Ehud Gersten’s Reviews

Ehud Gersten

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Foreclosure Defense

    Posted by Marcus, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehud Gersten.
    • I hired Ehud 1-6 months ago.
    • Ehud handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hardly ever recommend anyone or anything so that I don't get blamed if things do not go as planned but Ehud is a mandatory recommendation. If you are in need of a lawyer chances are you have serious problems that you need help with so you need to make sure you find the right lawyer. I interviewed several foreclosure defense law firms before moving forward with Ehud and it was one of the best decisions I ever made. I'm very impressed with Ehud for many reasons. He is extremely intelligent, knowledgeable and professional. He is an excellent communicator and kept me up to date and informed the whole time. He returns phone calls and emails promptly and even on the weekends. He goes above and beyond his professional responsibilities and provides the highest level of service I could ever expect from a lawyer. The strategies he employed and the arguments he made have saved my home from illegal foreclosure and i now have a pending $3 million claim against the bank. Yes, I would recommend Ehud without hesitation and consider myself very fortunate that I found him.

  2. Call Ehud Gersten if you need help with consumer debt!

    Posted by Jonathon, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehud Gersten.
    • I hired Ehud 1-3 years ago.
    • Ehud handled my Debt Collection matter.

    If you suddenly find yourself in a situation where your credit card debts have been sold off to third party companies who are trying to intimidate you into paying them, take a moment and give Ehud Gersten a call before you cut any checks. One of my old debts had been sold to a third party company and they tried to sued me for the balance of the account plus interest. I hired Ehud and he took care of everything in the most professional manner, made sure the debt was removed from my credit report, and even won a settlement in our favor for the damage they caused me. Ehud was always quick to answer all my questions and never left me in the dark. I couldn't be happier with the outcome and would recommend him to everyone, as a matter of fact I'm telling as many people as I can about Ehud Gersten and his services.

  3. Everything I hoped for in a lawyer.

    Posted by Nezi Arbib, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ehud Gersten.
    • I hired Ehud 1-3 years ago.
    • Ehud handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    To Ehud, our lawyer. We have no words to describe how thrilled and happy we are with the style of your work. You are a wonderful gentleman to work with, sincere and correct. May we never need that kind of help again, but everybody needs to know that it is very difficult to find someone like you. We thank you again and again from my wife and I, my kids, and the rest of my family. If we have anything we can do for you or help you with, it’ll be a great pleasure. We know that you didn’t do it for the money therefore, we’ll make sure that anything we will ever use you for will be paid in a generous way. We want to feel as you feel.

  4. Great Attorney!

    Posted by John, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehud Gersten.
    • I hired Ehud 1-3 years ago.
    • Ehud handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ehud is a very smart and keen lawyer. He surpassed all our expectiations in what we thought an attorney should do for us. We felt that he took our problem and made it his own. Ehud is very empathic and caring. I hope all the best for him and I know for a fact that his clients have the best chance to win.

  5. Bankruptcy and Mortgage suit client

    Posted by Beth, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehud Gersten.
    • I hired Ehud more than 3 years ago.
    • Ehud handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have dealt with multiple attorneys in my personal life and at work. I have NEVER dealt with an attorney that is as honest and trustworthy as Ehud Gersten. And not only that, but EVERY time I've had a question, he responds so quickly that it makes me feel like he's my own personal lawyer, and I'm his only client!

    And enough about the excellent personality traits. In addition to being so comfortable giving him my trust, I am blown away by his knowledge. Not only is he as sharp as a tack, (I would NOT want to be his adversary in a legal case....at all) he has never acted arrogant or "better" just because he's an attorney and I'm a regular working class person.

    He doesn't just "do the minimum to get by" like many out there do. This man bends over backwards to help his clients. I've already told my coworkers and friends about him, and will continue to do so. I got very lucky when I found Mr. Gersten!

  6. Client Review

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehud Gersten.
    • I hired Ehud more than 3 years ago.
    • Ehud handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

  7. For a competent attorney contact Mr. Gersten. He is great.

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehud Gersten.
    • I hired Ehud more than 3 years ago.
    • Ehud handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My working with Mr. Gersten has made my job easier. I work in property management and investment ventures. His knowledge with contracts is profound, but what I like is his follow-up. There are numerous questions and procedures that always need answering and Mr. Gersten takes care of them promptly. I recommend him highly.

  8. President and CEO American Financial Holding Inc, and Cimm International

    Posted by Gary, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehud Gersten.
    • I hired Ehud more than 3 years ago.
    • Ehud handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    43 years in business and I have never met a more efficient, competent, and most of All - effective attorney.