Raymund Francisco Robles’s Reviews

Raymund Francisco Robles

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymund Robles.

    Ray Robles has been very good to me. My previous experiences with lawyers were horrible. They would not respond, listen or do anything. Ray went the extra mile to make sure everything worked out okay for me in the end!

  2. Best lawyer I've ever met

    Posted by Myna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymund Robles.

    Atty. Robles handled a case previously for a family member and was very satisfied with his services. I did not even think twice on who I would call when I needed someone to represent me. Raymund Robles is very professional, he quickly respond to every inquiry and he is very compassionate. He made me feel at ease inside the courtroom and explain every detail in my case.

  3. Review on Raymund Robles

    Posted by Chinmay, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymund Robles.
    • I hired Raymund 1-3 years ago.
    • Raymund handled my DUI & DWI matter.

    Amazing attitude right from the start till the end of the case. Easy to talk to and know how to calm down clients and give them a sense of assurance, exactly what is needed from an attorney.

    Have all the knowledge/expertise in the area to advice and help client cases to better resolutions.
    I am glad to have reached out to them and would now recommend their services to anyone in need of legal help.

  4. re Ray Robles

    Posted by rebecca,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymund Robles.
    • I hired Raymund 1-3 years ago.

    Ray as a lawyer is very helpful,considerate,intelligent,responsive and a man of action.When we were referred to him when we needed a lawyer we emailed him and he responded right away with a phone call and advised what to do after hearing our situation.We followed his advise and he continously acted on our case which brought a resolution of the case.While working with him,we had a peace of mind knowing that we have someone who knows what he is doing and for this we are very thankful.

  5. The lawyer that you can count on

    Posted by a Child Abuse client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymund Robles.
    • I hired Raymund 1-3 years ago.
    • Raymund handled my Child Abuse matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was charged for child endangerment misdemeanor. At first meeting with Mr. Robles, he fully explained the possible outcomes, the weakness and strength of my case. He made me feel that he was pretty confident that my case would be dismissed without conviction, which turns out to be true. Although I have to take parenting class as court order, I am content with the result. I can see he worked very hard to try to get the best result for me. The whole process takes longer than a year. His charge is pretty reasonable. He is intelligent and diligent. He is very responsible for his client. Highly recommend.

  6. Highly Recommend

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymund Robles.
    • I hired Raymund more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Robles is a highly professional lawyer. He was empathetic to our situation. He promptly returned emails and phone calls. He kept us informed of what was happening in the case, from start to finish. Although the case wasn't won, he fought hard to minimize the outcome. We were very happy with the results. I would difinitely recommend Mr. Robles.

  7. A fantastic defense attorney!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymund Robles.
    • I hired Raymund more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymund handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My family hired Raymund Robles last year to help defend a family member in a criminal matter. We had never hired a defense attorney before and didnt know what to expect during our initial meeting. After meeting Ray we knew we found the right man for the job. He worked tirelessly for our behalf and always kept us updated on a regular basis. He formulated a solid defense for my relative and in the end we were happy of the results. My family and I are grateful for the work Ray did for us. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good, honest and competent attorney.

  8. Top Defender

    Posted by maryann, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymund Robles.
    • I hired Raymund more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymund handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I found Atty. Raymund Robles on the top defender list and since doing business with him, I can say that He is one of top defender of the bay area. He is a credit to his profession. I could highly recommend him.I am very proud that He is my lawyer.

  9. Palo Alto Court Case

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymund Robles.
    • I hired Raymund more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymund handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As far as confidentiality is concerned, I was able to fully trust Raymund with all matters pertaining to legal issues. He negotiated hard and was able to get the exact result I was looking for. Any time I had a question, he would always respond very promptly and would keep me updated on all matters that occured throughout my case. Raymund is very easy to get along with, which made it easy to fully disclose my information. He was very thorough in looking into my case, and was able to point out additional information that not only helped my case but also was able to educate me on the nuances. I highly recommend Raymund, he did exactly what he said he would do.

  10. Ray To Fight for Your Rights!

    Posted by Edgar, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymund Robles.
    • I hired Raymund more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymund handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I first retained Raymund Francisco Robles in 2010 from a Friend to represent me in a DUI case. I was extremely pleased with the attention he gave me from the beginning to the end.

    Mr. Robles always found the time to speak to me when I called, and promptly return my calls. His professionalism in all aspects of my case was very comforting and exceeded my expectations. I would use Mr. Robles services in the future if needed. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of my case.

    I have referred Raymund Francisco Robles to my family, friends and co-workers. I Also definately would recommend Raymund Robles to anyone who needs a good DUI Lawyer.

800-998-6988