Back to Roy’s Profile

Client Review

Roy has received 11 client reviews

When I Was Hurt

Posted by: a client 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I was affected physically and emotionally. Mr. Comer is a very caring lawyer and humanitarian. I am so very grateful to have had his help.

Integrity

Posted by: Dru about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

Mr. Comer, Is a man of Integrity what more could you ask for .

Review of Roy Comer's legal services

Posted by: Mark, a Administrative Law client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy 1-3 years ago.

Roy handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used Roy on two different occasions, and found him to be very helpful and a excellent advocate for the two issues I needed help with. I would highly recommend him.

Huge help to me

Posted by: John, a Workers Compensation client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy 1-6 months ago.

Roy handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Roy was recommended to me by my Commercial Insurance broker. In contacting Roy, he listened to my situation patiently and offered me a lot of good advice. I needed someone to jump right in and help by contacting my insurance carrier to "Tender" coverage. After completing a limited scope agreement he jumped right in and acted promptly, which is what he promised and what I was hoping for.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Angie, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy more than 3 years ago.

Roy handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Comer represented me in a tragic and messy DUI case after my original attorney died unexpectedly. I was so grateful when he accepted my case almost instantly (after I had talked to a number of other attorneys who wanted nothing to do with it) and he meticulously and faithfully handled the legal/business aspect of it while I came to grips with the emotional impacts.

Timothy M. McMahon, Esq. McMahon Law Firm, Inc.

Posted by: Timothy M. McMahon, Esq., a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy more than 3 years ago.

Roy handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Comer represented his client professionally and was very responsive to my firm throughout the entire process of a matter that was litigated between our respective offices. I highly recommend his services.

Employment area

Posted by: Linda, a Administrative Law client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy more than 3 years ago.

Roy handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am very grateful for the services I received from Roy Comer. He has a wealth of knowledge and provides honest and insightful responses. Although Mr. Comer referred me to another attorney that specializes in the area that was specific to my needs I always felt supported and he had my best interest in mind when it comes to any type of services that would be suited to my needs. Actually I would have been honored to have him attend to my legal needs however, he respects his areas of expertise.

Highly recommend this lawyer

Posted by: Lorelei almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I contacted this lawyer regarding a potential case I have. He spent about 30 minutes with me on the phone giving me suggestions, the limitations of my case, and explained the pros and cons. He did this without charging me a cent. Although he was unable to help me I was impressed with the fact he was honest and forthcoming. He could have taken my case and charged me thousands, but instead gave me suggestions so that I could keep my money. He was kind and understanding. He is defintely the type of lawyer I would hire and I would feel as if I am in more than capable hands.

What a GREAT Lawyer!

Posted by: a Slip and Fall client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy more than 3 years ago.

Roy handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Roy Comer is one of the most genuine people that my husband and I have ever met. We had a traumatic event that happened with our 5 month old son and were passed around to 3 Lawyers in a two year span before being recommended to Mr. Comer for our case. Mr. Comer immediately stepped in with grace and made us feel at ease. He always explained everything and was very sympathetic while also not making us empty promises that our case would soon be over and or the outcome. Our case was closed within several months of Mr. Comer taking it over. We were satisfied with the outcome and extremely happy with Mr. Comer. He is honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable and personable. We would recommend him to ANYONE. You can’t find too many Lawyers or people for that matter, like him out there today…

Outstanding Representation

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roy Comer

I hired Roy more than 3 years ago.

Roy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was involved in a auto accident where I was not at fault. A family member recommended a lawyer who was able to refer me to Mr. Comer. He was professional, knowledgeable, and reliable through the months leading up to the trial and the trial itself. Even though I was offered a settlement from the defendant's insurance company Mr. Comer advised me that I was entitled to more and could probably get it through trial. Even though I'm sure it cost him much more to pursue the case to the end in court rather than taking the settlement; and that doing so very possibly cost him money, he was committed to doing the right thing and pursuing justice in my case. In the court room it was clear that Mr. Comer has had years of experience and that he was confident and a fighter, while not making the jurors feel like he was pushing too far. I was very pleased with all of the dealings that I had with Mr. Comer and the settlement that he worked so hard for me to receive was invaluable when I was out of work soon after. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family looking for representation and wouldn't hesitate to contact him again if I had a need for legal services.