Robert Vetchtein’s Reviews

Robert Vetchtein

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Car Accident

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Vetchtein.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Robert is a great lawyer. He helped me with my claim, kept me informed, and was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He helped make the process go very smoothly and stress free.

  2. Best Car Accident Attorney

    Posted by Shirley, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Vetchtein.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Robert is an amazing and very caring attorney. He kept me informed about everything and truly cared about my well being.

  3. Knowledgeable, Trustworthy, Punctual, Great Guidance. Amazing Firm. (5 Stars)

    Posted by decastro101, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Vetchtein.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    After my accident I had emailed Robert. He had called me back within 15 minutes and began to give me instructions on what to do next. The entire process was made much simpler with no worries. Robert and he's elite team have given me the peace of mind and assurance throughout this ordeal. I will definitely be recommending Robert to anyone and everyone.

  4. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Paige, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Vetchtein.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I had a car accident in December 2011. My insurance agent was unreliable. I was panicked and started to look for a lawyer. I just picked out a name of an attorney randomly from a website and I was glad that I found Mr. Vetchtein to represent my case. I highly recommend him to anybody who needs an excellent attorney. Even though I had never met him in person, he still replied to my texts and e-mails immediately and efficiently. Whenever I had a question about the law, he was right there with an answer. He is trustworthy. He has my loyalty. Paige (La Verne)

  5. drunken fools

    Posted by kimberly, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Vetchtein.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    my best friend and I were in a car accident earlier this year we were rear ended by a drunk driver we called Robert and he took our case. he was very professional and on top of things everytime I called him he called me right back and he got my case settle fast Not only is he professional but he is a outgoing easy to get along with type of guy I felt comfortable with him like I known him forever .I definitely would recommend him to anybody and I already have . And if ever in the future I needed an attorney I would call Robert without a doubt. I want to thank you Robert for all your hard work you're awesome you rock

  6. Wonderful Experience

    Posted by Manuel, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Vetchtein.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Got in a car accident on valentines day of 2013. Was waiting for the light to turn green and... BAM!!!! Somebody hit me from behind. This was my first ever being in an accident. My fiance checked online for a lawyer (who was with me when the accident happened ) and she found him. We are so blessed to have found him. I didn't think it was going to be easy dealing with a lawyer but it was with him. Even the doctors were surprised at how quickly they got the information they needed. Doctors and nurses were amazed that they got the papers faxed over to them the same day. He answered and responded to us very quickly. I will be recommending him to all my family and friends. You will not regret having him as your lawyer. Just call him and he will be there to help.

  7. Hit by car while crossing the street

    Posted by Ana, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Vetchtein.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was in an accident and didn't know any lawyers. I found Robert just by chance. Wow! And what a great find he was! Every time I called he got back to me in minutes. He was soft spoken, very knowledgeable and very patient with my lack of English vocabulary and knowledge of the law. I was never pushed to do anything that I didn't want to do... he always respected my decision. So with his guidance I was treated well by a group of doctors, and he got me the maximum settlement. Wow! He is an angel ! Thanks so much! Ana

  8. A relief to have Robert Vetchtein represent

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Vetchtein.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My case was extremely complicated and emotionally straining. I can't say enough about all the help and personal attention I got from Mr. Vetchtein. He was always accessible and would return my calls almost immediately. I felt he was proactive on my case and relayed all news and ongoing information back to me which I felt was a big relief. I think that knowing the statues of my case at all times was a big plus. But what I was mostly happy with was my settlement which I felt was not only fair but was negotiated to the fullest. Thank you.

  9. Accident with Coca Cola Truck

    Posted by Shelby, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Vetchtein.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert Vetchtein was very knowledgeable and professional. I was drawn to his personality and patience. He guided me in all phrases of my accident. E-mails, texts and phone calls was always returned. I never had to speak to his secretary or some one else about my case. I will definitely recommend this attorney to others. He's the type of person who will go that extra mile to help. I will be using Robert Vetchtein in the future if I ever need an accident attorney again.

  10. Highly recommend

    Posted by Jessica, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Vetchtein.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert was very helpful in my personal injury case. He always kept me well informed and took care of everything with little work on my part. Highly recommend.

818-439-9137