Latife Helen Neu’s Reviews

Latife Helen Neu

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Review Latife Neu

    Posted by Brian, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Latife Neu.
    • I hired Latife 6-12 months ago.
    • Latife handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Latife helped to make my bankruptcy filing a smooth and painless process.
    She is fabulous and I will recommend her to family and friends.

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Jill, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Latife Neu.
    • I hired Latife 6-12 months ago.
    • Latife handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Latife helped me through my bankruptcy, I was very nervous about having to declare bankruptcy in the first place and put it off as long as I could. A friend gave me Latife's contact information and I finally contacted her. She was wonderful... helped me from start to finish and made me feel comfortable and at ease. The process went well and Latife went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing legal advice.

  3. Latife is the best!

    Posted by Eric, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Latife Neu.
    • I hired Latife 6-12 months ago.
    • Latife handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Having never gone through bankruptcy before, I didn't know who to turn to. My business attorney referred me to Latife and she was the best. Walked me through the process; kept me updated as to progress; and was even a good shoulder to cry on, so to speak. She helped keep me positive through a very challenging time. I would recommend and refer anyone and everyone to Latife without hesitation.

  4. Great Bankruptcy Lawyer

    Posted by Eric A. Olson, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Latife Neu.
    • I hired Latife 1-3 years ago.
    • Latife handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    The highest compliment I can give another attorney is to refer my clients to that attorney. Any client that has a bankruptcy issue is referred to Latife Neu. She is bright, knowledgeable, up to date, and best of all has a client’s best interests in mind. I highly recommend Latife.

  5. Thankful for the most respectful, capable professional I've known

    Posted by Jan, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Latife Neu.
    • I hired Latife 1-3 years ago.
    • Latife handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Latife is respectful, efficient courteous and trustworthy. She has a full understanding of bankruptcy law and related areas. I was surprised and comforted by her interpersonal skills and the manner in which she works. I highly recommend this attorney to all of my friends, family and clients.

  6. Best Possible Outcome

    Posted by John & Jo Ann, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Latife Neu.
    • I hired Latife 1-3 years ago.
    • Latife handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Our financial situation was very stressful for us, and Latife immediately put us at ease with her professional yet human and approachable manner. The process made it obvious that she was very knowledgable about the way that the Bankruptcy Court actually worked here in Seattle. She achieved the best possible outcome - better than we had hoped - for us.

  7. The best attorney I have ever used.

    Posted by Glenn, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Latife Neu.
    • I hired Latife more than 3 years ago.
    • Latife handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Latife did a brakruptcy for us last May. We were very worried at the time. We got her name from the King County Refferal site on the net. We met with her and she explained everything to us. We felt right at home with her. She did everything on time and was very helpful. I highly recommend her. We were very pleased with the results. We had a couple of little thing pop up after the procedings and she took care of them right away.

  8. On a Scale of 1-10.......Easily an Eleven (11)......SPECIAL!

    Posted by Robert, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Latife Neu.
    • I hired Latife 1-3 years ago.
    • Latife handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Experienced, Articulate, Effective......And a Pleasure to Work with. Among the VERY BEST in the Northwest.

You need to know your options. Call for a free consultation:

206-297-6349