Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 26 client reviews

Great Attorney

Posted by: Srini, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Mr. Lederman helped me with my immigration matters. I am glad that I had Mr. Lederman work on my permanent residency application. The quality of work is outstanding. He was very thorough and communicated with me frequently and patiently answered all my questions. His professionalism, attention to details, guidance, and commitment regarding my case was excellent. Everything was completed on time to the utmost satisfaction. II’ll have to process additional immigration matters in couple years down the road and I’m definitely planning on having Mr. Lederman assist me with that.

Kevin Lederman - 10 out of 5 stars rating

Posted by: Max, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Mr. Lederman and his office worked on my H1B visas / visa extension / Immigration Application (Green Card) for the last seven years. Very knowledgeable and helpful expert in the Immigration Law field. Always very prompt and responsive. Helped me and my employer to achieve our common goals following the shortest and less complicated path than it could take. My highest recommendations. If I ever in need of a good advice in the Immigration Law, I will definitely contact Mr. Lederman and his office again.

Excellnt, timelyand accurate advice and service

Posted by: Jim, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Kevin and his staff managed our application for permanent resident status based on marriage. We are a same-sex couple. He was very knowledgeable about the process and requirements and kept us informed at every step of the way. I especially appreciated his guidance in collecting all the evidentiary materials beforehand to submit with the basic forms. It was obvious that having that material available to the USCIS agent made the interview and approval process very simple. I heartily rtecommend Kevin for his expertise.

Outstanding immigration lawyer

Posted by: Dinesh, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Kevin is an outstanding immigration lawyer. He is very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all steps of the immigration process. My both citizenship and family green card applications were successful. I have been very happy with his and his staff's service and have far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Kevin for immigration service.

Immigration Excellence

Posted by: Nicola, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Professional, Knowledgable, Trustworthy and deeply respectful. My partner and I have used Kevin for immigration support, at several key junctures in our move to the United States and over the last 8 years. He has always offered us the best advice, kept us abreast of changes in the law and how they applied specifically to our situation. When the Federal law changed, Kevin helped facilitate us putting the best possible case forward for a same-sex spousal green card. We would highly and without any hesitation recommend Kevin Lederman and team!!!

Excellent

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Kevin Lederman to assist with my US Permanent Resident application. He was always helpful, responded to questions, and explained the process with knowledge. He was thorough and well-prepared, ensuring that all of our paperwork was in order. I was very pleased with Kevin's assistance.

A++, great information, incredibly responsive, and super friendly

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I have hired Kevin for green card and citizenship applications. Both times Kevin as well as his staff were incredibly responsive, friendly, and funny on top of it. I'd consider myself a demanding client, always asking a million questions. Some might even say, I am annoying at times. But Kevin responded to every single one of my concerns with lightning speed, calmed down my fears, and made sure that everything got done. Fast. I barely had a chance to get worried or worked up about anything. Looking at my own confused efforts with self-filed applications in the past, I was more than surprised to find myself thinking 'what a breeze' it was this time around. Frankly, going through an experienced lawyer was money well spent. I'd recommend him and his team to anyone. It's a no-brainer.

Dedicated, generous and extremely kind

Posted by: Mariel, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Kevin was an absolute life saver in assisting us with a very complicated case. He was generous with his time, very responsive via email and telephone, and went above and beyond in every way. We slept well for the first time in many weeks after getting his guidance and support and can never thank him enough for that peace of mind.

Outstanding Lawyer!

Posted by: Tom, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Before writing my review I read the other reviews and I am in total agreement with each and every one of them! I have been working with Kevin from H1B to GC for over 6 years. He is a rare combination of immigration lawyer, psychologist and magician! Kevin is available when you need him, patient and compassionate during one of the most stressful journeys immigrants have to take in this country and on occasions, can pull a rabbit out of his hat to save the day! I can honestly say that without Kevin on my side, it would have taken me several more years to reach a GC and he has saved me many white hairs :) Thank you Kevin for being the lawyer, the professional and the person you are.

Kevin Lederman and his team at Cowan & Miller are simply outstanding!

Posted by: Craig, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have worked with Kevin and his team for over ten years on various immigration matters, including both business and personal matters, and I have referred other associates to him. He is excellent to work with in all respects -- knowledgeable and punctual! Having immigrated to the USA himself, he has an acute understanding of the entire immigration process and how best to handle his client's emotions. I highly recommend Kevin!