William Nicholas Blasser’s Reviews

William Nicholas Blasser

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Lemon Law - Bill Blasser

    Posted by a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Bill was referred to us to handle our lemon law dispute with Audi. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a lemon law claim. He was very responsive to our needs and worked tirelessly to advocate our position. He also walk us through the various options and issues that may arise with a lemon law case. After several rounds of negotiations, we received a very satisfactory outcome to our lemon law case, and applaud Bill for his professionalism and diligence.

  2. Great response time

    Posted by Jennifer B, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Bill provided great customer service with our claim. He went the extra mile in all communications, responses needed, and was knowledgeable in this field.

  3. Highly recommended

    Posted by Robert Lemke, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Bill Blasser was one of the best attorney's that I've worked with. A dealership committed fraud and Bill was always honest and straightforward as to my options, probabilities of the outcome, et. al. Unfortunately my case was not strong, but Bill tried his best and is highly knowledgeable regarding automotive sales law. I will definitely consider Bill in my future legal needs.

  4. Positive Legal Representation in a Negative World

    Posted by Cory, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was passenger in at fault vehicle. Serious injury resulting in one surgery and almost two years of physical therapy. William & Lisa Blasser of Blasser Law made sure we paid no medical expenses and as soon as medical treatment and physical therapy were completed, they obtained the maximum liability award possible from the adverse insurance company. We were kept fully informed every step along the way and are completely satisfied with our legal experience. We highly recommend William and Lisa Blasser and, in fact, are now having them construct our family trust and will continue to consult them for any other future legal matters which may arise.

  5. Major Car Wreck

    Posted by Martin, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was introduced to Bill by a friend who had used him in the past. I was a passenger in a car that was hit by a drunk driver. The accident caused some serious injuries that left me dealing with a long road of physical therapy and a stack of medical bills.

    Bill stepped in, listened to my situation and jumped into action. He made sure I was able to focus on getting healthy and assured me that he would handle the rest. He was up against a major Insurance company that made the process of taking care on my medical needs very challenging. Bill was knowledgeable and savvy! He quickly navigate their system adhering to their process, but made sure I was not just another number.

    He was a true professional at every step of the way. I had enough to deal with already and really needed to have someone in my corner that was committed to do what was best for me. Bill was that guy.

  6. Excellent and highly professional legal services.

    Posted by Eliana,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. William Blasser is an excellent and highly professional attorney. I had the pleasure of working with him and accompanied him to many depositions, mediations and trials. He is well-organized, trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable and offers top of the line advice to clients. Mr. Blasser makes a consistent effort to keep clients well informed about the progression of their cases and does an outstanding job in preparing clients for depositions, mediations and trials. Mr. Blasser takes the time to know his clients and works arduously on cases from beginning to end. You will not be disappointed!

  7. Car Fraud

    Posted by David, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Fraud matter.

    Mr. Blasser is a fantastic attorney that is willing to help in any situation. His extensive knowledge of the law is pretense enough to credit him as a high quality attorney but also his honesty and integrity add icing to the cake. He helped me settle my dispute in a very timely and responsive manner. I purchased a vehicle from a private seller that failed to disclose the major aspects and damages done to the frame. I way over paid for a car that should have been deemed "salvaged". Thanks to Mr. Blasser's assistance I was able to reclaim my money and additional expenses with respect to my claim, all of this without even having to set foot in a court room.
    When it comes to legal disputes, Bill is your man!

  8. Employment/Labor

    Posted by MARY, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with Mr. Blasser's professionalism and expertise in my Employment case. I was very impressed by his hard work and knowledge, which led to a successful outcome.

  9. Employment Counsel

    Posted by Melissa, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Bill was an immense help with my legal matter. He was thorough, responsive, quick and pleasant to deal with. I will recommend him to anyone who needs his services.

  10. Family Law Expert!

    Posted by Michael, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Blasser.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired William to represent me in a very difficult Family Law matter. I was at my wits end with my previous attorney and felt that I may be better off representing myself. I found William "Bill" Blasser through a strong recommendation from some colleagues.

    This was without a doubt the best decision I've ever made.

    Bill's responsiveness to my concerns and issues was unmatched and at times too good to be true. He spent countless hours detailing my specific situation and representing me in family court with truly the best interest of my child in mind. Nobody truly wins in family law battles, at the end of the day nobody every gets what they feel they completely deserve. I will tell you from my personal experience, I not only got what I wanted but I got more than I originally expected.

    Bill was careful in giving me real world advice and did not pull any punches on what I could expect going into a family law battle. Like clockwork, it was almost as if he had a crystal ball when telling me what the outcome would be. Looking back now I can not think of a better person that could have represented me in family court.

    Since then, he has kept in contact with me even with his busy schedule and has never forgotten my child's name or where he goes to school. It's those little details he has never forgotten that has always made me hold him in high regard.

    Family legal battles are never a fun thing. It's confusing, and quite frankly scary as hell. If you are looking for an attorney that will go to battle with you and stand by your side as if he were your own family then I would look no further than William Blasser Esq.

Call now for a free consultation.

909-843-6363