Hasan Abdullah’s Reviews

Hasan Abdullah

Average Rating

Based on 46 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. H4 to H1-b Visa petition

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hasan Abdullah.
    • I hired Hasan 1-6 months ago.
    • Hasan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am thankful to Mr Hasan and his team for successfully getting my H1-b approved. From the first time I spoke to him, he seemed very confident and knowledgeable. He advised us on various technical issues to make it a simple and smooth process.
    My case was a pretty challenging one in many ways- I was seeking H1-b from a H4 visa status, the employer was filing the H1-b visa petition for the first time and other such issues. Mr Hasan/ his assistant were always quick to respond back and kept us well informed.

    I will again emphasize that Mr Hasan is a very confident person and knows his subject well. I strongly recommend him!

  2. Very knowledge and hardworking attorney

    Posted by UVisa, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hasan Abdullah.
    • I hired Hasan 1-6 months ago.
    • Hasan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Today we consulted with attorney hasan regarding u visa for me, husband, son and daughter. Hasan is very knowledgeable and affordable. He laid down all the possible options and worked out a payment plan for us. I will move forward with him and will also recommend him to other because he is trustworthy and im hoping our case will turn out the best because of him. Im looking foward to work with him @ peerally law firm.

  3. Sponsored mom after she was here for over 20 years!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hasan Abdullah.
    • I hired Hasan 1-3 years ago.
    • Hasan handled my Immigration matter.

    I was so happy for the outcome in my case..this firm helps you throughout your whole case. They always make sure nothing is missing and prepare you for any interviews.

  4. A HIGHLY-RECOMMENDED LAWYER

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hasan Abdullah.
    • I hired Hasan 1-3 years ago.
    • Hasan handled my Immigration matter.

    I retained Hasan and the Peerally Law Firm back in May 2012. I had a VAWA case, that seemed hopeless. They negotiated a good payment plan, was very PROFESSIONAL, SINCERE and COURTEOUS. They explained the pros and cons of the case. Their office clerk, SONY, was very prompt to respond to any of my queries. Hasan was very well-versed in the nature of case and very reassuring of the outcome. He made sure I was well-informed of the case status. He never left an unanswered question. He alleviated 100% of my anxiety. There are no words to describe how he and the law firm have helped me. I have met a lot of lawyers in my career, and Hasan's work ethic is distinct. He maintained an exceptional client-lawyer relationship. Overall, it would be a mistake if one is to embark on a similar IMMIGRATION JOURNEY, without Peerally Law Firm's help.

  5. Skilled Trustworthy Immigration Attorney in Bay Area

    Posted by Rupak, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Hasan Abdullah.
    • I hired Hasan 1-6 months ago.
    • Hasan handled my Immigration matter.

    Hasan dealt with my H1b transfer and it was incredible work by his team . I have worked with attorneys in past where i had to remind them about the what they had to do. Team Hasan and Navedika ( Who was my POC ) filed petition everything the way it should be and i got the transfer approved in one day. The Process of filing was very methodical with exhaustive data collection with me and my employer . Throughout the process both were very polite and professional and kept me informed. I would recommend his law office for anything related to US immigration.

  6. Great experience!

    Posted by Derek, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hasan Abdullah.
    • I hired Hasan 1-6 months ago.
    • Hasan handled my Immigration matter.

    I'm a leading graphic designer and was always curious as to how much of a shot I had with the EB-1A Extraordinary Ability visa. I contacted Hasan and presented my case to him and he was honest with me, indicating that my case had a few concern points (which I ended up mitigating as we went along through the process).

    He was very clear with regards to what USCIS looks for when dealing with EB-1A cases and this insight gave me additional clarity in order to prepare the appropriate evidence materials for a strong case.

    I must say that in EB-1A cases, you MUST work closely with your attorney so that they can be well informed of your background. Hasan and I worked closely together to make sure our case was strong.

    The case was filed via premium processing and I'm happy to say that it was approved in just a few days. I'm very happy to have had the experience to work with Hasan as I'm getting closer and closer to obtaining a green card and finally be able to live the American Dream.

    I will be filing the I-485 Adjustment of Status with Hasan due to his professionalism and willingness to make the best out of each case.

    I highly appreciate Hasan's expertise and dedication and I highly recommend Hasan to anyone seeking the EB-1A Extraordinary Ability visa.

  7. Thanks Attorney Hasan!

    Posted by Saby, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hasan Abdullah.
    • I hired Hasan 6-12 months ago.
    • Hasan handled my Immigration matter.

    Attorney Hasan worked for me for my immigration case. he did a wonderful job and got the matter through with ease. It was one of my greatest reliefs in life.

  8. H1B petition for a motel sponsoring an accountant

    Posted by Motel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hasan Abdullah.
    • I hired Hasan 6-12 months ago.
    • Hasan handled my Immigration matter.

    I am writing this reference for Mr. Hasan. He is approachable, friendly, responsive, multilingualism, and charges reasonable fees.

    We had a very complicated H1B RFE regarding speciality occupation, Bachelor degree requirement, hiring practice, company description and paystubs. To prove it for a Non Technichal Degree was near to impossible to get it done. But Mr. Hasan prepared a draft for RFE with expertise and added third party credentials. He looked into the details of a case and prepared the documents for best results. He submitted RFE on time and got approved.

    I found if he doesn't have answer on the fly then he is willing to spent time to gather information and get backs to you in shortest time frame.

  9. Excellence Personified

    Posted by Naeem, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hasan Abdullah.
    • I hired Hasan 6-12 months ago.
    • Hasan handled my Immigration matter.

    Shahpeerally Law Group is a team of professionals which manifests perfection and dedication in the highest possible way. Hassan Abdullah is extremely helpful and was only a phone call away if help was required. He worked tirelessly to transform our case from a scratch to a success and for that we are entirely grateful. I will definitely recommend Hassan Abdullah of the Shahpeerally Law Group to anyone new to the United States, who is looking for a guaranteed success in immigration.

  10. Thanks to Hasan, EB1B Outstanding Researcher Approved!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hasan Abdullah.
    • I hired Hasan 6-12 months ago.
    • Hasan handled my Immigration matter.

    I worked with Hasan on my EB1B petition as an outstanding researcher for a research company with under 20 employees. Working with Hasan has been very smooth. He is a very meticulous attorney and will put his earnest efforts on your application. He also listens to all the concerns that a petitioner may have and will make sure they are addressed up to the petitioner's satisfaction. I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a competent attorney for immigration petitions.