Back to Christopher’s Profile

Christopher has received 26 client reviews

kevin r

Posted by: kevin, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Morales

I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My case is this i was falsely acussed of grand theft i had a horrible and nasty experience with my first lawyer that i am gonna be straight at the point of said that they want me to pledge guilty of something that i didnt steal. Tired of listening crap from these lawyer i found my self meeting mr. Chris morales since the first interview with him i felt a big releaf beacuse you can sense that he is telling you the truth about helping you in your case. However even more he is capable of helping in case scenario you pledge guilty of a charge in the past he open the case and work really hard in to be sucessfull I am really thankfull with chris in the manner he treat my case with discipline and serious courage to fight for your case. So if somebody ask me to recommend mr chris morales and never hesitate to say that he is the lawyer thay gonna get out of the puddle of muddle you are stucK. I really apreciated what he did fot me and i neber gonna forget this big favor god blessr morales

Most dependable criminal defense attorney - keep him on your side

Posted by: Vijav, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Morales

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I am a foreign national. I was falsely implicated in a petty theft case recently. I hired Chris as my criminal defense attorney. He represented me in the court while I stayed back in my country. He settled the case to my complete satisfaction without my having to appear in the court. Thanks Chris ! He is a great attorney who gave me the sense of comfort and relief from the time I discussed my case with him first time. He is a winning bet and he has my highest recommendation.

Excellent legal representation!

Posted by: NB, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Christopher Morales

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Excellent lawyer and helped me get my DUI charge reduced to a reckless driving. Spoke more to his colleagues after the initial hire, but he was quite helpful in putting me at ease. Not only that, but his retainer fee was extremely reasonable (compared to some other ripoffs out there that were asking for double his fee. Would absolutely recommend!

Christopher Morales, Light and Justice at the End of the Road

Posted by: Sonia Chavez over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Morales

After having a bitter experience with 2 lawyers, where they advised that I plead guilty to a crime that I had not committed, it was a miracle that I got recommended to the lawyer Christopher. He was my light at the end of the road. His excellent research and intelligence work was a great success in my case. Attorney Chris, thank you so much. My family and I are deeply grateful to you. May God bless you and my Saint Jude enlighten you forever.

The Best Defense for your Money

Posted by: Ken, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Morales

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I want to say that Mr. Morales did a wonderful job with my case and if you want someone who's going to be there from start to finish, this is the Lawyer for you. Thank you for everything Chris!!!!

MORE THAN ANYIONE COULD EVER EXPECT!!!!

Posted by: Maria, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Morales

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This lawyer deserves more than just 5 stars. He is a true lawyer that tries to help people. He never charges for services that he knows can't and wont be done. He is truly an honest, hardworking, and diligent lawyer. I have no words to describe the gratitude myself and family have with this attorney. People make mistakes and try to change their lifes, Christopher Morales can help you with his knowledge on law. If you need a criminal attorney Christopher Morales is the person to go to, to make sure you get the most of your case. Out of all the lawyers we went throught he was the best and the only one who made a huge difference. He makes you have faith and hope on thewhat's to come. GREAT LAWYER!!!!!!!!!

Very knowledgable and dependable Attorney. Best in Bay Area!

Posted by: Marc, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Morales

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Morales is very compassionate, honest and professional. He assisted me through the whole court process and was there for me every step of the way. When I was facing desperation and anxiety as a result of my case, Mr. Morales took time to assist me with personal problems and made sure that I did not have to go through another day in San Mateo County Jail. Like a boxer competing in a world title fight, Mr. Morales will fight til the very end. I will continue working with Mr. Morales to expunge my charge and clean my record and I am very confident that he will be able to do so successfully. On behalf of my family and myself, I would like to take this opportunity to express a heartfelt thank you to Mr Christopher Morales for getting my family and I through a very difficult time. Hire Attorney Christopher Morales: the best lawyer in the Bay Area, hands down.

Christopher Morales Great Attorney Who Really Cares!!!

Posted by: vito, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Morales

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had retained Mr. Morales to defend a friend that was looking at twenty five years to life under the three strike law. He will put you at eaze after speaking with him. He asks all the right questions,he is one of the most decent Attorneys I have met and dealt with. Most importantly he truly cares about his clients and shows it by going the extra mile. I highly reccomend Mr.Morales he is the man to get the job done.

Want the Best, Hire the Best, Christopher Morales!

Posted by: a Child Abuse client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Morales

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Child Abuse matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We hired Christopher Morales after we met with him in regards to a child abuse case that my boyfriend was accused of in Alameda County. Mr. Morales was very knowledgeable in these type of cases. He kept us informed every step of the way and the case was finally dismissed. If you have any type of criminal case you really need to hire the best, Christopher Morales!

A criminal defense client.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Morales

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris did an excellent job of defending me in my criminal defense case. He worked very hard to prove my innocence and succeeded in averting a trial that would have been very difficult for me and my family. Through his efforts, the original and more serious charges were dismissed and instead were replaced with the most minor charges that possibly averted any adverse consequences to my career and personal life. I will continue working with Chris to expunge and clean my record when the time comes and am confident that he will be able to do so successfully. I highly recommend Chris Morales to anyone needing a competent and honest attorney who will work hard for their best interests.