Back to David’s Profile

David has received 19 client reviews

Great experience

Posted by: April 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

Going to David was the best choice I could have ever made, He was very up front with everything, was on top of my case since day one, he knows exactly what he is doing. I highly recommend him to anyone. I'm immensely grateful to have worked with him. His hard work sure paid off.

knowledgeable

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

mr. milligan was very quick to get all information needed for my case. Mr. Milligan was also extremely smart and intelligent when it came to all the questions I had, he had answers for everything.

My case

Posted by: Anthony, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Milligan and his team did an excellent job handling my case. I was very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone.

personal injury

Posted by: Cindy, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Milligan and Rayann were excellent. They handled everything and kept me reassured. When the other company stepped over the line they handled everything professionally and explained why they did it and what they were going to do about it. It was great.

personal injury

Posted by: James, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Very impressed with the speed with which my case was handled. Would highly recommend.

If I every need an attorney again I am going back to David L. Milligan and I recommend others to do the same!

Posted by: Tiffany, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a very good experience with David L. Milligan. His team was very responsive, knowledgable, and considerate. They were kind and I am very happy with the outcome of my settlement. I would definitely recommend them to others for legal services.

personal injury

Posted by: Leslye, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Having David Milligan work on my case was great, easy and the staff was very polite, kept me informed on my case. I would recommend him to friends and family.

personal injury

Posted by: Nancy, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Milligan was very well detailed and explained in matter where I appreciated his service and will recommend future clients and he is an excellence attorney.

personal injury

Posted by: argus, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

i had a pleasant expierance and would recomend to others in futre need of services

Priscilla

Posted by: priscilla, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Milligan

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Had a great experience will come back for future legal help.