Sean Fitzpatric Leslie’s Reviews

Sean Fitzpatric Leslie

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Person to Trust

    Posted by Angelo, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Leslie.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr Leslie was very professional throughout the process and kept me very well informed and aware of my options at all times. He is a strong advocate and I am confident I made the best decision choosing him to represent me.. Excellent job !

  2. Confident as can be with Mr. Leslie!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Leslie.
    • I hired Sean 6-12 months ago.
    • Sean handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Leslie and his office have helped me through a lack of knowledge on my part and put to rest numerous concerns I've had. They are quick to respond to my needs and questions. In 5 minutes of speaking with Mr. Leslie, I felt more confident and at ease then after a 2 hour consult with another "DUI guy". He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable about the newest laws, regulations and procedures. They work hard to provide me with their best and make me feel as though I am their top client. Countless times I have felt ashamed and embarrassed about nature of this case and countless times this office has empathized and pushed me back to my feet. I can't thank them enough. I do not feel it's right to boast. Our case is not through but I feel confident as I could possibly be knowing that Sean Leslie is defending me.

  3. Fast. Professional. Winner!

    Posted by Steve, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Sean Leslie.
    • I hired Sean 1-6 months ago.
    • Sean handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I'm from LA and I got a ticket out of town. I was unable to show up in court to fight. They took my case and info over the phone, and just one Email later it was all taken care of. Just received my call that we won. It couldn't have been easier. Thanks so much.

  4. Couldn't hope for a better outcome!

    Posted by Erika, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Leslie.
    • I hired Sean 6-12 months ago.
    • Sean handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was recently put in a bad position with finding a job due to having a 2 year lapse in judgment that resulted in 2 DUI's and a Driving with a Suspended License (4 years ago). I hired Mr. Leslie in the hopes of only getting any one these convictions dismissed (expunged), however, his sincerity and empathy about my situation showed the Judge that it was in the interest of justice to dismiss all three convictions. My work position is as a Sr. Manager, so without his help there would be little chance of finding work in my same industry and management level. Thank you Mr. Leslie for resolving these matters and helping me secure my future! My lesson learned is that hiring a good attorney vs. a paper pusher makes a difference, and Sean Leslie is the best. Thank you, again.

  5. Helpful/Courteous Staff

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Leslie.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Flawless experience with my case. I was immediately put in contact with the woman from his firm assigned to my case. I was well informed of the steps being taken and treated professionally.

  6. top notch service and results

    Posted by Tom, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Leslie.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I must say I am very pleased at the results of my case and also the services the staff at this office provided...I was always kept in the loop and never had to wait long for a call back when I had questions about my case.. kamron and Kelly are so helpful and friendly that I have already sent some of my unfortunate friends over to them.. I am in the customer service business myself so I know its hard to please people sometimes especially since nobody goes to a lawyers office in a good mood to start out with. My overall experience with them has been wonderful!!! Sean Leslie you are a beast in the courtroom and by far the best attorney I've ever been represented by and will always recommend your services!!! Thx for everything.. I hope I never have to use your services again...

  7. Experienced and Professional

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Leslie.
    • I hired Sean more than 3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Leslie is very experienced and knowledgeable. Always keep us in the loop and up to date about the case. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

  8. Commitment to Excellence!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Leslie.
    • I hired Sean more than 3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recently obtained a DUI arrest in San Diego county and since this was my first DUI arrest, I would do my research and find the best DUI defense attorney in the San Diego area. I have never been arrested before and a DUI is one I did not think I would ever receive. After my arrest, I quickly researched and interviewed with a few attorneys to see if they were the best to defend my case. Out of all of the attorneys, Mr Leslie, was the only one to take me step by step through the DUI process. He made eye contact with me and everything was put on hold for me (a potential future client) I felt the individual personal attention that was lacking at the other attorney offices. I decided to go with Mr. Leslie not only because I believed he was the best fit for my case, but because his office provided a commitment of excellence to my case. His office staff was friendly and returned my phone calls. If I left his office a voice message or E-mail after hours, Mr. Leslie personally would return my call/E-mail before the next day. This DUI charge was not only embarassing but emotionally difficult and Mr. Leslie did all he could to make the process smooth for me. I did receive the best possible charge with my case and I owe it to Mr. Leslie and his office's commitment to excellence. I am someone who goes above and beyond to help somone and I appreciate it when I receive it back. I would definitely refer my friends and family to Mr. Leslie because I know he will go above and beyond for them. My advice to those who just received a DUI charge is to do your homework and choose the attorney who will not only listen to you but will provide fair/reasonable rates and who will put their best efforts forward in helping with your case. These are the reasons why I decided to go with Mr. Leslie.

  9. Wonderful Experienced Attorney - GREAT Results!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Leslie.
    • I hired Sean more than 3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Leslie handled my boyfriends case and we couldn't be happier. His fees were reasonable and he himself handled every aspect of the case personally. He kept us in loop throughout the entire process and he was able to get great results.

760-579-0380