Gary Edwin Haslerud’s Reviews

Gary Edwin Haslerud

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. rating Gary Haslerud

    Posted by Thomas, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Haslerud.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had prior experiances with personal injury lawers, however watching Gary at work was an experiance i will remember for a lifetime. not only is Gary a master litigator but also a class act. he stayed the course on a case that was far from a slam dunk. he is a principaled man who fought for me because it was the right thing to do. Not because of the money. Anyone in need of a personal injury atttn, would be best served to choose Gary Haselrud. i would recomend Gary ten out of ten times in every case. iIf you have had a bad opinion of lawyers in your past experiances check this one out , you'll be happy you did.

  2. Trust, Knowledge and Comfort knowing that he understands......

    Posted by a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Haslerud.
    • I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.
    • Gary handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with Mr. Haslerud was very comforting knowing his knowledge and how he explained everything to me made it a very positive experience. Trust is a big thing I would go to him with any personal legal matter I had if he could represent me.

  3. Would strongly recommend

    Posted by Jason, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Haslerud.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gary is an extremely knowledgable and professional attorney. From beginning to end he did nothing but inspire confidence. He was sharp in depositions and a skilled negotiator. It was just nice knowing that I had someone who was good at what he does and could be trusted.

  4. Professional, timely, accurate and aggressive favoring my legal best interest.

    Posted by Mark, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Haslerud.
    • I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.
    • Gary handled my Animal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Gary Haslerude has represented me in numerous cases. From Lemon Law car replacement from Toyota, vehicular bodily injury, dog attack, and business representation involving alleged wrongful termination by a disgruntled former employee, alleged physical injury causing mental disability of a minor and a handful of other alleged personal injury claims by customers.

    In each case, I found him to be professional, timely, accurate and aggressive favoring my legal best interest. He has delivered exceptional results in each case by understanding how the law applies to the specific situation and leveraging that knowledge to achieve the best possible result.

    He is an exceptionally talented lawyer, which I would recommend to anyone.

  5. Client Review Of Service

    Posted by Michael, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Haslerud.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I found Attorney Gary Haslerud to be very knowledgeable and competent in his area of practice.
    Both he and all his staff were extremely polite and quite prompt in their response to any questions or issues that I had come up. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a Personal Injury attorney.

  6. Car Accident

    Posted by Valarie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Haslerud.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very informative , profesional and effecient . Would recomend to anyone . Keeps you updated threw out the process . Mr Haslerud and his staff help you understand the process in very relaxing but profesional manner . Mr Haslerud is understanding ,he is upfront , honest , trustworthy . I just cant say enough about him . I have had a few attorneys in the past for one reason or another . I would say i wished i would of had him then . Excellent ! Excellent Attorney !

  7. Responsive

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Haslerud.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Haslerud was referred to me after I had a head on car accident in Shasta/Trinity county on Highway 36 in an area that has blind curves. Mr. Haslerud immediatly put me at ease and assured me that he would work with my car insurance company (AAA) and that he would handle all issues of my claim (relieving me of all the hassles and worries). And he was true to his word. Thank you for handling my insurance case quickly and effeciently. I highly recommend Mr. Haslerud and his law firm for your auto insurance claims.

  8. Mr. "Summary Judgment"

    Posted by Shawn, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Haslerud.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As a major business in Shasta County (employing 175+ employees), Gary has handled several employment, personal injury and liability cases and we won all of them! He kept us informed during the entire process and was always available for any legal questions that we had. He does his research, is very knowledgeable and personable. That is why our company has nicknamed him "Mr. Summary Judgment."

  9. Fantastic Attorney

    Posted by Terry, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Haslerud.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Haslerud has represented me in three separate business liability cases, all of which were handled very professionally. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and proficient. His personality and charisma are infectious and his determination relentless.

Call now for a free consultation.

530-605-1418