Brent James Pfeiffer’s Reviews

Brent James Pfeiffer

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Bankruptcy

    Posted by Steve, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Pfeiffer.
    • I hired Brent 6-12 months ago.
    • Brent handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brent was fantastic not just with the legal responsibilities but also setting me at ease with a very big deceision. I recommend him not just for handling bankruptcy but also the I tense family law complications that you may find yourself in

  2. Accomplished my goals against all odds

    Posted by Marshall, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brent Pfeiffer.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thanks to the due diligence of Brent my 13 year old son has a saving account being funded every month by the social security admiration for his future education, and stopped my x-wife (25 yrs younger then me) that was spending it on herself after our divorce. He also stopped her from financially taking advantage of me in regards to child support. I have the upmost respect for Brent's knowledge and integrity, and will be forever grateful for his help in overturning poor decisions by the powers to be in our legal system. Judgments that I felt in my heart and mind as injustice, but felt helpless and overwhelmed to do anything about by myself, even though I tried at first.

  3. Great Job!

    Posted by Andrew, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Pfeiffer.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Pfeiffer was professional at all times. He really put his all into our case. He did an outstanding job!

  4. Bankruptcy Handled With Finesse

    Posted by Ron, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Pfeiffer.
    • I hired Brent more than 3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Pfeiffer handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy several years ago; the process was quick and he made the whole process fairly easy. I would highly recommend this lawyer as he is easy to work with and is a consummate professional!

  5. Mad Clients

    Posted by Ronald and Deborah, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Pfeiffer.
    • I hired Brent more than 3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Pfeiffer was able to help us out of our situation gracefully. He helped us in many ways by giving excellent information and service. He explained many things we did not know before about the law. Our case was difficult, but he handled it with dignity and skill. We definitly would advise our friends or neighbors to utilize his service.

  6. Chapter 7 bankruptcy

    Posted by Joshua, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Pfeiffer.
    • I hired Brent more than 3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brent made the whole process very easy and quick. He was able to fill out all of the necessary paperwork with us only filling out the initial packet he presented to us. He was always on time or early for meetings and made the somewhat scary process very easy to make it through.

  7. The best lawyer

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Pfeiffer.
    • I hired Brent more than 3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am not the American native born,I am new comer . I struggled with earning the living because the witch land lord took the business and our lively hood away ,put us in the tremendous financial burden and extremely hard ship. With this LAWYER, my family and I found a new and better life. Thank you for this lawyer and his group

  8. Grateful for Brent !

    Posted by Vicki, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Pfeiffer.
    • I hired Brent more than 3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had never filed for bankruptcy or engaged in any legal process and was very nervous about the whole procedure, the outcome, etc...Brent was very personable, addressed my worries and concerns, kept in constant communication with me regarding the status of my case, and reassured me every step of the way. I am eternally grateful for his help and would highly recommend him to anyone.