Todd Louis Turoci’s Reviews

Todd Louis Turoci

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Super smart!!

    Posted by Kelly, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Turoci.
    • I hired Todd 6-12 months ago.
    • Todd handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    I was nervous about seeing an attorney, but Todd made me feel very comfortable. He answered my questions and gave great advice. I no longer fear for my financial future.

  2. Very Understanding

    Posted by Kassidy, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Turoci.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Mr. Turoci was very understanding and patient in helping me understand the issues surrounding my case. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone facing financial problems.

  3. Very helpful

    Posted by Treasure, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Turoci.
    • I hired Todd 6-12 months ago.
    • Todd handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Gave great advice, really eased my mind. Helped me understand the complexities of my situation. I have finally gotten my finances under control. I heartily recommend him.

  4. Great Guy

    Posted by Eric Quinn, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Turoci.
    • I hired Todd 6-12 months ago.
    • Todd handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Tod, was great, He helped me to get through a rather tough time. He and his staff were professional and helped me along every step of the way...Great work, and I will recommend him to anyone.

  5. Trustworthy and Professional

    Posted by Contessa, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Turoci.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I retained Mr. Turoci and his firm because I was drowning in debt and could no longer afford to continue to stay in debt. I had tried everything from consolidation to car title loans and nothing was helping. He gives you all the options that are available and helps you to make the best choice for your situation. Sherry in the High Desert office is amazing. She is professional, caring, and responsive. If you have a questions, she will get you the honest answer. She keeps you informed and is clear about the timelines involved and what it needed to ensure the process runs as smoothly as possible. Mr. Turoci knows what he is doing and never gave us the answers we wanted to hear, but gave us the honest and correct answers. He made sure we were completely informed and as helped us to gain piece of mind with a new financial start.

  6. Turoci Rocks!!

    Posted by Jonna, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Turoci.
    • I hired Todd 6-12 months ago.
    • Todd handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    My debts were overwhelming, I didn't know what to do. Todd was able to explain the process to me simply and effectively. He was prompt and attentive--quality work at every turn. His assistance has changed my life and I am eternally grateful. Go Todd!!

  7. Taking My Life back.

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Turoci.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I was very nervous and scared about having to file for Bankruptcy , but was just exhausted in trying to keep up with finances I just could not handle any more, do to circumstances that were beyond my control. I contact the Turoci Firm and was relieved that I did, The staff was always kind and informative and Mr. Turoci always answered my questions and put me at ease. My only regret is that I didn't do this sooner. I would give this firm two thumbs up and recommend them to anyone out there who is struggling as I was. The stress just wasn't worth it anymore.

  8. Knowledgable, Helpful, Professional

    Posted by jdhattorney, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Turoci.
    • Todd handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Like Todd Turoci, I am a bankruptcy attorney. On occasion, thorny factual and legal situations arise. When that happens, I consult with Todd Turoci. He has helped me on many occasions to find the applicable law and understand how it applies to my client's situation.
    .
    I have had the opportunity to observe Todd's staff at work as well. They are as professional and helpful as he is.

  9. Rachel Nicol

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Turoci.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Todd Turoci executed my bankruptcy flawlessly. Mr. Turoci advised us on all the necessary documentation and paperwork we need to support our case. He clearly knew the local court rules and procedures, and he and his staff were prompt in answering any critical questions we had throughout the process. He was an experienced yet affordable attorney who really helped us work through this process and achieve our goal of getting out of debt. He was patient and understanding and made the process nearly painless. I highly recommend him for personal bankruptcy.

  10. Very Friendly and Knowledgeable

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Turoci.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred by a friend when I called to schedule my appt they were able to get me in that day. Mr. Turoci and his staff were very helpful and answered all my questions.

Call now for a free consultation.

888-332-8362