definately the best attorney for the job.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina McKennon.
    • I hired Kristina 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Personal Injury matter.

    My wife and I were in a terrible auto accident and were not sure how to go forward. We kept receipts and tried to handle things ourselves. This was not a good idea. My wife found this site and chose Kristina McKennon. That was the best thing we could have done. Kristina was highly knowledgeable, extremely professional and represented our interests so we were able to walk away with the highest dollar amount for our settlement. This was to our best interest since my wife and I are unemployed and still recovering.

    What was surprisingly beneficial for us was Kristina's knowledge and interest in our physical health. Her experience helped us come to the realization that our physical recovery will go far beyond the end of our case. It was this care for our well being that we feel very very fortunate to have on our side. My wife and I found that Kristina provided exceptional counsel to go back to our doctor to ensure we were treated for overall complete injury recovery.

    Another area that Kristina provided exceptional representation was in the management of the in-house financial aspects of our case. Kristina provided immediate status of the insurance benefits relating to our case and gave us very straightforward counsel that we could easily understand. In addition Kristina managed the costs to settle our case so as to ensure my wife and I received the highest value from the settlement. She managed the billing interaction with medical providers, payoffs, corrections with billings from medical providers so we didn't have to deal with them.

    Very professional and exceptionally talented attorney.

  2. Kristina J McKennon - Review by Dana

    Posted by Dana L Widrig, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina McKennon.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kristina represented me in my personal injury case and went on to provide primary direction as we passed a new law in Washington State to secure duplicate keys to residential rental dwellings in order to further protect tenant's susceptibility to home invasion in residential rental dwellings. This law finally bridged the gap she found in the Washington State Landlord Tenant Law regarding security of tenant's duplicate keys.

    Kristina is in a word, brilliant. I have never encountered a person with such inherent and intuitive capabilities of considering all aspects so painstakingly that affect such serious and personal legal outcomes. Her exhaustive thought process in exploring every angle, from all directions, is truly impressive and inspiring. Kristina is the consummate model of exemplary expertise and is worthy of praise in every aspect of her work.

  3. very highly recommended

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina McKennon.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i would recommend Kristina McKennon to anyone and everyone! She was very fast to get information from and for me to insure a fast settlement. I was very happy with the amount i was awarded and was suprized to hear that she was looking and fighting for more....I was very pleased with the prompt return calls and always keeping me well informed of what to expect!

  4. Extremely Hardworking and Dedicated

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina McKennon.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    "Kristie McKennon is an extremely hardworking and dedicated lawyer, who really cares about her clients overall success. Furthermore, she displays a certain demeanor inside the courtroom that demands respect . During my case, Kristie kept me informed at all times. I never felt like I was in the dark, or concerned about the overall outcome of my case. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking legal counsel. Again, if you are looking for a dedicated, hardworking, trustworthy attorney, who will keep you informed at all times, I would recommend Kristie McKennon."

  5. Awsome Lawyer

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina McKennon.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Not only experience but very nice to talk to. When ever she has helped me I got the best deal, always.

  6. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina McKennon.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kristina was always very responsive and extremely knowledgable in her line of practice. Worked very hard to make sure that I got the best outcome in my case. I would recommend her to anyone and if she is chosen, it would be well deserved and the best choice.

  7. Kristina McKennon

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina McKennon.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kristina McKennon did an excellent job for me. At first I only had a court appointed lawyer that wasn't doing anything for me. I was then refered to McKennon by a friend. As soon as she looked at my case she told me she could get me a better deal than what I was getting and I did. McKennon went above and beyond what I expected her to do and because of that my life is going a lot easier than it could be. Bottom line if you need a Lawyer get Kristina McKennon.

  8. Client Review

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina McKennon.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She knows her stuff!!!!!!

  9. Best Lawyer EVER

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina McKennon.

    She is just so involved and caring, and is an excellent speaker, which comes in handy.

  10. Client Review

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina McKennon.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.