Yan Erick Shrayberman’s Reviews

Yan Erick Shrayberman

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Review

    Posted by Vincent,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yan Shrayberman.

    Yan is a great lawyer he handled my case very well and explained everything I needed to know he was available when ever I needed to meet and answered all my calls I recommend him to anyone thanks yan

  2. THE BEST!!!

    Posted by Val,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yan Shrayberman.

    If you are looking for the best DUI lawyer in the Central Valley, you've found him. Yan knows the system inside and out, is friendly , and is experienced and hardworking enough to get you the results that you are looking for. I can't imagine another lawyer who will LISTEN to and FIGHT for his clients better or who is more experienced at at MAKING DEALS and getting people off with the least amount of stress. He explained the entire process, always returned my calls within a day and even helped me sign up for the required programs. I would recommend him to anyone and would hire him again.

  3. First time offender

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Yan Shrayberman.
    • I hired Yan 6-12 months ago.
    • Yan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was so happy I found Yan. I was vacationing in Napa and received a DUI charge. I am in sales so I travel and drive for the majority of my work. This charge would have been detrimental for my career. Yan coached me through the entire process since this was my first time in trouble with the law. Not only did he win a DMV hearing but he managed to have the entire case dismissed. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Yan was great!

  4. Hard Working & Trustworthy

    Posted by Brittnae, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yan Shrayberman.
    • I hired Yan 1-3 years ago.
    • Yan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Yan been amazing, keeping me constantly informed on my case, and working to answer my questions in a timely manner. I really feel that Yan has my best interest in mind constantly. While he has a bunch of cases to work on at one time, every time I email/call or request a meeting he finds time to get back to me right away or to book me an appointment that works for my busy schedule. The time I have spent with him was very positive and helpful. He is also amazing with keeping his word, which is extremely hard to find! The office staff, is great as well, always saying hello to me on the phone and acting as they know me, and not just another person. Overall this has been a great experience and Is highly recommended.

  5. Superb TOP NOTCH LAWYER

    Posted by Tony, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yan Shrayberman.
    • I hired Yan 6-12 months ago.
    • Yan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Let me off by saying "you won't be disappointed!!" I caught a drug felony case being at the wrong place at the wrong time. I got arrested that same day and Yan went down to my "pod" to let me know what was up. I had no bail and when it came down to my court date he got the jugde to lift that no bail and the jugde let me out on "O.R". The D.A was trying to pin like 8-9 charges on me which would had got me a couple years in custody but Yan being the "GREAT LAWYER" that he is got me probation! He was very informative, he kept me filled in on everything, he was at court with me, he walked me through the whole thing. I remember one court hearing I was sweating balls everything looked all bad and he tells me "why you worried for? There's nothing to worry about. When I worry that's when you worry but, I'm not worried." We'll long story short he's top notch A+ two thumbs up in my book and I would recommend him to everyone who wants a Great Dependable Lawyer. 5 stars

  6. Hire this guy!!

    Posted by Will, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yan Shrayberman.
    • I hired Yan 6-12 months ago.
    • Yan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Yan kept me informed about my case. We met at his office and he went through my entire case, explained all my strengths and weaknesses. After a few months he was able to negotiate a probationary term. I will surely refer him to others.

  7. Great Attorney

    Posted by Sarah, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yan Shrayberman.
    • I hired Yan 1-3 years ago.
    • Yan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    One of the best criminal attorneys that could ever be in your corner if you were in a situation that you needed criminal representation. He would be my first choice hands down.

  8. Terrific Lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yan Shrayberman.
    • I hired Yan 1-3 years ago.

    I went to another lawyer before I met Mr. Shrayberman, didn't turn out so great. When Yan took over my case everything went so much smoother and can not thank him enough with the results he pulled off. Super amazing guy.

  9. Great representation

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yan Shrayberman.
    • I hired Yan 1-3 years ago.
    • Yan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Yan was really responsive and easy to work with, he made a very difficult situation much better. The case turned out better than I could have ever imagined. Very happy about my decision in retaining him.

  10. Awesome Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Wanda, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yan Shrayberman.
    • I hired Yan 1-3 years ago.
    • Yan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had two lawyers before hiring Mr. Shrayberman. They took my money and i couldn't even get a straight answer about my case. When I hired Mr. Shrayberman he took time to explain my options. I was stressing out about my case and called him a number of times and he always took time to carefully explain whats happening. I would most definitely use him if i got in trouble again and i am referring him to all my friends.