Back to Kevin’s Profile

Kevin has received 29 client reviews

Super nice & helpful

Posted by: Nancy 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

Very genuine about caring for his customer even when he doesnt get paid. He takes the time to listen & give valid answers & makes sure he got all of ur questions answer. Would greatly recommend Kevin.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: mpaulikas 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

At firts I went to some lawyers in Seattle to consult about my resindecy case and they told me that my case is to complicated. So I have no choice just to find a new lawyer. I called Kevin and after our fisrt consultation my stress went down. Kevin did a great job on my residency case. I would strongly recommend him.

Kevin Lederman and his Team at Cowan Miller & Lederman are the best!

Posted by: Craig.Stauffer 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

Kevin Lederman and Team at Cowan Miller & Lederman are the best! My company and I have worked with Kevin for many years and have always been very happy with the results that Kevin and his team achieve. Kevin is extraordinarily experienced, knowledgeable, well connected, and able to deliver very well the required objectives. I highly recommend Kevin to anyone looking for an outstanding immigration attorney.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Srini, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Mr. Lederman helped me with my immigration matters. I am glad that I had Mr. Lederman work on my permanent residency application. The quality of work is outstanding. He was very thorough and communicated with me frequently and patiently answered all my questions. His professionalism, attention to details, guidance, and commitment regarding my case was excellent. Everything was completed on time to the utmost satisfaction. II’ll have to process additional immigration matters in couple years down the road and I’m definitely planning on having Mr. Lederman assist me with that.

Kevin Lederman - 10 out of 5 stars rating

Posted by: Max, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Mr. Lederman and his office worked on my H1B visas / visa extension / Immigration Application (Green Card) for the last seven years. Very knowledgeable and helpful expert in the Immigration Law field. Always very prompt and responsive. Helped me and my employer to achieve our common goals following the shortest and less complicated path than it could take. My highest recommendations. If I ever in need of a good advice in the Immigration Law, I will definitely contact Mr. Lederman and his office again.

Excellnt, timelyand accurate advice and service

Posted by: Jim, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Kevin and his staff managed our application for permanent resident status based on marriage. We are a same-sex couple. He was very knowledgeable about the process and requirements and kept us informed at every step of the way. I especially appreciated his guidance in collecting all the evidentiary materials beforehand to submit with the basic forms. It was obvious that having that material available to the USCIS agent made the interview and approval process very simple. I heartily rtecommend Kevin for his expertise.

Outstanding immigration lawyer

Posted by: Dinesh, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Kevin is an outstanding immigration lawyer. He is very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all steps of the immigration process. My both citizenship and family green card applications were successful. I have been very happy with his and his staff's service and have far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Kevin for immigration service.

Immigration Excellence

Posted by: Nicola, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

Professional, Knowledgable, Trustworthy and deeply respectful. My partner and I have used Kevin for immigration support, at several key junctures in our move to the United States and over the last 8 years. He has always offered us the best advice, kept us abreast of changes in the law and how they applied specifically to our situation. When the Federal law changed, Kevin helped facilitate us putting the best possible case forward for a same-sex spousal green card. We would highly and without any hesitation recommend Kevin Lederman and team!!!

Excellent

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Kevin Lederman to assist with my US Permanent Resident application. He was always helpful, responded to questions, and explained the process with knowledge. He was thorough and well-prepared, ensuring that all of our paperwork was in order. I was very pleased with Kevin's assistance.

A++, great information, incredibly responsive, and super friendly

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lederman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I have hired Kevin for green card and citizenship applications. Both times Kevin as well as his staff were incredibly responsive, friendly, and funny on top of it. I'd consider myself a demanding client, always asking a million questions. Some might even say, I am annoying at times. But Kevin responded to every single one of my concerns with lightning speed, calmed down my fears, and made sure that everything got done. Fast. I barely had a chance to get worried or worked up about anything. Looking at my own confused efforts with self-filed applications in the past, I was more than surprised to find myself thinking 'what a breeze' it was this time around. Frankly, going through an experienced lawyer was money well spent. I'd recommend him and his team to anyone. It's a no-brainer.