Justin N Rosas’s Reviews

Justin N Rosas

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. intelligence with dedication

    Posted by Jeremiah, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 1-6 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Justin Rosa's is an amazing lawyer he helped me through two of my cases both within a close time frame and in all honesty I would have lost both if not for him. He is dedicated to helping you along the way with any questions or concern's you might have and is honest and up front. He handled my case's with quick action and in a timely and professional fashion, I would recommend him for anyone dealing with legal matters in his field of practice, and if not he can always direct you to a firm that does. He is an overall great lawyer who still care's more about you than the money in your pocket. I will continue to return to his firm for any legal advise or matters I may have in the future.

  2. Absolutely the best protection of my freedom

    Posted by Dana, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was charged and convicted via a plea bargain in the county i live in. I was subsequently charged for the exact same charges in the neighboring county which i felt was double jeopardy and was facing 3 more felonies. This took me to a place emotionally to the point of a full on serious crying event in Justin's office on the first visit. By the time I left his office not only were my fears quelched but i felt like he truly cared and he wanted me to know I would be given the defense I deserved for my situation and he would fight for me, i knew he would and did and at the end of it all i just got my letter from him and not only did i not have to make one court appearance he did it all for me but out of all the charges they were stacking on me which could have landed me in prison i got all charges dropped pled to one misdemeanor and bench probation for 11 months. I will always be grateful for Justin and the professionalism he has as well as the personal touch tbat he used to keep me comforted that it was all going to work out fine and it did. You would be making tbe best decision ever to hire Justin if you ever have to be represented in court. Thank you Justin, you are my hero, now go for a run!

  3. Stop looking and choose Justin!

    Posted by Sam, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    If you're reading this, you're probably in need of an attorney you can trust to do everything he/she can to represent you during a very trying process for some unfortunate incident. I can't recommend Justin highly enough. He is a rare combination of smart, trustworthy, empathic, driven, and congenial.

    I asked Justin to represent me in a DUII case. Justin quickly assessed my situation, calmed me down tremendously, and begin to guide me through the process without ever being overbearing or aloof. He patiently answered every question I had and always made me feel like I had options. Even while being exceptionally busy, Justin always made time to get on the phone with me and talk through things. Once all the information was gathered, Justin guided me to the outcome I hoped for - a dismissal.

    After it's all said and done, I feel like I've made a friend in the process. He really makes you feel like he's got your back and looking out for you. Justin isn't motivated by money or showmanship, he really is driven by helping people in need and it shows. I feel like I was very fortunate to have him as my attorney, he's been simply invaluable and I am confident you'll feel the same.

  4. expunging criminal charges with the assistance of Justin Rosas

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Rosas to get a misdemeanor arrest/charge expunged.

    He was knowledgeable, I was unsure of wether my charge was capable of being expunged, this is how I came across Mr. Rosas -- his answer on avvo.

    He was professional and generous with his time. He freely provided a great deal of legal advice prior to the expungement. This is why I chose him -- clients don't enjoy feeling like a payday or just another number. His actions belied the fact that he genuinely cares about helping those who need legal guidance and representation.

    He was diligent, he kept me informed throughout the entire expunction process, always letting me know what was required of me, and readily replying to any questions I had via phone/email. He also mailed formal documents to me so that I knew when the expunction process was complete.

    With my expungement behind me, thanks to Justin I finally have some peace of mind.

  5. Thank You

    Posted by Chad, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Hey justin,
    I greatly appreciate everything you have done with my case.
    Definitely letting others know to go to you if they have any issues, and certainly if I ever have another issue's or need any legal advice I will be contacting you.
    Thanks again for all your help.

  6. No hassle, job well done

    Posted by Kip, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Transportation matter.

    I was driving my family through Oregon for a family trip and received a 'quastionable' moving violation. I called Justin based on his reviews and was very pleased with his performance in all areas. Saving me both time, money, and resolved my ticket. I could not ask for more.

  7. Excellent Service

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

    Receiving services from Mr. Rosas has been an excellent experience for me. I was able to contact him easily and discuss any questions or concerns I might have. I was also informed on the legal process and kept updated on any changes. I am very glad that I was able to find him.

  8. Priceless Performance.

    Posted by Michael,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

    My wife was the one who found Justin Rosas on AVVO.com after reading his great previous reviews. I followed up with my phone call and presented all of my questions and concerns. Justin was more than educated in the help I needed and was very informative on exactly how the process worked. The final results were more than I had hoped for. Justin's rates were very fair for the outstanding job he did for me. I was fighting the state of Oregon since 2003 and Justin had my matter resolved in only two weeks.

  9. Great guy, and Lawyer!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

    He represented my boyfriend in an assault case. He seemed to be a great guy, and genuinely care. He always kept him informed and gave his best advice, but made sure we knew the final decision was up to us. I would highly recommend him.

  10. A real fighter!

    Posted by Rebecca, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Justin Rosas is the type of attorney who will fight very hard for a client and is not intimidated. He has a wide range of experience and is able to share all of it with his clients.

Contact the Law Office of Justin Rosas Today for Your Strongest Voice

541-933-5972