William Nicholas Blasser’s Reviews

William Nicholas Blasser

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Candice, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William < 1 month ago.
    • William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Blasser is very knowledgeable about the law and helped me win my case hands down. He was very responsive to my needs and answered my questions patiently. Phone calls were returned quickly, updates on the case were provided and that was very important to me. He and his staff are to be commended on a job well done!

  2. Real Life Real Law

    Posted by Samuel, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    You should be all ears now. I was referred to this attorney because I bought a car that was a lemon. I went back to the dealership and complained; of course all they wanted to do is sell me another car. This attorney was very diligent from beginning to end. But get this he never left me hanging. He was also very knowledgeable and stayed in touch with me through the whole process. He told me what would happen and it did. He told me what to do I did it. I know what you’re thinking, another attorney. Not, this guy is like your best friend. Finally someone who does what they say they’re going to do. Tell you what, if you’re looking for a friend call this guy, and if you’re looking for an attorney you already have his number.

  3. VERY TRUSTWORTHY LAWYER

    Posted by JEAN, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I WAS IN NEED OF SOME LEGAL ADVICE, SO I CONTACTED ROCKET LAWYERS AND THEY PUT ME IN TOUCH WITH MR BLASSER. TO MY SURPRISE HE WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL AND A VERY SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME. I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR ANY BETTER PERSON. THANK YOU AGAIN.

  4. Blasser Law does it Again!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Have you ever felt overwhelmed with legal jargon and an opposing attorney that uses intimidation tactics to down right bully you? Well I have, and it's a horrible feeling. During a recent contract dispute with a big name Automobile Corporation, I was made to feel that I had to succumb to their demands or face zero hope of winning my case. I turned to William Blasser, one of the last of a few good men. He organized and detailed a settlement agreement that was not only fair, but made the opposing attorney pay for his antics. I feel vindicated and refreshed knowing I did not go into this battle alone. William Blasser, is professional, focused, and most importantly.. He Cares!

    I would recommend Blasser Law to anybody who truly needs someone on their side representing them and not an alternate agenda.

  5. eBay problem

    Posted by Ken,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.

    Mr Blasser did a great job helping us with an e- commerce situation, when other attorneys declined to take our case. He was assertive and thorough, and made sure our rights were protected.

  6. A lawyer worth recommending!

    Posted by Jaimee,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.

    Mr. Blasser went above and beyond to help us settle our case. He walked us through the whole process, keeping us informed of everything along the way. He was very attentive and made sure things were handled in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend Mr. Blasser!

  7. Lemon Law - Bill Blasser

    Posted by a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Bill was referred to us to handle our lemon law dispute with Audi. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a lemon law claim. He was very responsive to our needs and worked tirelessly to advocate our position. He also walk us through the various options and issues that may arise with a lemon law case. After several rounds of negotiations, we received a very satisfactory outcome to our lemon law case, and applaud Bill for his professionalism and diligence.

  8. Great response time

    Posted by Jennifer B, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Bill provided great customer service with our claim. He went the extra mile in all communications, responses needed, and was knowledgeable in this field.

  9. Highly recommended

    Posted by Robert Lemke, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Bill Blasser was one of the best attorney's that I've worked with. A dealership committed fraud and Bill was always honest and straightforward as to my options, probabilities of the outcome, et. al. Unfortunately my case was not strong, but Bill tried his best and is highly knowledgeable regarding automotive sales law. I will definitely consider Bill in my future legal needs.

  10. Positive Legal Representation in a Negative World

    Posted by Cory, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was passenger in at fault vehicle. Serious injury resulting in one surgery and almost two years of physical therapy. William & Lisa Blasser of Blasser Law made sure we paid no medical expenses and as soon as medical treatment and physical therapy were completed, they obtained the maximum liability award possible from the adverse insurance company. We were kept fully informed every step along the way and are completely satisfied with our legal experience. We highly recommend William and Lisa Blasser and, in fact, are now having them construct our family trust and will continue to consult them for any other future legal matters which may arise.

Call now for a free consultation.

909-843-6363