Back to C.’s Profile

Client Review

C. has received 5 client reviews

Highly recommend

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend C. Fury

I recently consulted with Steve and found his level of experience and integrity very refreshing. The consult was extemely informative. I would highly recommend talking to him for straight answers. He knows the terrain.

Down to earth, personable and packs a punch!

Posted by: Frank L, a Mediation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend C. Fury

I hired C. Fury 1-3 years ago.

C. Fury handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Steven Fury represented me in a slip and fall incident with a major cruise line. His knowledge of maritime law is extensive and when he speaks, it packs a punch! Refuses to play "Whack the Mole" game with defendants instead he hit's them with past cases relevant to your accident. An 8 hour day of mediation that was settled to my satisfaction. Thanks steve

Outstanding legal representation

Posted by: Ron & Gloria, a Maritime client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend C. Fury

I hired C. Fury more than 3 years ago.

C. Fury handled my Admiralty / Maritime matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

We received the highest level of legal representation that an attorney and law firm can provide. Steve Fury's work was outstanding. His written work was complete, accurate, and thoroughly researched. At his court appearances, he demonstrated an ability to think quickly on his feet and used his extensive legal knowledge to back him. This attorney's work was well thought out and executed in a manner comparable to a professional chess match. Not only did Mr. Fury help us receive justice, he also provided care to his client, my husband, in the form of recommended counseling and guidance. Our case is over now; however, I look back and believe we were blessed to have this attorney represent us. He was a God send. He held the defendants accountable for their actions and sought justice for his client. He defended my husband's credibility and honor, and for that, and for the highly successful results of the case; we thank him and his firm from the bottom of our hearts.

Steve Fury--an trusted advisor, friend and advocate.

Posted by: TERRY, a Insurance client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend C. Fury

I hired C. Fury more than 3 years ago.

C. Fury handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Fury and Mr. Bailey, are able advocates for their clients. Their representation in my personal injury case, against a big insurance company was impressive. They charged ahead and against the insurance powerhouse and secured a decision and award that reflected the value of the errors and deceit that we experienced in our case. The insurance company attempted to use intimidating tactics to dissuade us from the pursuit of justice and the resulting award. Steve's persistance and insurance law knowledge, was a huge asset in getting to the crux of the case. He was a thorn in their side throughout the discovery process. I absolutley would recommend the firm of fury-Bailey to those with complex matters to be pursued in the courts. Not only did I recieve a fair award; I ended uop with a couple of dear friends.

Dr. TDJ

Posted by: a Maritime client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend C. Fury

I hired C. Fury more than 3 years ago.

C. Fury handled my Admiralty / Maritime matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Steve is a knowledgable and higly competent advocate. We are both pleased with his professional representation and grateful for the outcome.