William Nicholas Blasser’s Reviews

William Nicholas Blasser

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. VERY TRUSTWORTHY LAWYER

    Posted by JEAN, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William < 1 month ago.
    • William handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I WAS IN NEED OF SOME LEGAL ADVICE, SO I CONTACTED ROCKET LAWYERS AND THEY PUT ME IN TOUCH WITH MR BLASSER. TO MY SURPRISE HE WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL AND A VERY SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME. I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR ANY BETTER PERSON. THANK YOU AGAIN.

  2. Blasser Law does it Again!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Have you ever felt overwhelmed with legal jargon and an opposing attorney that uses intimidation tactics to down right bully you? Well I have, and it's a horrible feeling. During a recent contract dispute with a big name Automobile Corporation, I was made to feel that I had to succumb to their demands or face zero hope of winning my case. I turned to William Blasser, one of the last of a few good men. He organized and detailed a settlement agreement that was not only fair, but made the opposing attorney pay for his antics. I feel vindicated and refreshed knowing I did not go into this battle alone. William Blasser, is professional, focused, and most importantly.. He Cares!

    I would recommend Blasser Law to anybody who truly needs someone on their side representing them and not an alternate agenda.

  3. eBay problem

    Posted by Ken,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.

    Mr Blasser did a great job helping us with an e- commerce situation, when other attorneys declined to take our case. He was assertive and thorough, and made sure our rights were protected.

  4. A lawyer worth recommending!

    Posted by Jaimee,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.

    Mr. Blasser went above and beyond to help us settle our case. He walked us through the whole process, keeping us informed of everything along the way. He was very attentive and made sure things were handled in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend Mr. Blasser!

  5. Lemon Law - Bill Blasser

    Posted by a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Bill was referred to us to handle our lemon law dispute with Audi. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a lemon law claim. He was very responsive to our needs and worked tirelessly to advocate our position. He also walk us through the various options and issues that may arise with a lemon law case. After several rounds of negotiations, we received a very satisfactory outcome to our lemon law case, and applaud Bill for his professionalism and diligence.

  6. Great response time

    Posted by Jennifer B, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Bill provided great customer service with our claim. He went the extra mile in all communications, responses needed, and was knowledgeable in this field.

  7. Highly recommended

    Posted by Robert Lemke, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Bill Blasser was one of the best attorney's that I've worked with. A dealership committed fraud and Bill was always honest and straightforward as to my options, probabilities of the outcome, et. al. Unfortunately my case was not strong, but Bill tried his best and is highly knowledgeable regarding automotive sales law. I will definitely consider Bill in my future legal needs.

  8. Positive Legal Representation in a Negative World

    Posted by Cory, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was passenger in at fault vehicle. Serious injury resulting in one surgery and almost two years of physical therapy. William & Lisa Blasser of Blasser Law made sure we paid no medical expenses and as soon as medical treatment and physical therapy were completed, they obtained the maximum liability award possible from the adverse insurance company. We were kept fully informed every step along the way and are completely satisfied with our legal experience. We highly recommend William and Lisa Blasser and, in fact, are now having them construct our family trust and will continue to consult them for any other future legal matters which may arise.

  9. Major Car Wreck

    Posted by Martin, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was introduced to Bill by a friend who had used him in the past. I was a passenger in a car that was hit by a drunk driver. The accident caused some serious injuries that left me dealing with a long road of physical therapy and a stack of medical bills.

    Bill stepped in, listened to my situation and jumped into action. He made sure I was able to focus on getting healthy and assured me that he would handle the rest. He was up against a major Insurance company that made the process of taking care on my medical needs very challenging. Bill was knowledgeable and savvy! He quickly navigate their system adhering to their process, but made sure I was not just another number.

    He was a true professional at every step of the way. I had enough to deal with already and really needed to have someone in my corner that was committed to do what was best for me. Bill was that guy.

  10. Excellent and highly professional legal services.

    Posted by Eliana,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. William Blasser is an excellent and highly professional attorney. I had the pleasure of working with him and accompanied him to many depositions, mediations and trials. He is well-organized, trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable and offers top of the line advice to clients. Mr. Blasser makes a consistent effort to keep clients well informed about the progression of their cases and does an outstanding job in preparing clients for depositions, mediations and trials. Mr. Blasser takes the time to know his clients and works arduously on cases from beginning to end. You will not be disappointed!