Lennard Anthony Nahajski’s Reviews

Lennard Anthony Nahajski

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fast results and experienced: Highly recommended

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennard Nahajski.

    The firm takes personal responsibility for your case, exercises aggressive action towards a solution, and achieves quick results. Regular, informative updates were given and the lawyer was readily available. I would highly recommend the firm if you are looking for an experienced lawyer who can tap into years of knowledge and resources particular to your case, in addition to offering a friendly and professional way of doing business.

  2. Lennard Nahajski is my attorney of choice

    Posted by Ernesto, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennard Nahajski.
    • I hired Lennard 6-12 months ago.
    • Lennard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am a Certified Spanish-to-English/English-to Spanish Court Interpreter and have been hired to interpret for legal matters in which Mr. Nahajski represented the defendant. I have worked alongside many attorneys and their clients during my 24 years as a Certified Officer of the Courts, and I have been so impressed with Lennard Nahajski's skills, professionalism and integrity, that when I was personally involved in a hit-and-run car accident, I chose to secure his services as my attorney. The outcome and settlement of my case was swift and extremely favorable. I have also hired Mr. Nahajski to handle all of my professional and personal legal documents, including my Estate Planning, Will, Durable Power of Attorney, Health Care Directive, Business Licenses and Professional Correspondence. I have friends and business colleagues who have also been represented by Lennard Nahajski in legal matters, and I can report that they, too, have expressed to me their complete satisfaction.

  3. A case involving theft which got dismissed.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennard Nahajski.
    • I hired Lennard 1-3 years ago.
    • Lennard handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Lennard in November of 2012, and my case was dismissed from court this Monday. He handled my case pretty well, and it was a weird theft case which involved member loyalty rewards such as certificates which gives you a certain dollar amount off of your next purchase. The amount was almost 4,000$ which had me pretty scared as it was something I didn’t know was considered as theft, so I was confused and scared. I contacted 4 criminal defense lawyers before I heard about Lennard. I told them about my situation and neither one of them seem to want to take my case, as a matter of fact, two of the lawyers emailed me weeks later while I was overseas for my wedding and told me they would not be able to handle my case.

    While I was overseas my friend had found Lennard and explained my situation to him. When I got back I was able to meet Lennard the very next day. Having come back from my wedding, and only have worked part time, I didn’t have very much saved. When Lennard told me how much he would charge I was glad because I was expecting it to be a lot more.

    Lennard handled my case pretty well without scaring me about anything. He won my case, and I now have no criminal history nor did I go to prison, so I'm very glad with the outcome. I'll be walking on eggshells now and make sure I don’t make any mistakes, however if I ever did need a criminal defense lawyer, I would hire Lennard all over again.

  4. Dedicated, talented lawyer who kept me informed

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennard Nahajski.
    • I hired Lennard 1-3 years ago.
    • Lennard handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am so happy that Len represented me. He worked tirelessly, kept me in the loop at all times, and was amazing in court. He had both short-term and long-term strategies, and got my case dismissed by using his thorough understanding of the law. He was professional and personable, and I'd recommend him to anyone.

  5. The Best!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennard Nahajski.
    • I hired Lennard 1-3 years ago.
    • Lennard handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Len was such a pleasure to work with. He was patient and explained all of my options and answered all of my questions along the way. He came up with a great strategy for my case and was there every step of the way until we had the best resolution possible. Case dismissed! I hope I never need a lawyer again but if I do, I know who to call.

  6. First Class Lawyer

    Posted by Amanda S., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennard Nahajski.
    • I hired Lennard more than 3 years ago.
    • Lennard handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Nahajski was hired as my lawyer three times. A DUI case, suspended licence case, and another DUI,assault,drug and harassment case. The possible ramifications for my actions included prison time and a felonies that would follow me the rest of my life. Lennard got me the best possible outcome for all of my cases. No jail time. He is professional,non judgemental, extremely educated, and highly respected among his peers and the criminal justice system.

  7. Great Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennard Nahajski.
    • I hired Lennard more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    live on the other side of the country and had a case come up in his location. Having never been there myself, I struggled to find someone asap. Well I came across the best. Started everything off from the first day, kept in contact with me every few days, and then day to day as the case came closer. He handled it VERY professionally with outstanding knowledge of the law. He helped me with every thing I needed to do in defence of myself. He helped me retain my civil liberties from false accusations. I wish I didn't need him, but so glad I had him.

  8. A definate Recommend rating!

    Posted by Chris, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennard Nahajski.
    • I hired Lennard more than 3 years ago.
    • Lennard handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Nahajski handled my case quickly and efficiently. He is not only extremely competent attorney but he actually made the entire ordeal go smoothly and alleviated my stress and concern. I truly felt that he was proactive in his approach instead of just getting to my case when he had to as so many other attorneys’ do.

    He was successful in getting the Dept of Licensing to not suspend my license based upon the facts in my case, which is extremely rare. He also negotiated down the charge with the prosecutor. I know that every case is different but when this all began and I thought about the long road ahead, Mr. Nahajski was able to meet the best case scenario for me. I could not have asked for a better outcome. Thank you Len!

  9. Good lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lennard Nahajski.
    • I hired Lennard more than 3 years ago.
    • Lennard handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Very competent and trustworthy. Knows his business. I hired Lennard to fight a ridiculous anti-harassment order that my psychotic neighbor filed against me, twice. This was a whole new experience for me. With Lennard's help, the case was dismissed.

  10. Highly Recommend Lennard Nahajski

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennard Nahajski.
    • I hired Lennard more than 3 years ago.
    • Lennard handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lennard was recommended to me from a good friend. This was a first time offense in my 55 yrs. I was embarrassed and humiliated to have to go through this ever. Lennard's Professionalism, Experiance, Sensitivitiy and Respect to a client's needs was exceptional. His staff was professional as well and relayed my messages to him when he was unavailable due to his busy schedule of helping another client. Lennard always got back to me via phone or email, depending on the questions I had.
    His presence in the court room definitly showed that he had respect from his peers and superiors. I would highly recommend The Nahajski Firm.