Stuart Michael Price’s Reviews

Stuart Michael Price

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Life Changing Service

    Posted by Terri, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Price.
    • I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had gone to another attorney and walked away after the initial consultation in tears. He made me feel like I was doing something very wrong and I felt horrible for having to file bankruptcy anyway. I went to work upset and told my co-workers what was going on and one of the gals told me to call Price Law Group. They had helped her a few years ago and she was happy with the outcome. Well I called and received the best service and the attorney I worked with was very personable and made me feel so much better. That one phone call has changed my life as I was also dealing with cancer during my bankruptcy. Now I am debt free and stress free. Thank you so much Price Law Group, for helping me get a new start in life, as I call it, my second chance on life!

  2. WONDERFUL COMPANY - WOULD NEVER USE ANYONE ELSE

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Price.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    WONDERFUL COMPANY - WOULD NEVER USE ANYONE ELSE

    The Encino, California office is GREAT. They go beyond what anyone would expect of them and have no problem dealing with complicated situations. I can't believe how much time they put into my situation so that it all worked out in the end. The judges always
    were happy that their paperwork was always done properly. I felt very lucky when I knew they were on my side while I saw judges getting upset with other companies that did not have all of their paperwork correct. Any time I was in court others would tell me
    they had wished they had gone with the law firm I had. They really are great at what they do.

  3. PRICE LAW GROUP, ENCINO, CALIFORNIA

    Posted by JAY, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Price.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This Office has to be the best place on earth to use under such a stressful time in my life. Bankruptcy is not a easy decision to make and it is emotionally overwhelming. Price Law group and Steven Alpert's Staff make you feel like family. When you are stressed and worried and confused they 100% know what to say to make you relax and not worry. They will tell you how they will handle what ever the situation might be from your normal questions to being served and sued bye many creditors. They are always in fast response to everything you need and they make sure they jump on what ever you ask of them in a hurry. I have never used a attorney nor Law group. They are professional,truly concerned and care about you and your situation. I can promise you wont regret using this company and they will hold you to a very high standard. They will pick you up when you are down and make sure you understand 100% how bankruptcy works, what they will do, how they will do it. The group they have will get everything done in a timely manner. They make themselves available via, phone and when you send a email they usually respond within a hour. If you are thinking and needed a Law Firm for bankruptcy or anything for that matter they are the ones to use. If they cannot be of service for the type of Attorney you need I would trust there recommendations before I would anyone else. Thank you Price Law Group and Steven Alpert for your kind, professionalism,thoughtful considerate attitudes and helping me get through this hard time in life. Jay Glynn

  4. Price Law Group saved my life

    Posted by Darryl, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Price.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    What I'm about to say about Price Law Group is true. My life prior to contacting Price Law Group was a nightmare. Got injured on the job, my pay was much less and I was seriously behind in payments. When I decided to file chapter 7 bankruptcy, I contacted several other places (they either kept me on hold or I had to leave a message).

    Until I saw price law group online. Price Law group got back to me very fast via email and a personal call. Price Law Group walked me through the entire process, even when the paper work was all in and I was clearly worrying daily, my a lawyer Rabin called me to see how I was dong and to give me updates and answered any and all questions. I was totally calm and at ease, because nothing was hidden from me. By using a combination of online and US mail documents were signed and sent with such speed I could not believe why I stressed my self all of those months over bills and more bills. Guess what, today, my debts (i had over $35,000) have cleared bankruptcy and I now have my life back thanks to Price Law Group.

    I highly recommend Price Law Group. The staff is very professional. by the way my lawyer's name is Rabin Pournazarian...simply awsome. I can sleep now.

    Please it is important to follow directions and the check list of items that Price law Group needs to expedite your case. Trust me it goes faster when you supply the paper work requested.

  5. Bankruptcy Help

    Posted by Priscilla, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Price.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We were greatly surprised at the ease of filing. You will be closely guided through the whole process. A representative will also appear at the hearing with you. A genuine bankruptcy is a very smooth process with the courts representative. Price Law Group and the associates you will speak to and meet in your location are extremely helpful. If you are in need of Bankruptcy help give them a call. They are straight forward with everything.

  6. Kian Mottahedeh -was fantastic.

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Price.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My attorney, Kian Mottahedeh, was fantastic. I say, "my attorney," because Kian made me feel that way. He was scary fast to reply to questions via email and made himself available on the phone through my entire time of need. My experience with this attorney and the firm was fantastic. You really can't go wrong with these folks so don't be concerned - they will get you through it. Thank you Kian and Price Law Group, you're good people.

  7. Stuart.....your mother must be proud....

    Posted by Lesley & Jim, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Price.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Stuart, you and your group are the best!

    My husband and I had the most pleasant experience with the professionals at Price Law Group. Filing a bankruptcy, however, is not pleasant. In fact, every individual we had the privilege to work with at Price Law Group not only proved their specific expertise in handling the multitude of bankruptcy issues and laws, but showed incredible compassion and patience with us. We would recommend this law group to anyone looking for 110% satisfaction! Seriously.

  8. Very Professional

    Posted by James, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Price.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Price law group is very good at what they do. I have used a lot of lawyers. He is the only one i would recommend. They did what they said and did it professionally.

  9. Excellent professional service; highly recommend this lawyer

    Posted by Dawn D., a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Price.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Price Law Group through their Modesto branch today and I am so happy I was referred to them. When I contacted the office, the person who answered the phone asked questions and logged my call electronically. Within 15 minutes I received a call back notifying me that they would take my case. I sent them the paperwork in question via an e-mail and within about another 15 minutes I received a response from a lawyer and he answered all of my questions efficiently and professionally. He also responded electronically almost immediately when I sent additional responses. My questions were answered thoroughly and because of this I feel confident in going forward with my issue. Before calling this law firm I had contacted 3 others who "didn't have time for my case" and was about to give up when I called the Price Law Group. I was so impressed with their professionalism and amazingly quick response that I cannot say enough good things about them. I wish every customer service interaction would be this great. I am a completely satisfied customer and I will call them with any other legal issues I have in the future. I am so happy with their service I would recommend them to a family member, and I am quite protective of my family.

  10. Client Review

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Price.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I went to Stuart to save my home and he did. When we spoke at our first meeting I felt I could trust him. He made the process painless. He save my home and he saved my family from the streets. Thank you.