Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 17 client reviews

My case

Posted by: Anthony, a Personal Injury client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Milligan and his team did an excellent job handling my case. I was very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone.

personal injury

Posted by: Cindy, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Milligan and Rayann were excellent. They handled everything and kept me reassured. When the other company stepped over the line they handled everything professionally and explained why they did it and what they were going to do about it. It was great.

personal injury

Posted by: James, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Very impressed with the speed with which my case was handled. Would highly recommend.

If I every need an attorney again I am going back to David L. Milligan and I recommend others to do the same!

Posted by: Tiffany, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a very good experience with David L. Milligan. His team was very responsive, knowledgable, and considerate. They were kind and I am very happy with the outcome of my settlement. I would definitely recommend them to others for legal services.

personal injury

Posted by: Leslye, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Having David Milligan work on my case was great, easy and the staff was very polite, kept me informed on my case. I would recommend him to friends and family.

personal injury

Posted by: Nancy, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Milligan was very well detailed and explained in matter where I appreciated his service and will recommend future clients and he is an excellence attorney.

personal injury

Posted by: argus, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

i had a pleasant expierance and would recomend to others in futre need of services

Priscilla

Posted by: priscilla, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Had a great experience will come back for future legal help.

personal injury

Posted by: Stacey, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I've had a wonderful experience with the services provided which is why I recommended him to a family member.

personal injury case

Posted by: Francisco, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Man this guy was so great, Mr. David Milligan! He helped me out and was there for me 100% and my girl Tami and especially Rayanna. Amen and God Bless!