Anthony J Zorich JR’s Reviews

Anthony J Zorich JR

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great to work with

    Posted by Tamara,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zorich.
    • I hired Anthony 1-6 months ago.

    Anthony and Mallory , did a great job. I was upset a lot and they calmed my fears. Thank you

  2. Rhonda

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zorich.
    • I hired Anthony 1-6 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Anthony and his paralegal where excellent in resolving a modification that was unusual. He was able to understand the family dynamics and resolve the case that put the care of the children as a priority.

  3. Long distance lawyer

    Posted by Dee Dee, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zorich.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Anthony acted on our behalf in a very professional manner and brought our case to a satisfactory end. Having never met Anthony as we are some 3000 miles away we felt secure in our relationship with him and would highly recommend him.

  4. Excellent, Professional, Knowledgable, Warm Hearted, Yet Get the Job Done Attorney!

    Posted by Loretta, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zorich.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Family matter.

    Tony did a fantastic job in getting our daughter primary custody of her daughter. Even with her injuries from a car accident and still recovering, Tony was successful in winning this case! His professional to the point tatics, yet very warm hearted especially with our daughter and her injuries he was still successful in getting her primary customer of her child. This was a very stressful case, but with Tony's caring ways he eased the stress level on not only our daughter but my husband and me as well. I highly recommend Tony Zorich.

  5. DON'T HIRE THIS ATTORNEY UNLESS YOU WANT TO GO BROKE AND BE WORSE OFF IN YOUR CASE.

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Anthony Zorich.
    • I hired Anthony 1-6 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Family matter.

    By and far the worst attorney I or anyone in my family have ever come across. Not only did he lose in court causing me to lose emergency custody, but I was also charged $12,000 in 45 days. I kept saying telling him that I don't think I could afford his high charges very much longer and he simply stated that I should not worry about that and I could figure that out later. If anything, this guy and his paralegals put me in a far worse position than I ever could have done on my own financially and keeping my child in harms way in custody of the other parent. He was vague in answering my questions and did not look out for the welfare of my child. Terrible, absolutely terrible. Don't hire or you will be disappointed.

  6. Tony Zorich is highly effective, ultra professional but with a heart too.

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zorich.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Family matter.

    I could not say enough good things about Tony. He was professional but also compassionate in helping my husband and I win in what turned out to be a very difficult child custody modification with my ex. He was always quick to return calls and emails, he was very good at understanding the court's next move and helping us to have perspective on our case. Most importantly he had my daughter's best interest firmly at heart. I was so grateful for his guidance, I have already recommended him to friends in need of a family law attorney. McKinley Irvin may be a little on the spendy side, but Tony was worth every penny.

  7. Client

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Anthony Zorich.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Child Custody matter.

    It was a pleasure having Tony in my corner. He and his team represented me in a professional, ethical, and personable manner. I highly recommend Anthony Zorich.

  8. Tony Zorich, Fantastic Divorce Lawyer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zorich.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Tony was amazing to work with. This was the most difficult thing I have ever had to go through, and knowing he was my lawyer and by my side the entire time was comforting. My divorce was a very long, intense process that had many layers to it. Throughout the process Tony was easy to get a hold of, quick to answer, and most importantly he always gave me confidence in the choices and direction we chose to head for each situation. He was professional, organized, prepared, and timely. It is easy for emotions to get in the way during the divorce process and Tony was always there to talk me through the toughest of times, and use his experience and knowledge to keep me grounded and level headed. During the mediation process he worked hard to help me get things settled and final to avoid having to go to trial. His assistant Mallory was a pleasure to work with as well. She was his right hand person who I could get a hold of anytime Tony was in court or in another meeting. I am extremely happy with the outcome and couldn't have done it without Tony.

  9. Awesome

    Posted by Gary Horejsi, Jr., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zorich.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Through the toughest time in my life, and never having gone through a divorce, I was able to rely on Anthony to be there for me and give me an honest answer. Anthony was always there for me and answered any questions I had even the ones I didn't want the answers to. He is a straight shooter and is very fair. I worked with Anthony and Mallory for almost a year and they are AWESOME. I would not hesitate to have Anthony represent me again. I firmly believe if it hadn't been for Anthony and Mallory I would have lost everything in the divorce. Thank you.

  10. Professional and Effective!

    Posted by Aaron, a Military Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zorich.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Military Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    During our multi-state family-law case, Anthony communicated effectively, represented us professionally, and worked through negotiations with the other party when even the other party's attorney felt they were being unreasonable. Anthony Zorich represented our case in court and won a favorable decision in our case. Would definitely retain him again and recommend him!