Talis Merle Abolins’s Reviews

Talis Merle Abolins

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Talis M. Abolins

    Posted by Kelly,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Talis Abolins.

    Talis Abolins of Campbell, Dille, Barnett & Smith took on my case, which was extremely complex. Talis and his staff were so professional and seemed to handle my case on a personal level. Anyone can put 100% trust in Talis. He expertly negotiated on my behalf and I received a settlement at or above what cases of my type are normally settled. Thank you Talis, so very much!

  2. Excellent attorney!

    Posted by Tricia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Talis Abolins.
    • I hired Talis more than 3 years ago.
    • Talis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Talis and his staff are wonderful! Sympathetic and kind, while being highly professional. I was ALWAYS informed of what was happening in my case. I highly recommend Talis
    and his firm, Campbell, Dille, Barnett & Smith to anyone. Strong, knowledgeable. Attorneys, who really care about their clients!

  3. Quick, Efficient and common sense

    Posted by Michael, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Talis Abolins.
    • I hired Talis more than 3 years ago.
    • Talis handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Talis helped put me at ease with a difficult contract / agreement situation. He took the information I had and did an amazing job of ensuring the security of my future and ability to provide for my family. I can't thank him enough

  4. I would highly recommend this attorney.Very trustworthy and honest.

    Posted by John, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Talis Abolins.
    • I hired Talis more than 3 years ago.
    • Talis handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our case involved unpaid wages, and Talis did a wonderful job representing us, and being very honest on what we can expect. We would use him again if needed, and we highly recommend Talis for any legal matters. Talis also has a lot of integrity.

  5. Highly Recommended

    Posted by K.S., a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Talis Abolins.
    • I hired Talis more than 3 years ago.
    • Talis handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Professional, Knowledgeable and down to earth. Thanks Talis for helping us out with our Purchase and Sale Agreement.

  6. Knowledgeable, Competent Attorney

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Talis Abolins.
    • I hired Talis more than 3 years ago.
    • Talis handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Talis has worked for me and a group of friends over the last eight months on a complicated real estate arbitration. He has proven himself to be dedicated, competent, responsive, and trustworthy. I would and plan to use him again in the future.

  7. Good Rep

    Posted by a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Talis Abolins.
    • I hired Talis more than 3 years ago.
    • Talis handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Talis has done a great job for us considering the lack of help and backup documentation that we provided him. We asked him to come out shooting but we did not give him any bullets. He still came through for us. We are very happy with him!!

  8. Client Review

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Talis Abolins.
    • I hired Talis more than 3 years ago.
    • Talis handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

  9. Client

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Talis Abolins.
    • I hired Talis more than 3 years ago.
    • Talis handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    You can not go wrong with this guy!!!!!!!