Back to Beth’s Profile

Client Review

Beth has received 7 client reviews

Friendly helpful estate planning services

Posted by: Bill, a Estate Planning client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Wolfsong

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Beth worked with my partner and I on wills, powers of attorney and all the many docs one should have. We needed and appreciated her expertise and found the process painless and affordable

Swift, Courteous, Professional, Thorough

Posted by: Brad, a Family client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Wolfsong

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Contacted Beth about legal documents to protect the relationship between me and my partner. The only catch was that I had to move out of town three days later to complete my doctoral training. Beth didn't flinch and managed to pull off a three week process in 72 hours. We really appreciate her!

Highly recommended

Posted by: Adrian, a Health Care client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Wolfsong

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I felt nervous about seeing a lawyer, but Beth helped make the whole experience low stress. She is personable, warm, responsive, knowledgeable, respectful, and non-judgmental. She did not speak to us in legal jargon, and was happy to answer all of our questions in a sincere and thoughtful manner. She is passionate about her work, and she went the extra mile in helping us get our paperwork done on a deadline. I highly recommend Beth.

The best of the best!

Posted by: Autumn, a Adoption client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Wolfsong

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Adoption matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We used Allen 2 Law to handle our second parent adoption and estate planning. Additionally weattended a seminar hosted by them to help in the new Oregon tax laws for Domestic Partners. They have a family friendly atmosphere and really care about the families they work with. We highly recommend Allen 2 Law to anybody who wants an attorney referral.

Fantastic Attorney!

Posted by: Juniper, a Child Custody client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Wolfsong

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Beth has been my attorney for the past three years as I weeded through an exceedingly complicated child custody dispute and a divorce. I truly cannot say enough good things about her. She is punctual, knowledgeable, always gets back to me within 24 hrs, and is always very willing to explain and help me understand exactly what is happening through every step of the process. Besides her clear expertise in her field, Beth is also just a kind, genuine, decent human being. She's helped make a tough experience go as smoothly as possible. I have tremendous gratitude for all she's done.

Highly recommend this firm and this attorney!!!

Posted by: Melanie Rybicki, a Wills client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Wolfsong

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Beth was EXCELLENT. We felt very comfortable with her knowledge base, she always had time for our concerns and questions, and we never felt rushed when we were there. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone. She is the best!!!! With our new wills and POA's she covered every last detail and I feel totally protected with the documents she drew up for us. Sound knowledge law base. Fantastic job!!!

Creation of a family will

Posted by: Sean, a Wills client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Wolfsong

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Beth helped us transfer an existing will created by another firm to her firm in addition to some needed child custody adjustments. She was very thorough and knowledgeable, in addition to taking the time to explain much of the legal speak in layman's terms. The process was very quick and painless, and my wife and I feel comfortable and confident with Beth, her work, and the resulting will.