Back to Roy’s Profile

Roy has received 14 client reviews

The Best Lawyer!

Posted by: John 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I have been deposed and have provided professional opinions in many legal cases. Mr. Roy Comer was consulted by us in a civil proceeding. From the outset of our relationship, he was extremely informative and answered all of our questions clearly and succinctly. He was always available and would respond quickly, via cell phone or email. He prepared for the deposition of the plaintive thoroughly with the information we provided him. He conducted the deposition with great skill and was at all times considerate of the plaintive's time and energy. It is my opinion that because of the expert qualities he exhibited during the deposition, we avoided having to take the case to trial. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone seeking a very knowledgeable, professional, yet caring, attorney.

Top-Notch Lawyer

Posted by: Kay 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

This was my first experience hiring a lawyer. Roy Comer was was professional in every way. He explained everything to me patiently, and was always available by phone or email. I trusted him completely and would hire him again if ever I need a lawyer. I recommend him without reservation.

Recommending Roy Comer

Posted by: Cinda 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I were referred to Roy Comer in 2007. Mr. Comer handled our case efficiently and made the process easy for us. We are happy to refer our friends to him because we know he takes a personal interest and brings integrity and expertise.

When I Was Hurt

Posted by: a client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I was affected physically and emotionally. Mr. Comer is a very caring lawyer and humanitarian. I am so very grateful to have had his help.

Integrity

Posted by: Dru 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

Mr. Comer, Is a man of Integrity what more could you ask for .

Review of Roy Comer's legal services

Posted by: Mark, a Administrative Law client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy 1-3 years ago.

Roy handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used Roy on two different occasions, and found him to be very helpful and a excellent advocate for the two issues I needed help with. I would highly recommend him.

Huge help to me

Posted by: John, a Workers Compensation client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy 6-12 months ago.

Roy handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Roy was recommended to me by my Commercial Insurance broker. In contacting Roy, he listened to my situation patiently and offered me a lot of good advice. I needed someone to jump right in and help by contacting my insurance carrier to "Tender" coverage. After completing a limited scope agreement he jumped right in and acted promptly, which is what he promised and what I was hoping for.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Angie, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy more than 3 years ago.

Roy handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Comer represented me in a tragic and messy DUI case after my original attorney died unexpectedly. I was so grateful when he accepted my case almost instantly (after I had talked to a number of other attorneys who wanted nothing to do with it) and he meticulously and faithfully handled the legal/business aspect of it while I came to grips with the emotional impacts.

Timothy M. McMahon, Esq. McMahon Law Firm, Inc.

Posted by: Timothy M. McMahon, Esq., a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy more than 3 years ago.

Roy handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Comer represented his client professionally and was very responsive to my firm throughout the entire process of a matter that was litigated between our respective offices. I highly recommend his services.

Employment area

Posted by: Linda, a Administrative Law client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy more than 3 years ago.

Roy handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am very grateful for the services I received from Roy Comer. He has a wealth of knowledge and provides honest and insightful responses. Although Mr. Comer referred me to another attorney that specializes in the area that was specific to my needs I always felt supported and he had my best interest in mind when it comes to any type of services that would be suited to my needs. Actually I would have been honored to have him attend to my legal needs however, he respects his areas of expertise.