Anthony Emeka Nze Nwosu’s Reviews

Anthony Emeka Nze Nwosu

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. AN ATTORNEY WHO LISTENS TO HIS CLIENTS

    Posted by Lee, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Nze Nwosu.
    • I hired Anthony 1-6 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.

    Anthony took plenty of time to get to know our case, he listened and asked respectfully about the incidents, and then he explained to us all our options very clearly and accurately. After talking to him, we had such a clear picture of our situation,especially for how detailed he was. Its clear that he knows a lot about immigration law. I would certainly recommend this attorney to my friends.

  2. MY BEST DECISION WAS HIRING THIS ATTORNEY

    Posted by Chu, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Nze Nwosu.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Extremely professional in completing the application process to obtain a Permanent Residence card. Very knowledgeable in the field of immigration law and Attorney Nwosu made the whole process easy. Thanks.

  3. Best professional service

    Posted by Kumar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Nze Nwosu.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    oughest time of our lives. Mr. Nwosu used his court experience in successfully helping me through many obstacles during our court hearing. Instead of looking at what can’t be done, he looks at how obstacles can be removed or how ways can be found around them. He gave I and my husband a thorough understanding of the whole process. What sets this lawyer apart is that he "knows his stuff", and cares about getting the case won.

  4. Highly recommended

    Posted by Jesus, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Nze Nwosu.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Anthony handled I and my wife's case promptly. He gave us good advise. He made us feel that there is light at the end of the tunnel. We highly recommend him.

  5. From Mrs Rodriguez

    Posted by Ms. Rodriguez, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Nze Nwosu.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Nze-Nwosu is an honest hard working attorney, if it wasn't for him my family would be separated. My husband had a lawyer before and if I kept that lawyer I would have lost my husband and he would have been deported. Thanks to this attorney and his network of colleagues who put in a lot to my husband's case he was released from ICE custody and within 5 months he is now a resident of the united states .

  6. Effective and Reasonable!

    Posted by Kumar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Nze Nwosu.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Anthony was an excellent counselor through the immigration process. His patience and diligence made the application process easy for us and we were very prepared for our interview. I would recommend his services to anyone entering the immigration process.

  7. Because of your great work, I shall refer people to you

    Posted by Olga, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Nze Nwosu.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I don't understand visa matters very well. My immigration issue was giving me a lot of stress. I approached a number of lawyers, however all came across as money hungry attorneys. Finally a friend recommended Mr. Nwosu . He across as someone who cared about my matter from the very first visa consultation. He explained to me the complete immigration process in details. He handled my immigration matter with extreme efficiency and accuracy. At every level he gave me the extra time to explain the immigration paperwork and the different possibilities and outcomes of my decisions. I got my visa approval without any complication. From my personal experience I would say Mr. Nwosu is the best immigration lawyer I have come across I highly recommend him to others. Thanks once more

  8. Thanks for winning my case

    Posted by Miguel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Nze Nwosu.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a deportation order, went to see this mr. Nze-Nwosu, who told me that he would make sure I was not deported. He kept his promise. I and my family of four are forever indebted to him. I highly recommend him he is straight forward honest and smart.

  9. A wealth of information

    Posted by Shawna, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Nze Nwosu.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Nwosu is a seasoned attorney that has always given me on point legal advice. He is very experienced with immigration and tax issues. I would definitely hire him again for my legal matters.

  10. my personal experince with Anthony

    Posted by olusegun, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Nze Nwosu.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    when speaking of an individual that is seasoned and dedicated to his field of expertise, one who is ready to go the extra miles to make sure their is a level playing field for everyone then consulting Anthony is going to be a decision you will never regret you made. i have tried some lawyers in the past after which i was recommended to Anthony and ever since he has being more than hep in areas of legal matters, i recommend him